Reviews: Condor MOLLE Style Water Hydration Carrier - OD Green

$28.95 $24.61

29 Customer Reviews
Model: Bag-HCB1-O
Location: D5-117

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 29 reviews)

Pages:  1  2  3   
by Ferious J. on 2013-05-11 18:21:18
"Great quality and plenty of room even when mounted to molle vest and full bladder. I'm not sure if the bite valve has a hole or not mine dident look like it so I poked it with a knife to make one and it split perfectly but not same direction as knife so just bite on it see if its cut already. Also another reviewer said he had a snap in hose to the bladder but my hose screws into my bladder so maybe older models snap in. Great buy and great quality as almost always from Condor
by n8 v. on 2012-12-28 17:07:51
"this hydration carrier is awesome. it fits perfectly on my load bearing vest. it keeps you hydrated and it looks cool. the only minor con is that the water kinda tastes like rubber, but i can live with it. water is water
by Mohd Fauzi H. on 2012-01-30 17:11:05
"Good quality product from Condor. Straightforward, no fuss simplistic design. Quite light with bladder installed.
I've gave this 4 stars but more like 4.5 stars. Satisfied.

Pros:
- Inside top have two velcro 'hanger' to attach to the bladder top lip to prevent sagging
- Somewhat easy to detach shoulder strap (but a quick detach clip preferred)
- Good quality bladder included (haven't tried with water yet)
- Mouthpiece can be rotated 360deg

Cons:
- Shoulder strap is not as comfortable to wear as padded ones.
- Valve from bladder connecting to hose need to be screw in, instead of snap-in seal
by debra h. on 2011-11-05 19:57:32
"i love it its great for any one who plays the water taste bad (not that big of a deal)
this is a must 4.5/5
by Joshua I. on 2011-09-28 15:05:14
"for anyone who plays airsoft! this is a must!! we've all been out there on a hot day in the middle of a game wanting nothing more than an ice cold drink to quench your thirst! this puppy keeps all your drinks ice cold for hours even in the sun/on your back.. i noticed my game improved drastically when i wasnt worrying how thirsty i was.
by Matt J. on 2011-07-07 13:42:48
"Just got it today and WOW!! This thing is impressive. Material is thick and well stitched. Bladder, hose and bite valve are all top notch. Can either be used as a backpack or mount right onto your MOLLE plate carrier like I did. Great price, great product.
by Michael W. on 2010-10-08 14:23:17
"This is a great product! I bought this over 10 Months ago and has served me very faithfully. I have used for Airsoft games and on normal hikes / working in the field. Would definitely buy again.
by Clinton G. on 2010-10-04 10:53:15
"A great buy. Something we all need for those hot days out in the field. Sturdy material and solid craftsmanship. The bladder is strong and easy to clean. Worth way more than 20 dollars. Thank you Evike for carrying this!!
by khalil b. on 2010-06-08 18:22:32
"GREAT, i've had this thing for years and have had noooo problems
by Michael B. on 2010-06-03 19:56:17
"good pak. i got it in black. the blader is kind lame. (not very strong) os buy a better one. and the straw is good but the casing came in green. but other than that i like it
by Trey R. on 2010-01-22 12:57:07
"got this thing over christmas and i like it its good material i like how its very cheap price and it has a small velcro area adn i love the fact that it has straps becuz i have an IBA so it works great! i recommend it to anyone that want a hydration carrier that isnt looking to spend too much money
by Glena G. on 2010-01-13 18:16:22
"YEESSSS!!! this thing is amazing!. I got it about 3 weeks ago and i believe this is one of the best hydration packs becasue its compact, carries a lot of water or whatever your gunna put in their and it comes with the puoch, bladder and hoes. This is a pretty good deal if u ask me. i would highly reccomend buying it becuase its so durible and no bb's will puncture it. BUY THIS NOW, IDK IF YOU DONT WANT IT, YOU WILL BUY!!!

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 29 reviews)

Pages:  1  2  3