Reviews: Airsoft Universal Smart Charger for 7.2V-12V NiMh & NiCd Battery Packs - Advanced Type

$28.00

80 Customer Reviews
Model: CHARGER05
Location: V7-018 WSO7-M5 WSO7-M6 WSO7-M7 WSO7-M8 WSO7-M9 WSO7-M

Displaying 25 to 36 (of 80 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4  5 ...   
by Garrett M. on 2012-05-16 16:56:55
"Wonderful charged my 9.6v in 45 min I am never going to buy from another sight than the one and only evike
by ian b. on 2012-05-09 05:40:20
"must have for airsoft player one of the first things you should buy when starting airsoft, dont use the cheap ones that will ruin your battery that come with the gun

pros:
doesnt cost to much
charges very quick (30-45minutes) depending on battery
come with many differant adapters so you can charge just about anything
cons:
none it does exactly what its supposed to do very quickly
by harlan s. on 2012-05-07 17:12:57
"the cheepest charger for the best price this smart charger comes with a small type,large type, and probe connecters(idk what there called)
this charger is not dum it is a smart charger
dont fall for those dumb chargers!!!
by Tou-tu T. on 2012-04-25 20:48:37
"great smart charger, got it for my 8.4v batteries and it charges way faster than regular charge.
will recommend this smart charger to anyone.
charges my 8.4v 1500mah in less than a hour. (without chrono)
don't waste your time, save time by buying this smart charger great for the price!!
by Derryl D. on 2012-01-16 11:27:41
"This smart charger is awsome! Especially for the price. It took literally less then 20 mins to charge a 9.6v battery.

Pros:
Everything

Cons:
You don't have it!

Get this smart charger!
by Armen M. on 2011-12-28 21:12:37
"this is a great charger it charges my intellect 9.6v 1600mah butterfly type battery fast and also my 8.4v small type 1100mah battery really fast! a great buy for the price. and its good in the long run because those cheap chargers will ruin your battery.
by Karen h. on 2011-12-28 20:31:14
"great charger. charges my 8.4v and 9.6v in 20 mins.


GET IT
by Nate E. on 2011-12-23 19:25:14
"Amazing charger! Charged my 9.6v 1600mAH battery in 1hour and 10 minutes. I totally Recommend it.

Pros:
FAST charging
Batteries last longer and perform better
Charges up to 12v
Only 30 dollars

Cons:
NONE
by Alec K. on 2011-11-29 23:29:22
"Great charger for a great price, a definite "why wouldnt you buy it?"
Unless you have a lipo, in which case you need a lipo charger.
Bottom line: get it. It gives a full charge in less than 2 hours for me.
by Trenton B. on 2011-10-08 05:34:47
"this is an amazing charger, i can charge a battery in 20min. also even shuts of when done. i would very recomend buying this for ur gun rather than having to replace ur old battery when u over charge it because most replacements ar $30.also fits lots of batterys.
by Hunter W. on 2011-09-13 12:30:01
"Awesome charger. works very well and takes a lot of stress out of charging batteries. BTW, evike shipping is awesome, got it in 3 days and i live here in miami
by Dallas T. on 2011-08-13 09:07:00
"I love it. I got it yesterday and it charged my 10.8 in like 20 minutes. I recomend to EVERYBODY!!

Displaying 25 to 36 (of 80 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4  5 ...