Reviews: CSI Full Size M16A2 Airsoft Spring Rifle

$20.00 $16.00

12 Customer Reviews
Model: AR-SR5205
Location: L6-016

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 12 reviews)

by zack o. on 2012-12-13 19:54:40
"I bought this gun a while back as a starter. performs very well for a springer. At least, it did, until i fell on it and the butt snapped off, although for $20, you get what you pay for.
by Elias H. on 2012-12-07 16:52:39
"This is the first spring rifle I have purchased through evike and I have to say I love it.

Pros:
Heavy (not too heavy but feels good)
2 Sight options
Large clip (around 300)
For a spring rifle, decent fps (300-315)
Accessory rail.
Pretty cheap (20 bucks)
Comes with a few extra parts

Cons:
May be hard to switch the accessory rail with the regular but other than that great gun.
by nick c. on 2010-08-31 11:16:35
"this gun is very good i recommend for starters
this gun is really good i used it in a battle and pwned ALL my friends except for Matt that owned me with his m249 and that's where i said not to use spring guns overall this is a very good gun

pros:
accurate
kinda strong
light weight
recommended for beginners

cons:
not very good
not recommended for battle
good for target training
by Mary M. on 2010-03-30 13:16:46
"this gun is above average for the price. The fps are a little low, but its pretty accurate.
PROS
hi cap mag
accurate
included goggles and sling
cons
fps a little low
not much else
Use 20. g not 12.gS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
by Zachary A. on 2009-01-30 21:56:57
"it is a good starting gun and you cock it by using the lever that is behind the handle.
by Loren K. on 2008-12-19 07:18:05
"my friend had this gun and it lasted a long time until i used it and fell out a tree
by Evan J. on 2008-09-19 07:49:02
"to cock it u use the charging handle. I used to have a clear M4 Spring gun but i switched to AEGs cuz i was tired of my gun being made of plastic and having to cock it after every single shot
by Andy S. on 2008-09-19 00:01:34
"what do you use to cock it? do you use the charging handle or something els?
by Nik S. on 2008-09-05 03:01:07
"A good gun for can-shooting. And unbeatable if you're in a 20$ or cheaper skirmish since it boasts a metal barrel (unheard of on budget chinese springers in general).

There's no way to go wrong with it as long as you don't bring it to a real skirmish.
by george b. on 2008-09-02 14:54:58
"my friend has one and it is good for a backyard battle and if you do it at night i sugest you get "glow in the dark" bbs and it does have a good range for a spring.
by Christian N. on 2008-07-09 13:25:10
"I got this gun 2 years ago I loved it it is very accurate i think it is better then the ak-47 in every way get it it was the best gun i have ever spent money on!!!
by Patrick S. on 2008-06-25 11:27:16
"no it doesn't, it is a springer and i have one. its very good and accurate. i use it to keep pigions out of the barn, thats how good it is.
there is a model that does come with that soem where but it is a m4
i think if u get a ris rail u can put all that stuff on.
but ya, the mag on this unit is nice, but its one where u have to shake it to top off the mag and it does rattle alot. if you want stealth just do what i do in the barn with the birds, take a bunch of bbs. put them in ur pocket and barrel load it.
quite and leaves the birds confused.

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 12 reviews)