Reviews: - Matrix Tenergy 9.6V 1600mAh NiMh high output Airsoft RC battery (Butterfly Configuration)

$25.00 $20.00

23 Customer Reviews
Model: BAT008
Location: V4-010 SF-002

Displaying 13 to 23 (of 23 reviews)

Pages:    1  2 
by Andrew M. on 2012-02-03 08:02:55
"I bought this battery for my JG G36. My gun came with a Crane stock and an 8.4 1500mAh battery and I always had issues getting the battery in the Crane stock. I was concerned that this Matrix battery would be bigger than my 8.4 but it was not even close. This is a nice small battery and it really pushes the ROF up compared to the 8.4. I am very pleased with this battery as it has solved two things. Ease of install and increased ROF. Best money I've spent so far for upgrades.
by Harley W. on 2011-10-09 16:49:14
"Very good battery, I tried this with my GR15 Blowback it had a good ROF, better than my friend's intellect. Because of the high ROF it gave my gun it scared some people into the corners :S
by Tyler R. on 2011-06-04 10:07:40
"Seems like it's giving me a better ROF and trigger response than my old Intellect 9.6
Very good.
by Magoo B. on 2011-03-21 17:07:16
"This is a great battery raised my rps by 4-5 fits in almost all crane stock even my G&G GR15 crane stock. Reccommend for a first 9.6v or an extra battery if you already have one.
by Robert P. on 2011-03-19 20:47:53
"This battery is definately worth the money. It fits perfectly in my JG G36c and it fits well in a M4 handguard. The difference in rate of fire between a 8.4v and 9.6v on both of my guns was tremendous! Buy it and you won't be disappointed.
by tony m. on 2010-04-02 11:41:32
"At first glance, I thought it looked a little cheap, but rather than judge a book by it's cover, I plugged it in and I was very happy with the rate of fire it gave my m4 cqb. It seems to hold a charge well, so I guess my only complaint would be that it's a little skinny, so it does rattle alot in a crane stock, but thats no big deal. All in all, I'd say it's a good battery at a great price.
by David R. on 2010-03-28 17:23:39
"This little thing right here. Let me tell you, is worth every penny you'll spend on it. I installed it on my G&G and the rof increased dramatically. If you are thinking about buying this, dont hesitate and a tip; use smart chargers. They'll increase the battery life tremdously
by Joel G. on 2010-02-18 11:43:10
"I bought this battery for my JG Sig 552. You are hereby warned that this battery is just a tiny bit longer that your average 8.4, 1100 mah battery, and won't fit into tight battery compartments.

That is the only possible con that will ever exist for this battery. I could not believe the difference it made in my ROF. I do not hesitate to say that my little assault rifle now has a ROF nearing my friends SAW!!!!!!

Overall, this is an excellent battery for it's price, just be sure that you battery compartment is big enough, or resort to a battery box.
by Bradley D. on 2009-09-19 19:33:16
"I love this battery! Makes my CYMA 1928 Chicago Typewriter Thompson's rate of fire amazing!
by Tom D. on 2008-06-02 14:23:48
"Nunchuck's the the ideal configuration for G36c's because they fit around the barrel inside the battery holder much better than standard double stacks.
by Yanni R. on 2008-06-01 20:41:40
"I bought this battery for my M249 SAW. After i put this in the gun, it increased the rate of fire by a boatload. Now, not only did it increase the rate of fire, but it also lasts extremely long. I can go through about 1000 pellets a match with the SAW and play over 20 matches. This battery it very good and does its job. I highly suggest you buy this for any gun that takes small type batteries.

Displaying 13 to 23 (of 23 reviews)

Pages:    1  2