Contact Us (626) 286-0360 Walk-In Superstore Daily Deal
Extended Holiday Phone Support M-F 7am-6pm PST | Superstore will be closed early at 4pm Sat. 12/3
Browse by Type or Category
CYBERWEEK SALE - 25% OFF   Use code: NEWLOOK

DE Full size Heavy weight Maruzen Clone Everblast CQB Shotgun (LE Stock)

29 Customer Reviews

by Luke S. on 06/05/2016
"My friend bought me this gun at a time where only one of my friends had an aeg. IT worked great especially because he bought me the hi cap too.

PROS
Sturdy build
Many rails
Easy to pump
Retractable stock
Pump action
Comes with speedloader and safety glasses(should buy full face protection
Cons
Comes with small mag(Is fine if you buy Hi-Cap)
Can break if not careful
Is slightly bent
Hopup is on or off no in between
Spring lost 100 fps in a year.

Overall this shotgun is a great gun and I still have mine even after upgrading to an aeg. It is now something I let my friends use. NOTE If your friends have aegs this is not the best option for a gun. It just cannot compete. This is why I bought an AEG. Lastly I have had this gun for two years without anything breaking. I reccomend buying.
by Antoine P. on 04/11/2014
"I've had this gun for a long time and is still one of my favorites even as a primary.
I would recommend getting a riser if you want to put a dot scope on it (which I recommend) because the cheek of my mask gets in the way :P

Anyway's I'll cut it short and give you the details. ;)

Pros:

Great fps.

Long range and accurate. Hit my friend from 50 yards away while he was moving along a hillside. Right in the d***! :D

Size. It's a beast at CQC.

Structure. As a general rule, I wouldn't drop it, but it's very well constructed and very sturdy.

Magazines. Hold a lot and easy to reload.

Grip. All the shotguns like this have similar grips which can be replaced. The one I had originally had a stockless grip, but I replaced it with one with a collapsing stock.

Cons:

A couple bbs fall out when you remove the magazine, but that's because the mags spring can't push those last two into the chamber, so you gotta cock it upside down to feed those last two bbs.
Just pump it over your shoulder for those last two shots, it's no biggie ;)

It's pretty easy to accidentally bump the mag release, causing your mag to fall on the ground, break open, and spill bbs everywhere. Just watch your hands, and make sure the mag is in all the way.

Those are the only two cons I can think of for this gun, but I know how to deal with them so they don't really count.

5/5 for this bad boy :D
by Kimberly S. on 06/11/2012
"Great gun, purchased it from my local airsoft/paintball store. Look, for a experienced player this gun isn't that great, only thing this gun is used for me at least is for friendly back yard battles. Good gun for trying to be funny and backyard wars. Don't bring this to a field. If your looking to buy a shotgun for a field check out the Multi Shot it's the cheapest on Evike.com I believe.

Pros: FPS
Weight
RIS (Who waste attachments on a shotgun... unless its a Trishot lol)


Cons:
None for a 25 Dollar gun

Overall: Good "plinker" gun, fun to use because it's so rewarding when you get a hit with it. lol.

This gun is awesome!
by Joe S. on 06/08/2012
"This is a great back-up for a weekend player! I've had this on my back at games since '07, and it STILL WORKS FINE. It's indestructible as long as you aren't stupid with it. It's actually pretty good! I use it as a back-up for my G&G GR16.
by Mohamed Zaid B. on 01/27/2012
"I just received this shotgun today as a free replacement for my TSD SD 87. Overall this shotgun seems really good. It has a decent weight to it but not too heavy either. Also cocking back the pump has a nice sound. It does have a wobbly stock but it doesn't really matter as it's a $25 shotgun. Mine came with a 20 round mag, a sling which I have no idea how to put together, a speed loader, shooting goggles, and some free bbs.

Oh and if you order this shotgun or any gun, please do yourself a huge favor and TOSS out the free sample bbs immediately. Unless you want your gun to jam on you...

For $25, you can't go wrong with this shotgun.

PROS:
Shoots hard
Heavyweight
Nice design

CONS:
No spare mag
No guide on putting together sling
by Daryl B. on 04/15/2010
"I bought one of these in December of 2006. It has had 4 to 5 thousand bb's through it and it still functions like new. This is the best gun for the money on the market.

pros:
price
range
hop-up
durability

cons:
none
by landon s. on 01/06/2010
"I got this awesome gun around 2-3 months ago, its awesome for the price! I got mine for $65! I dont care! this gun is great in any battle no matter what the other guys are using....Tust me! one thing i dont like about this one is its clip size =S my gun holds around 270 rounds. but if you want a good gun get it! on the box it said 355fps.
by Chad T. on 09/20/2009
"This gun is in my opinion the best shot gun u can get for 25 bux. i originally got it for 30, and i havent regreted it yet. ive had it for a lil over a year and sumhow they managed to make this gun indistructible. been in many battles as my secondary weapon. id say it shoots between 280 and 300 fps. it broke the skin from about 10 feet, if u plan on messin around with ur frends. haha :) anyway, great buy. i suggest it to anyone whos lookin for a cheap shotgun.
-Chad
by Dawn A. on 09/05/2009
"my little brother got this shotgun as his first gun. Its AMAZING!!!!!!! my little bro put on a red crosshare scope and it was amaznly lethel. he shot me from in a couch fort that i made in my backyard and it stung a little bit still! I recommend it to anybody and everybody!


5 STARS !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
by Joe M. on 02/04/2009
"this gun is indistructable. the magazine is low cap, but extremely easy to load it with the speed loader it comes with. it has a built in chrome barrel, and comfortable stock.its easy to pump and is made out of abs blastic.its actually a very good gun. 5 stars
by James C. on 01/26/2009
"good shotgun shoots hard (id say 300 fps) and is great at cqb but thats probably about it. like other reviews accuracy is kinda not good, not terrible but not good (like i said cqb only) but what do you expect its $25 (worth $45 not $150, $45 is probably the highest price ive seen for this) but the pumping is so easy (a cave man can do it. lol) and smooth just like the real 12 guage (i mean theres no stress to pump it, it just glides rite back and forward) and you can pump 3 times(or more) then shoot, and 3 bbs (or however many times you pumped it) go out (which wont go very far but there again CQB) but in conclusion for cqb 5/5 for field 3/5

Webmaster: Believe it or not. When this shotgun was released in Japan, before UTG/DE cloned it, it was $150. Airsoft guns had gotten A LOT cheaper now.
by pro a. on 10/11/2008
"wow forgot again, the stock is quite sturdy unlike peopel said. I think they didn't really understand how to put this gun together. its not much assembly at all, and its simple to use. they just have problems. also, wicked easy to cock it and you can hold the trigger down while cocking it and its almost like semi-auto for a shotgun. amazing doing that when I use my 200 round clip.
by jamie f. on 10/11/2008
"This gun is ridiculous. it shoots so fast. every info thing there is correct. its deffinitly 340 with .12 but id say 300 .2 it dusnt giv a range but its as good as my tsd m14. this gun was just cheeper. the pistol grip is great and its incredibly easy to cock. the stock isn't wobbly as ppl said. 4 the mag just get the 200 rnd 1. its so helpful. any shotgun mag wrks tho. sickest gun evr tho. def buy it. rly realistic feel. heavy weight isn't 2 heavy so its sick. BUY THIS GUN!!!!!!!! check out my reviews for s-system m4 and some other spring guns like the m16s and the mp5s
by Nathan T. on 06/15/2008
"i have this type of gun and iv had it for 4 years and stiill works and hurts super bad great by and very durable
by uncle-airsoft s. on 06/06/2008
"I have this same gun but without the stock. I think its a good gun but when you shoot it the bb swerves to the left my friend has it to but his doesent swerve so its kinda a gamble, but its pretty durable. Its kinda heavy. i upgraded mine with laser sight. a good gun for everyone who loves airsoft. SAVE THE TREES