Reviews: Full size Heavy weight Maruzen Clone Everblast CQB Shotgun (Full Stock)

$25.00

21 Customer Reviews
Model: SG-M47A
Location: L6-009

Displaying 13 to 21 (of 21 reviews)

Pages:    1  2 
by Brenton R. on 2008-10-31 14:53:19
"yea aegs destroy those shotguns those things cant even barely hit targets 75 feet away ive shot them before the only reason id get one is for backyard battles because my echo 1 g36 would be overkill but for accuracy these things arent very good
by Dillon S. on 2008-09-25 18:42:58
"the guns came today and they were better than I expected!
first of all, they came with a red dot sight (looks like a scope but it only has a red dot in it) it feels REALLY solid, someone also said that the strap is too short, but it is PLENTY long! and to the person that said we were going to get destroyed, we got 5000bbs EACH, not 2500, yes, 2 shotguns, and the kids in our neighborhood dont have much better so you can shut the heck up!
by Peter S. on 2008-09-20 15:23:15
"your going to make an airsoft team with 2 shotguns and 2500 bbs? your gonna get destroyed if you play kids with AEG's
by Dillon S. on 2008-09-20 15:09:03
"well, I ordered this yesterday with my team-mate to launch our new airsoft team, "The Acid Assassins".

We were short on cash, and we normally went to shortyusa for our guns, but this same gun was $10 cheaper here on evike!

we ordered two of these, along with 2 5000 bb bags, but Im only giving it 4 stars cause there has been some talk about bad durability, but this is just my prediction rating, I will write back later about durability once I buy it and handle it a little bit more.

For now, I just cant wait for it to come!
by Jacob Y. on 2008-08-08 22:09:33
"This is a nice shotgun for backyard use. I am going to be using this as a sniper because everyone in my neighborhood is afraid of my l96 :D.
I am getting a 200 round mag for this and i am hoping that it will fit. Over all this is a nice gun for the money. Another thing is that u can take the RIS off and it wont look a tactical.
by Chris G. on 2008-07-23 17:03:02
"This shotgun rules. I'ts really accurate and in my opinion it is almost equal but nlot quite as good as the UTG M3l.
by Aaron D. on 2008-07-20 21:07:34
"Both using and being on the receiving end of this gun has made this very popular in our airsoft group. Very well built, sturdy. Very powerful. Evike lists it at 280fps but we have clocked it a bit faster than that. Also, I recommend getting this gun only from Evike as they have the good versions. We had two people get ripped on these and we replaced them with ones purchased from Evike and they are the real deal. The rail system is ok but we found it kind of useless and the gun handled better without it. If you can, get a high capacity winding magazine. You'll outlast a lot of other players this way even using the multiple shot ability. Keep this gun clean, keep it lubed, and use high quality BB's and this gun will out perform many higher priced guns. 10 out 10 of our group use and love this thing.
by WILL K. on 2008-07-18 18:12:37
"Definatley a good gun. It's a springer you can rely on and it's actualy pretty accurate and if you are really that cheap, you could use it as sniper rifle. However it still is good at filling the role of a shotgun: pumping it more than once gives you a bust shot and an effictive way of blasting an enemy and a high chance of hitting him with at least one of your shots.
by Travis N. on 2008-06-03 00:12:10
"This is a really great gun for everything. Its what a standard rifleman should have in airsoft. If you have a scope and wear a paintball mask this is easier to use than the retractable stock. Id recommend a UTG 200 round clip because it only holds 18 rounds. This gun is strong and way better than the clear shotguns that you find in Walmart. Dont waste your money in Walmart, only for bb's. You can nearly use it as a sniper and when you get another gun youll wonder why all guns arent made this strong.

Displaying 13 to 21 (of 21 reviews)

Pages:    1  2