Reviews: Intellect High Output 9.6V 2000mAh Ni-MH Custom Type Battery (For PEQ box, M4, AK47 and AUG)

$28.00

18 Customer Reviews
Model: BAT003
Location: V4-016

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 18 reviews)

Pages:  1  2   
by Kenn L. on 2014-03-27 20:52:14
"Worst battery EVER. The first one I got couldn't even charge on my intellect smart charger. I put it on a trickle charger for an hour as sometimes they need some juice to actually charge. Well that didn't work. I got a replacement through customer support, which was great, and this time it could charge. Guess what though? It can only pull the piston back and then nothing happens. I used another battery and it worked fine. I only pull 320 fps, so why can't this battery work? 2/2 batteries that are junk. I got the battery a couple months ago (I would smart charge it every month to maintain the battery so there's no way the cells died on my account) so I'm afraid that it's too late for me to get some other compensation, but steer clear of this battery.
by zach j. on 2012-07-30 10:21:11
"i got this battery for my custom m4 and i am really impressed by how much it increased my rof which was really good but bad also since i burned thru my mags all day.
by Evan O. on 2012-07-16 18:06:08
"Great battery. Fits in my KWA CRQ front hand guard perfectly. Not to mention it gives it an amazing ROF. If you have $25, need a nun chuck battery, and want a great ROF on your gun, get this battery!
by Donna L. on 2012-04-25 20:01:14
"Good Battery, Fits very good in my ICS peq-box that came with my ICS Sig 552. Very nice overall!
by Thomas M. on 2011-06-13 20:03:27
"Great battery. Holds a good charge, increases the rate of fire a bunch from the cheap Chinese type too. Also fits in my PEQ-2 Box great. Highly reccomended.
by Hunter B. on 2011-05-17 15:35:19
"I got this battery, as well as a magpul pts moe handguard, and I was expecting to have to use my standard hand guard when i use it, but luckily, I was able to somehow get it to fit. If you have an moe handgaurd, this will most likely fit. Of course it takes about 5 minutes or so of tinkering around with the arrangement of the fuse box and the battery itself, but it fits. Also, without a doubt, it will fit in any standard m4 hand guard, it even has a lot of wiggle room in there. My only complaint, is the wires are weakly bonded to the battery and the insulator is scooting up the wires. Not a big problem for now, but it probably will soon be. Well worth the money.
by Evan J. on 2011-03-26 17:11:05
"Great battery. I bought it for my JG Aug A-3, and yes it DOES fit in the battery compartment without modification. Even with the mosfet chip, all you have to do is slip the extra wiring and the mosfet back behind the plastic piece separating the battery compartment from the rest of the stock.
Pros:
-Great battery life
-Increases ROF a TON from your standard 8.4v
-It is about 10 bucks cheaper to buy it here than at airsoft GI
by Russell S. on 2009-10-07 14:43:51
"Really awesome battery get the smart charger with this its a great deal it upped the rate of fire from 17bbsps to 26bbps. It can rip through about 60-70 bbs in about 2 seconds on my Stag 15. So buy this battery while evike has them these things are sick five stars all the way.
by John L. on 2008-11-21 21:25:43
"questions: will it fit in TSD g36k & is it mini type battery
by Michael J. on 2008-11-09 23:21:35
"To answer all the question on this battery pack.

I dont think any battery pack come with chargers unless it is specified. So the answer to "does it come with charger" is a no. But most chargers will charge this since it is a standard NiMh pack.

9.6V won't mess up any guns. 9.6V is very standardized to use on all the airsoft guns. Well, the good quality ones here on Evike. If you buy it from Wal-mart or retailers that dont know what they are selling then that is a different story.
by bob j. on 2008-11-09 19:29:01
"i am about to get the echo1 p90 and i was wondering if this battery will mess up the gun plz i need to know soon!!! tyvm to who ever answers this qustion!!!!!!
by joe q. on 2008-10-19 08:39:01
"will this give me a higher rof compared to the matrix and also will it burn out an echo1 m4a1 gearbox (standard)?

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 18 reviews)

Pages:  1  2