Reviews: Full size Heavy weight Maruzen Clone Everblast CQB Shotgun

$25.00 $19.99

23 Customer Reviews
Model: SG-M47B
Location: L6-012

Displaying 13 to 23 (of 23 reviews)

Pages:    1  2 
by Shiquan X. on 2009-09-04 00:37:13
"Great gun for it's money, shoots around 330 (.12), around 230 (.20), the only crapy thing is that the
lower rod holding the barrel fell off when I slam-fired too much nothin too bad fixed with super glue
and the hop-up is on all the time even if you switch to normal mode this only affects using .12 the bb hops roof high and 7 of 10 shots hit with .20 no affect
by Stanya S. on 2009-03-25 14:00:56
"i bought this a few years ago on sale at a store and it is awesome. even though it has no sights it has amazing accuracy. i hit people at over 100 feet and they were screaming. i use it all the time in backyard and indoor wars . still going strong after 3 years of very very very heavy use. you will not be disappointed.
by Paul K. on 2009-03-24 05:02:33
"I use this shotgun as my main, even in larger events. It shoots hard, fast, and is reliable. And if you get the high cap with it, you will put even a higher end AEG user on thier toes. A great gun, a great price, BUY IT NOW!
by Bryan B. on 2009-01-28 07:04:54
"This shotgun is excellent. It was my first gun. I now have a sniper rifle and wish I still had my shotgun. Piece of advice, If you don't want to pay shipping and don't mind it being clear, buy it at walmart. It is EXACTLY the same. The only reason I don't have it anymore is because I let someone else use it and they broke it. I had even reenforced some of the plastic parts with steel plating. ;)
by James C. on 2009-01-26 08:26:02
"ok hold up evike must have this gun mixed up because i know good and well it aint worth no $150 however it is worth $45 and man is it worth it. it shoots pretty hard (id say 300fps) and its a great cqb gun. the only metal is the tube that the pump slides on (but what do you expect its $25!). the things i love about it is that its pretty heavy and the pump feels exactly and i mean just barely identical to pumping a 12 guage. so in conclusion $25 is killer for this gun BUY IT NOW!!!!!!

Webmaster: Believe it or not. When this shotgun was released in Japan, before UTG/DE cloned it, it was $150. Airsoft guns had gotten A LOT cheaper now.
by Landen O. on 2008-12-17 20:06:01
"This is the best gun i have!

I have had this gun for almost 2 years now and there has been no problems what so ever. buy this gun dont think just buy =)

This gun is relly nice and if u dont like heavy weight its relly easy to take out but seriously buy this gun
by Eddie W. on 2008-11-02 01:30:09
"Brilliant shotgun, excellent range, hits hard with .12s or .2s and very compact and reliable! Had one for 6 months before I broke the pump slam-firing it. My fault, not the gun's. If I hadn't done that, I'm sure I'd still have it to this day.
by Peter S. on 2008-10-19 14:57:24
"yes its the crosman tac 1. i have the stock clear version and i love cod4 i have it for xbox 360. i play live everyday
by tommy k. on 2008-07-24 17:15:21
"tis is great for cqb.
not even the systema ptw feeds the last 2
by Garrett C. on 2008-07-13 21:47:18
"I have had two of these I bought them both somewhere else for 40 bucks. My first one I tried to TAKE APART AND UPGRADE, do not try it, all the pieces will fall right out into your lap and you will NEVER be able to figure out how it goes back. So I was sad without it and went and bought a new one. Its is a crazy good shotgun. Do not buy the huge 200 round mag for this. It may look sweet but the plastic piece that pushes up the spring that winds the mag will break. The standard mag wont fire the last two bb's, it is a common problem happens to pretty much everyone eventually. Its kinda annoying because you take the mag out to check if you have ammo left and you think you do but you only have 2 that never fire. The other thing that breaks really easily is the orange tip, but the best way to fix it is to go to home depot and by orange electrical tape. Definitely a really good deal for only 25 bucks. Buy it you wont be disappointed. 5/5
by carrie g. on 2008-06-01 12:04:24
"I got this gun a while back,but it still is in gr8 condition. THIS IS THE BEST 25$ GUN IVE EVER BOUGHT!!!!!!!!!!!! durable but a lil heavey i would reccomend this gun for anyone that wants a good deal for there money.



summary:this is a great gun

Displaying 13 to 23 (of 23 reviews)

Pages:    1  2