Contact Us (626) 286-0360 Walk-In Superstore Daily Deal
Extended Holiday Phone Support M-F 7am-6pm PST | Superstore will be closed early at 4pm Sat. 12/3
Browse by Type or Category
CYBERWEEK SALE - 25% OFF   Use code: NEWLOOK

Full Size Heavy Weight M4 Tactical-System Style Airsoft Rifle.

23 Customer Reviews

by Aaron H. on 11/06/2010
"Holy Crap. I was at my friends house and I shot it. It felt smoother the my echo 1 p90 custom AEG. I was amazed. EVIKE GREAT JOB. One question, I saw that this hold 28 rds in the mag, is it Hi-Cap? And can it support this mag too? http://www.airsoftpost.com/product_info.php?cPath=23_61&-
products_id=25297

Awesome gun, I shoot it through like 2 pieces of cardboard at 20yds
by joe s. on 03/15/2009
"if ur lookin for a gun to play arround in like a back yard or something this is the gun for u. the red dot is cool the gun is accurate and powerfull. sling= gay tho. use .12 if u use .2 ur a complete dumbass(like conor). if ur looking to use a gun in the woods tho its not great.i would suggest an aeg. making a review soon on youtube. account: GITMairsoft
by Vincent L. on 02/16/2009
"I already own this gun, and I bought black bb's [bad choice considering i cant see where they are going!]

The RIS is kind of wobbly but it is sooo fun to play with!

Referring back to the black bbs. I cant really test the accuracy with it but I am happy with this gun, more or less because my friends say it hurts like crazy whenever i shoot them.
by Aaron M. on 11/29/2008
"Very accurate, very durable, nice balanced weight, great for training with a rifle platform without putting wear on your AR15 fire arms, or on your nice AEGs. Just don't try to take it under-water like me and my buddies did with some spring guns. It'll lose its pinpoint accuracy.

PROS:
- Excellent accuracy and range
- I've taken out people wit AEGs COUNTLESS times with this
- Decent, balanced weight
- Never jams/always feeds
- Durable, over a year of hard corps abuse.

CONS:
- Doesn't work out of a salt water bay :P
(I didn't really expect it to last it; it still shoots okay though, not much accuracy though)

Overall: if you are nice to it, I don't even know how long it will last and perform like
a pump action AEG. This is actually more accurate than a lot of AEGs. This thing has
taken kills at 130-140 feet with arced shots (kudos to my sniper who pulled it off).

WILL BE BUYING ANOTHER (of the one without the funky forgrips) oorah

(The guy didn't think he'd get hit, so he just laughed when he shot at him, and then saw the round hit him in the chest. lol)
by josh m. on 11/04/2008
"This gun is freakin awesome. the bbs shot from about 30ft embed themselves into thick cardboard. this gun is powerful and accurate, for the price. this is one of the best rifles i have ever used and one of the most convenient. the magazine has a reserve chamber that holds around 400 bbs and can be used to load the gen by shaking it. the red dot scope is cool, but don't buy the gun just for the accessories. the flashlight on my gun would not work and i cant find the battery chamber. it doesnt matter that much to me though because i probably never would have used it anyway (i have it on now just for looks. this gun also comes with about 100 bbs and a 3 point sling. this is the best spring rifle on the internet for the price. i had some doubts about performance and whether or not the price was too good to be true. but luckily i was wrong. this gun outperformed all of my expectations and then some. THIS IS DEFINITELY WORTH THE $30!!!!!!!!!!
by Josh H. on 11/02/2008
"Okay, and this is to david s. this is what is called a "spring" gun which means that you have to pull the bolt back before you shoot everytime. if you want a cheap electric gun go to the "airsoft electric rifles" and go to LPAEG which are really cheap. people are so retarded these days
by david s. on 10/25/2008
"is this an automatic or semi?? i want an automatic thats somewhat cheap. does anyone know another one around this price that would be automatic if this ones not
by cindy s. on 10/20/2008
"this is a beast gun lol it works wicked amazing lol i was like picking people of wit it left and right lol this gun is beast lol
by pro a. on 10/11/2008
"my goodness. best spring gun you could possibly buy for 30 dollars!!!!!!! wicked cheap for the fps this came with. range is wrong though. they said only like 90 feet. thats with .12 until it curves. with .2 they don't curve at all and it shoots about 310 fps .2 with about a 40 yard range, which is good. my brother got into airsoft and i am a pro so I got some cheaper guns to play him with and I dominate with this thing even though his is an AEG. He has a crosman pulse r72. great gun. like 300 fps but this SPRINGER shoots just as fast and then the scope is wicked accurate. at night my flaslight lights up about 20 yards of range so its decent coming with the gun. you get a nice sturdy metal handle and parts of this gun are metal. the insides are mostly metal but the outside is composite/abs plastic. a bit of both. great gun. I use this and an m16 with my brother. I highly suggest this gun. .12 velocity = 350 with 30 yard range - mag holds about 400 with the resovoir you just shake it and bbs come in. 5 stars for backyard and in a clan ages 15 and under. otherwise just go AEG
by Andy H. on 09/30/2008
"The rifle is very decent for a spring Airsoft rifle. Shoots much better than I expected. The flashlight and scope looks cool but I would eventually upgrade to the good ones they sell here at Evike.com with metal shells. Get it for the rifle, not for the free flashlight and scope.

This rifle is definately worth the $30.
by Jonathan R. on 09/22/2008
"hey I was wondering if this is fully and semi auto or is it single cock cause i dont know and is it a good gun?
by Victor S. on 09/14/2008
"i was just wondering for the people that have this gun.....uhm where do u cock this gun cuz i dont see from where!!
by Tariq N. on 09/13/2008
"Would the accessories fit an AEG? Do the flash light, grip, and red dot fit on a 20mm rail?
by Arthur K. on 09/11/2008
"This is a spring gun. No battery, no charger, no gas. One cock one gun. Its $30 and its in spring rifle section!!
by zach h. on 06/22/2008
"Just got this gun and it has pin-point accuracy but not on the red light scope.LOVE this gun!!!!!!