Reviews: Airsoft Universal Smart Charger for 7.2V-12V NiMh & NiCd Battery Packs - Advanced Type

$28.00

78 Customer Reviews
Model: CHARGER05
Location: V7-018 WSO7-M03 WSO7-M5 WSO7-M6 WSO7-M7 WSO7-M8 WSO7-M9 WSO7-M

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 78 reviews)

Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...   
by Maria B. on 2014-08-20 13:42:48
"I bought this charger and absolutely love it! It's low cost and fast charging time makes it ideal for starting airsofters.


Pros: 1. Low cost
2. Fast charging


Cons: NONE.
by Chris F. on 2014-06-28 11:43:55
"I love this charger! It works fast and the way it works is simple and easy to understand. I haven't had any problems with it. I like it better than my Lipoly charger. Comes with everything you need to charge all kinds of NIMh & NICd batteries

Pros:
Works fast
Very well built
Easy functions
Comes with all attachments you need
Price is great for it

Cons:
None

Overall:
5/5 This thing is great especially for the price!
by Noah M. on 2014-05-28 10:22:46
"Great charger takes no time at all to charge batteries! I would definitely recommend this charger to anyone! This is a must have!
by Kathy P. on 2014-02-20 09:57:47
"Only charger I've ever bought, and I'm glad I did.

Pros:
Does not damage batteries.
Comes with an adapter for other batteries.
Durable- I accidentally dropped it down a flight of stairs. Still works.
Charges my 9.6V 2300mah battery in about half an hour.

Cons:
There are no cons.

If you use an electric weapon, you NEED this. DO NOT BUY ANY OTHER CHARGER (Unless you have a Li-Po battery, as this charger will blow them up).
by Dakota P. on 2014-02-12 22:43:27
"It's a charger, it charges batteries, and it does a good job. The End.
by Samuel O. on 2014-01-17 12:27:26
"Best charger out there! Fast, quick charge! Charged my Matrix 8.4 volt 4,000 mah battery in an hour! Great charger, just get it!
by Chris H. on 2014-01-03 19:01:13
"No problems here. Get this.
by curtis c. on 2013-08-17 19:29:39
"on a regular crane type 1500 it with the stupid wall charger i got 15 mid-cap 140rd mags on a full charge, with the charger i got 30+ mag changes and still had plenty of juice for more, and it cuts charging time in half, this is awesome!
by Kevin P. on 2013-08-01 01:42:32
"Fantabulous charger. If you plan on staying in to airsoft or don't want to buy another battery in the future just get this, it will probably have saved you money. Mine only came with two adapters, though L tamiya to alligator and small tamiya. Kinda annoying but whatever. If I get a L tamiya battery I'll just get a s tamiya to l tamiya adapter cuz I don't wanna pull out the s tamiya plug... well actually I'll see how that works if it comes down to it. Never overcharged; has a green indicator light for when it's done. Flashing red light for when the battery is defective. Can't go wrong. Just buy it. I know like at least 6 people who own one. No complains. Great for the price.
by Storm S. on 2013-06-04 10:33:16
"This is a great charger! It chargers very fast and doesn't overcharge. My battery is doing great with it.
by Luke K. on 2013-05-30 13:59:28
"This charger is a must for anyone with an AEG.

PROS:
Comes with three cords (four if you count the attached large-type)
Charges much faster than those crappy Chinese trickle chargers
Turns the charge WAY down when the pack is full
Smaller than you think

CONS:
One of the cords seems a little loose, nothing dangerous or product-breaking. It's probably not too common either.

This was the only product in my last order. I ordered it Monday, and it came earlier today. All of my batteries are charged now, if anybody cares. :)
by Sheryl K. on 2013-04-04 17:16:05
"This charger is a must. If you have an airsoft gun buy this smart charger. I have used it for a while and it is great. Completely charges my batteries.

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 78 reviews)

Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...