Contact Us (626) 286-0360 Walk-In Superstore Daily Deal
Extended Holiday Phone Support M-F 7am-6pm PST
Browse by Type or Category
HAPPY HOLIDAYS - 25% OFF (excludes MAP/sale items)   Use code: NEWLOOK

DE Full size Heavy weight Maruzen Clone Everblast CQB Shotgun (LE Stock)

29 Customer Reviews

by Guilherme G. on 07/22/2016
"This is a great gun for backyard shooting. Its a very resistant, I have it 2 years now, I droped it several times and it didnt break. As this gun is relatively old, some issues started to appear. The precision is crap, due to dry shooting. Feeding issues, wich sometimes i have to pump it upside down.

PROS:
-Very cheap
-Light weight
-Durable
-High FPS (relatively, cause its a CQB gun)
-Adjustable Hop-Up
-Accurate (if not dry fired like I did)

CONS:
-FEEDING PROBLEMS
-Bad accuracy after dry shooting
-Low FPS for long range combat

Conclusion: Very good gun for the budget. The only REAL problem is the feeding. 8,5/10
by Kathy P. on 02/20/2014
"If you are new to airsoft and none of your friends have automatic weapons, then this is perfect for you. This was one of my first starter guns.

Pros:
Good starter gun- maybe even the best for the price.
Rail system, though optics and any other attachments are useless on this gun.
Very reliable, and you have the ability to pump up to three BB's at a time into it.
Sling mounts, although it isn't heavy enough to need a sling.
Orange tip came off on its own, which is illegal. Nothing a little glue couldn't fix.
Compatible with many shotgun magazines. GET THE HI-CAP.
Looks pretty awesome from a distance.

Cons:
Retractable stock broke, but was fixed with a new bolt.
The barrel slants forward slightly, which you can see in the picture.
A little wobbly.
Plastic in most places.
The pump action might be a little hard for younger kids.

If you don't have the money for a better quality airsoft gun, or are new to the sport, I highly recommend this gun, especially for the price. Definitely upgrade though, and maybe keep this for a rainy day or as a spare weapon for others.
by Sam M. on 11/16/2010
"THis is THE first gun I ever perchased about 7 years ago at some anime shop in my mall. I gotta say it's a great gun for the money. No shame in showing up to your first match with it, and no shame in bringing it after a few years of games as a secondary/last resort or to share with other players. Love the M4 stock on it, and I believe it comes in three other stock variants sold speratly. Mine came with a POS Red Dote, a flash light, and a lazer the had handle-mounted switch. I still have it today, although the barrel up to the reciever is gone, as well as the tube the action rests on. I let my friend use it as a side arm since he poured all his money into a sniper rifle.

PROS:
Lasted almost a decade.
Lots of rails, even though on something this low in quality, why waste attachments?
Easy to reload.
Acurate to about 30M, hits hard enough that you'll know if your hit.
Cheap as hell.

CONS:
If this is your primary, you'll probably be out guned 4/5 times.
Hard to reload, and left over rounds in mag after dry.
Like most air soft "shotguns", it's really a pump action rifle and not that great for CQC.
by Aaron M. on 11/29/2008
"Let's get the bad over with; an inherent design flaw is in this weapon. This is wear the cocking tube meets the frame, it only has a half an inch in multi-layered plastic which only lasts for about a year of abuse. Keep in mind, you'll never see my drop my weapons on the ground, bang them into walls etc.
Half of the frames plastic threads that the ube screws into broke off (no reason), and then the tube seemed to have losts its threads.

This was solved by ABS glue.

(IF YOU WANT IT TO LAST, TAKE OUT THE WEIGHT INSIDE THE COCKING TUBE, IT ADDS MORE STRESS TO THE COCKING TUBE/FRAME CONECTION)

PROS:
- Accurate
- Nice range
- Nice stock (I love M4s/AR-15s)
- Mags are cheap

CONS:
- Bad design that connects cocking tube to Receiver.

Overall: worth your money. Be careful with it, and it'll give you lots of shooting time with no errors.

(To whoever had jamming problems: were you using quality ammo? Are you sure it was the UTG shotgun? I haven't had any feeding, jamming or any performance issues for the year and a half, or so that I've been using this thing)
by pro a. on 10/11/2008
"I forgot, don't let anything get stuck in the mag cause it can break, just be careful. have fun dominating with this shotgun!
by pro a. on 10/11/2008
"this is the sickest gun ever. the range is ridiculous.I Was a little skeptical about buying this because i play in hardcore leagues but this is my final backup gun other than pistols. surprisingly the range is about 45 yards and .2 BBs dont curve at all. they go about 300 fps because shooting my shotgun then my TSD M14 which I bought off pyramid airsoft they shot the exact same. the shotgun may have even been better. the grip is great nad I bought the extra 200 round mag too so now i have tons of shots. I am giving this a 4 out of 5 stars only becuase i am a pro airsofter and I use gas shotguns, but this gun is ridiculous for anyone in a clan ages 16 and down. backyard wars this would own easily. oh yeah and check out some of my other reviews on spring guns.
by winston q. on 07/22/2008
"i have this gun with a bigger clip but i got mine for $50
this is a good gun for the price if u want to play in the back yard but not in a real match
u can hold the trigger down and pump it to make it shoot faster
by Yo M. on 06/04/2008
"Um, the gun is pretty sick but the problem was with the orange tip fell of pretty easy. Also I had big problems the with the wind up mag if you got one little piece of gravel the size of a few sand grains you have to apart the mag and find it or it will break. So stick with mag that comes with th gun. It has some sick power to I shot my cousin with it now he has the bruise the size of quarter!
by Yo M. on 06/04/2008
"Um, the gun is pretty sick but the problem was with the orange tip fell of pretty easy. Also I had big problems the with the wind up mag if you got one little piece of gravel the size of a few sand grains you have to apart the mag and find it or it will break. So stick with mag that comes with th gun. It has some sick power to I shot my cousin with it now he has the bruise the size of quarter!
by Travis N. on 06/03/2008
"This is a good gun, but it is a bit heavy all around due to the high quality ABS plastic in the retractable stock. It is great for people with smaller hands, but a drawback is if you mount a scope on it and wear a paintball mask you will have no luck looking down the sight. Funny thing is if you have an M4 with a removable handle you can mount it on here and have a ghost site with the rear M4 sight. Buy a 200 rd clip or more small clips if your serious because your in for a surprise when you find how quickly you fired them. Very strong, but just a tad to heavy.
by Darrien O. on 07/15/2013
"This was my first airsoft gun and it was pretty good it has great accuracy and a pretty good stock that didn't get loose after a month or so i had dropped this thing maybe twice then the third time i dropped it the stock broke off but the guns accuracy was still pretty good but no longer has that good weight to it

Pros:
Accurate
Easy Pump Action
ambi
Comes with speed loader

Cons:
Broke in half after 3 drops
mag only held 15 rounds
Very crappy sling

If your looking to buy a spring shotgun for a low cost this is it but for durability i recommend something other than this
by donovan e. on 07/02/2008
"This gun is alright its fun to use it in a backyard war but in a field this gun is horrible.
by Jeff M. on 10/16/2008
"This gun is trash. I bought this gun at a local store with a bigger clip. It constantly gets jammed and now the hop up doesnt work for crap. Also it is a newer gun that I got not to long ago.

DONT BUY THIS CRAP AND BUY A DECENT CO2 PISTOL
by bob c. on 10/12/2008
"this thing sucks.the first day i got it it broke i would sugest you get this at shorty usa for $37.89 and it comes with a 180rd mag.the 180 rd mag is worth $57.89!so dont buy this hear!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!-
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!-
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!-
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!-
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!-
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!-
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!-
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!-
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!-
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!-
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!-
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!-
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!-
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!-
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!-
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!