Reviews: Airsoft Universal Smart Charger for 7.2V-12V NiMh & NiCd Battery Packs - Advanced Type

$28.00 $22.40

75 Customer Reviews
Model: CHARGER05
Location: V7-018

Displaying 25 to 36 (of 75 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4  5 ...   
by Armen M. on 2011-12-28 21:12:37
"this is a great charger it charges my intellect 9.6v 1600mah butterfly type battery fast and also my 8.4v small type 1100mah battery really fast! a great buy for the price. and its good in the long run because those cheap chargers will ruin your battery.
by Karen h. on 2011-12-28 20:31:14
"great charger. charges my 8.4v and 9.6v in 20 mins.


GET IT
by Nate E. on 2011-12-23 19:25:14
"Amazing charger! Charged my 9.6v 1600mAH battery in 1hour and 10 minutes. I totally Recommend it.

Pros:
FAST charging
Batteries last longer and perform better
Charges up to 12v
Only 30 dollars

Cons:
NONE
by Alec K. on 2011-11-29 23:29:22
"Great charger for a great price, a definite "why wouldnt you buy it?"
Unless you have a lipo, in which case you need a lipo charger.
Bottom line: get it. It gives a full charge in less than 2 hours for me.
by Trenton B. on 2011-10-08 05:34:47
"this is an amazing charger, i can charge a battery in 20min. also even shuts of when done. i would very recomend buying this for ur gun rather than having to replace ur old battery when u over charge it because most replacements ar $30.also fits lots of batterys.
by Hunter W. on 2011-09-13 12:30:01
"Awesome charger. works very well and takes a lot of stress out of charging batteries. BTW, evike shipping is awesome, got it in 3 days and i live here in miami
by Dallas T. on 2011-08-13 09:07:00
"I love it. I got it yesterday and it charged my 10.8 in like 20 minutes. I recomend to EVERYBODY!!
by Andres R. on 2011-08-11 18:00:50
"Great smart charger! Charges your batteries much more faster then standard wall chargers. It comes with a large type tamiya plug but also come with a spare small type to large type adaptor. It will stop charging your battery when it is fully charged. A smart charger is highly recommended for your batteries because standard wall chargers will eventually break your battery(or at least that is what I hear). Overall good smart charger, although $30 seems a little pricey for a battery charger, but still worth it.
by Thomas M. on 2011-06-10 21:52:35
"Charges fast and delivers a good charge. Highly recommended.
by Charles C. on 2011-06-04 14:46:08
"This charger will not charge LIPO battery's... That question shouldn't even be asked.

This is a awesome charger, for a good deal!
by Chris O. on 2011-05-05 17:12:54
"This is a great charger...
Great thing that it could charge 7.2v-12v batteries and could charge nimh-and nicd(if you dont know what im mean bye nimh or nicd, YOUNG ONES ask your dad,he should know).It also has a temeratur gauge but so you will have to tape it to the battery with Clear tape.Once the the guage senses that the battery is warm, it will do a auto shut down(it will stop charging the battery)
Dont forget to read the instuctions when you get the battery...

Sincely,
SDBP Airsoft San Diego, Ca
by Sam B. on 2011-05-01 17:21:37
"This thing has saved so many of my batteries from being over-charged. There is a light on the charger that is red when the battery is charging and goes green when the battery is done. It also stops charging when the battery is at it's peak charge, therefore not overcharging and destroying your battery. For $30, it couldn't get any better.

Pros:
Lights change when charging and when fully charged
Stops charging at the battery's peak charge
Charges a fully drained battery in 30-60 minutes, instead of a trickle charger that takes 6 hours
You can forget about it when it charges with no worry of the battery being overcharged
Comes with a large to small connector so it can charge small and large type batteries

Cons:
Cannot charge LiPo batteries or LiFe batteries

All in all, this thing is amazing for non-LiPo batteries. Definitely a must have for every airsoft player.

Displaying 25 to 36 (of 75 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4  5 ...