Reviews: Airsoft Universal Smart Charger for 7.2V-12V NiMh & NiCd Battery Packs by Tenergy - Advanced Type


84 Customer Reviews
Model: CHARGER05
Location: V7-018 WSO7-M7 WSO7-M8 WSO7-M9 WSO7-T08 WSO7-T04 WSO7-T05 WSO7-M10 WSO7-M12 WSO8-M01WSO3-M09

Displaying 13 to 24 (of 84 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4  5 ...   
by Chris H. on 2014-01-03 19:01:13
"No problems here. Get this.
by curtis c. on 2013-08-17 19:29:39
"on a regular crane type 1500 it with the stupid wall charger i got 15 mid-cap 140rd mags on a full charge, with the charger i got 30+ mag changes and still had plenty of juice for more, and it cuts charging time in half, this is awesome!
by Kevin P. on 2013-08-01 01:42:32
"Fantabulous charger. If you plan on staying in to airsoft or don't want to buy another battery in the future just get this, it will probably have saved you money. Mine only came with two adapters, though L tamiya to alligator and small tamiya. Kinda annoying but whatever. If I get a L tamiya battery I'll just get a s tamiya to l tamiya adapter cuz I don't wanna pull out the s tamiya plug... well actually I'll see how that works if it comes down to it. Never overcharged; has a green indicator light for when it's done. Flashing red light for when the battery is defective. Can't go wrong. Just buy it. I know like at least 6 people who own one. No complains. Great for the price.
by Storm S. on 2013-06-04 10:33:16
"This is a great charger! It chargers very fast and doesn't overcharge. My battery is doing great with it.
by Luke K. on 2013-05-30 13:59:28
"This charger is a must for anyone with an AEG.

Comes with three cords (four if you count the attached large-type)
Charges much faster than those crappy Chinese trickle chargers
Turns the charge WAY down when the pack is full
Smaller than you think

One of the cords seems a little loose, nothing dangerous or product-breaking. It's probably not too common either.

This was the only product in my last order. I ordered it Monday, and it came earlier today. All of my batteries are charged now, if anybody cares. :)
by Sheryl K. on 2013-04-04 17:16:05
"This charger is a must. If you have an airsoft gun buy this smart charger. I have used it for a while and it is great. Completely charges my batteries.
by James R. on 2013-03-05 15:32:18
"This charger worked wonderfully for my 9.6v 1600mAh butterfly type. highly recommend this charger to anyone who wants a solid smart charger but doesn't want to pay 40-50 bucks. love it.
by Gayle L. on 2013-01-16 20:09:14
"This charger works great it charged my 8.4 stick type battery in under an hour it didn't over heat, great charger I'd recommend it to anyone.
by Joshua F. on 2013-01-06 21:49:13
"I'm new to airsoft. I decided to go with this charger . Charged my 9.6v 1600 alil under and hour on 1a. No over charger battery stayed cool while charging. Came with 2 adapters
Timiya L to Timiya S
Timiya L to alligator clips
Timiya L

Would make a friend buy one (That's right not tell them BUT MAKE THEM buy it)
by Haydn M. on 2013-01-02 13:33:24
"This is a great charger for a decent price. It charges my 2000 MAH battery in less than 2 hours.
by Kraig M. on 2012-12-12 19:24:48
"Pretty good product. Yes there is better on the market. But for $30 you cant go wrong. charges all my batteries (no lipo) and charges them well. Two amp options. Temperature probe. Nothing more you could ask for!
by Ricky S. on 2012-11-15 16:25:09
"Amazing, solid, high end smart charger. Read the reviews, pure 5 stars! You CANNOT go wrong with this charger, very nice and easy to use.

Im happy with this purchase; recommended!

Displaying 13 to 24 (of 84 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4  5 ...