Reviews: Airsoft Universal Smart Charger for 7.2V-12V NiMh & NiCd Battery Packs - Advanced Type

$28.00 $22.40

75 Customer Reviews
Model: CHARGER05
Location: V7-018

Displaying 49 to 60 (of 75 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4  5 ...   
by Nathan B. on 2010-04-03 10:46:38
"This charger is great! Don't even hesitate just buy it! you won't regret it! It is definately worth your money
by angela a. on 2010-03-20 22:51:28
"i got this smart charger it is amazing it will fully charge a 2000 mah battery in about an hour
by Patricia M. on 2010-03-08 16:11:48
"I had just gotten my first AEG when I realized I needed a Smart Charger. It charges my 9.6v Nunchuck battery (from cheapbatterypacks.com) in around 60-90 minutes on 0.8, and around 35-45 minutes on 1.8. The only thing was mine didn't come with the fuses shown in the pictures. Maybe it was just mine. But besides that, this is a great, cheap charger for your batteries.
by Christian C. on 2010-01-27 12:31:54
"great charger, quick and easy to use and no more worrying if you only have an hour before airsofting!
Comes with converter cords for all sizes of batteries
I haven't had one charge yet that took more than 50 minutes!
by Patrick W. on 2009-09-28 19:53:34
"This is an excellent charger. I got if to charge the Intellect 9.6v 3600 MaH battery in my Classic Army SL-8, and I've been thoroughly satisfied every time I've used it.

PROS:

1. Drains the battery before it charges it
2. Charges a 9.6v 3600 MaH battery in just under 1 hour
3. Has multiple charging connectors
4. Multi-color LED light to let you know when it's done; green to red flashes when you plug it in to signal electricity flow, red means charging, and green means full charge.
5. Long, thick cord
6. Plug has a built-in ground

CONS:

1. NONE!

This is an excellent charger for the money. I suggest buying it. Note: it only charges 7.2 - 12v NiMH and NiCD batteries. DO NOT charge anything other than that with this charger.
by Kurt Y. on 2009-09-28 10:05:14
"Sorry for asking this question but, it would be hard to explain in the forum without linking the site. Will this charge a 9.6v 4500mah battery because its says "900mAh~3600 mah so i am now confused.
by angela a. on 2009-09-08 09:27:13
"does this come with the converter cord so you can change large batery to small type because i have a small type for my echo 1 stag 15
by Andy G. on 2009-04-05 01:35:10
"I should have bought this sooner. Charging your battery is made easy and risk free. Get this!
by ryan b. on 2009-03-14 19:07:15
"30 dollar changer saves a 35dollar intellect battery it charges in 15 minutes so you can play all day at your friends great investment saves a lotof time and money
by Jon P. on 2009-02-23 16:20:17
"Last weekend I went to a big airsoft event in tabor city and I brought 4 batteries for my echo1 SCAR, well 2 of my batteries wouldn't work, and I lent someone a battery, so I had one battery left for me. It was an 8.4v 1200mah mini, we played for about 8 hours and it died, I pulled my sidearm and fought with it, but it was no match for automatic rifles, one of my teammates had one of these and he gave it to me and said to take it to the base and use it to charge my battery, I told him that I we didn't have 4 hours to wait for it to charge, he said it would only take 20 minutes. I didn't believe him but I went to try it and waited about 15 minutes and the base got attacked, I put the battery in my gun and It shot with a higher ROF and faster trigger response than when I charged it for 4 hours on my wall charger before the game. I strongly recommend this charger, it charged my battery in 15 minutes. And its only 30 bucks. It comes with a small to large connector and A/C adapter. It also has peak capability so it won't overcharge your battery.
by James C. on 2009-02-20 13:01:17
"well, it pretty much does its purpose, but it doesnt discharge anything. (duh read description and reviews) of course that doesnt matter because i use ni-mh batteries. this thing will charge my 1100 mah 8.4v small type battery in 20 minutes but i have yet to find out how well it works on my 9.6v 1200 mah battery, but its a charger that will stop charging when your battery is full for the sake of $30 a battery and top performance of your battery.

so.....its a smart charger, its a need, its somthing you should get if you have an aeg,(and a brain),...........so..........uh........GET IT!!!!!
by max m. on 2009-02-18 14:28:10
"this charger in my opinion is one of the best you can buy.i bought it around the middle of last year and it still works like the day i bought it.as i was reading some of the reviews i saw one that one said there battery got realy hot,its because you probably charged it the first time with a wall charger and it didnt get charged all the way.this charger may make it hot because it detects the Mah of the battery and charges it acording to that Mah.like my 8.4v 1200Mah battery i charged the first time with a wall charger and then when i bought this charger i charged it and it got hot.now just recently i got an mp5 RAS and it came with a 8.4v 1500Mah and i charged it for the first time with this charger it barly got warm and so i thought it was kind of odd and i thought it didnt charge it even though the light was green but when i put the battery in and shot the gun it was insane how long it lasted and how fast it shot cause it was peak charged.so all in all i highly reccomend this charger to everyone who needs a smart charger,this is the one.

Displaying 49 to 60 (of 75 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4  5 ...