Reviews: Condor MOLLE Style Water Hydration Carrier - OD Green

$28.95 $24.61

29 Customer Reviews
Model: Bag-HCB1-O
Location: D5-117

Displaying 13 to 24 (of 29 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3   
by Abraham N. on 2009-05-01 18:49:43
"This is a great item to purchase especially now with the warm weather coming up. It is durable and besides it is very inexpensive. I've had mine for about 6 months now and has survived even when i had to throw myself to the ground and ninja roll out of the way of flying bb's my first thought was my resevoir has to have burst. Surprisingly not and I weigh 235lbs. Great item now I just need to pick up in other colors to match different loadouts.
by Mark J. on 2009-03-30 17:25:08
"I just recently purchased this item with a few other things. I got this one in tan which matched my vest perfectly and made it look much better. When I arrived home I washed out the bladder with some cool water and a little lemon juice. rinsed and cleaned it, to my surprise the bladder had NO plastic taste what so ever just cool crisp water. This carrier is a life saver, keeps you hydrated enough to focus to preform your best out there.

I would definitely get this hydration carrier it is almost as vital as goggle or a face mask, especially if you play out in hotter areas for long hours...
by Chawntou Y. on 2009-03-10 12:21:38
"Very slim. great quality. Straps are handy if you don't have a molle vest but it is also molle compatible. The straps are also easily adjustable and if want to take it off, you can do it very quickly without much trouble. I recommend it for anyone that just wants to have a hydration backpack and not looking into getting anything expensive.
by Douglas A. on 2009-02-01 15:51:39
"i pick this Matrix MOLLE style water hydration carrying system up and love it the only think i would do is get a new bladder. once you have the drnking tob on your vast it is hard to fill up the bladder you need to have the drinking tob on it or when you are filling it water will come out buy a new bloadder
by Clay G. on 2009-01-29 16:34:29
"THIS THING IS AWESOME! It comes with the bladder and the drinking tube thing as well! At the top it even has some velcro for a small patch (like a nametag patch) or something. It's ridiculous they sell it at this price IT'S SUCH A GOOD DEAL!!!!
by Joseph D. on 2009-01-03 22:09:28
"This resivoir is a very nice addition to your gear. It is true that there are no extra pouches ontop of the resivoir itself, but that's why the molle straps are there. This Hydration Carrier is very slim and profile when filled, but as stated before, holds a lot of water.

Another good thing about this carrier is that it is durable. I have literally thrown myself back and landed on it without it breaking. I am very pleased with this product and will gladly buy another when I get my set of Black Molle Gear.
by andreas k. on 2008-12-19 23:53:46
"must buy i put this on the back of my MOL vest and i was taking 4 mouth full gulps allllll day long
by Michael G. on 2008-10-26 22:01:55
"It is called a hydration bladder and yes it comes with it though when you get it it is hard to open at first!
Great way to keep cool all in all.
by Don D. on 2008-10-13 19:33:08
"dude does this come with the hydration drinking?LOL sorry I do not know the real name.
by Enrique G. on 2008-09-17 22:51:14
"wow, this is a very nice hydration kit for 20 bucks. If you don't have a modular vest it comes with optional backpack straps. The bladder that it comes with is awsome. OD green with black trip, a big reservor so you can put ice with you water. The water tube is insulated. You get alot for only 20bucks, this gets five stars for quality to cost ratio.
by Zach S. on 2008-09-06 22:14:20
"Works perfectly and a steal at only 20 bucks! Keeps my water nice and cool on those hot days and is refreshing to have. Keeps you hydrated. Hydration is very important and easy to forget.
by John M. on 2008-08-18 03:02:07
"Very good hydration carrier! Have had no problem with it and its a must have for all my games now. It fits even my crossdraw for CQB (the strap behind the cross draw vest might not look like MOLLE straps but they fit perfectly too!)

Displaying 13 to 24 (of 29 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3