Reviews: Full size Heavy weight Maruzen Clone Everblast CQB Shotgun

$25.00 $19.99

21 Customer Reviews
Model: SG-M47B
Location: L6-012

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 21 reviews)

Pages:  1  2   
by Justin S. on 2011-10-25 15:59:27
"BUY THIS SHOTGUN!!! it is amazing! they sell the same exact one at Dick's Sporting Goods but its $40 there when it is $24 on Evike. BUY FROM HERE
by Nick S. on 2010-11-06 10:05:32
"hey guys thamks for all the help on this gun ive decided to get it and i will be putting a review of it on here after i have had it for a couple of weeks thanks again
by Matt B. on 2010-10-18 17:36:17
"Its a very awesome gun.
I like it because its accurate,light, and it hurts.
The reason i gave it 4 stars because u should by a bigger clip.
Other than that its a great gun.
by Tommy D. on 2010-09-18 19:24:33
"thiz gun is an ok sidearm, it hasent let me down yet, but i dont use it that often. you can imagine going all badass with pistol grip... but dont, buy a sling, and an extra mag and fall bak with it


Style : 4/5
Mag capacity : 3/5
Effectiveness : 4/5 ( going against other shotguns )
Range : 4/5
Overall : 16/20

play hard. yours truly...

shogun- mercaries inc heavy gunner.
by gary r. on 2010-09-17 16:35:53
"i have to say i got this gun at a store near my area and i have say i lllooovveee it. except i did a stupid thing of opening the other slot that holds your spring in and it flew out. i fond the spring but didn't find the black part.
by scott k. on 2010-05-08 10:05:45
"This gun is a very good gun but when it arrived it highly passed my expectations... some pros and cons

Pros:
gun is sturdy abs plastic and metal
great for cqb because of its size
you can slam fire it
has a range of about 150 feet
accurate with a .20 and up
has hop up that is adjustable

Cons:
the mag jams somewhat easly
and the hop up flies the bb upward after about 100 feet

Overall this gun is good for cqb cause it hurts and leaves pretty good welts, it size makes it convient for close quaters... id reccomend using MATRIX .25 gram bb's for execlent accuracy

GET THIS GUN!!!!
by Michael D. on 2010-04-09 18:07:16
"This gun is A-MAZ-ING!!! I bought it a few weeks ago and i love it. It can rapid fire by holding down the trigger and keep cocking it. Out of the collection of shotguns I have, this is the most accurate, strongest, and most waterproof shotgun ever!!
by Scott G. on 2010-03-08 17:09:39
"Best shotgun known to man kind! Well atleast airsoft shotgun that is. But anyway, this is the best shotgun on this website. Screw all the others! Buy this one. It hurts so much that the mark with be swollen in a madder of seconds or minutes! Im using this for holloween because I hate a crapload of people down my street. Buy It!!!! Good shotgun evike. They sell these at dicks sporting goods but I would buy it from here because they are better here. Love your website evike! Scott .G
by Chad B. on 2010-03-06 09:50:42
"This gun operates well, but the outer plastic around the barrel broke on BOTH of mine within the year. It is great but not durable at all.
by Ben T. on 2009-09-05 21:21:49
"Awesome shotty. Hop up works good, easy to pump, and hurts.
by Shiquan X. on 2009-09-04 00:37:13
"Great gun for it's money, shoots around 330 (.12), around 230 (.20), the only crapy thing is that the
lower rod holding the barrel fell off when I slam-fired too much nothin too bad fixed with super glue
and the hop-up is on all the time even if you switch to normal mode this only affects using .12 the bb hops roof high and 7 of 10 shots hit with .20 no affect
by Stanya S. on 2009-03-25 14:00:56
"i bought this a few years ago on sale at a store and it is awesome. even though it has no sights it has amazing accuracy. i hit people at over 100 feet and they were screaming. i use it all the time in backyard and indoor wars . still going strong after 3 years of very very very heavy use. you will not be disappointed.

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 21 reviews)

Pages:  1  2