Contact Us (626) 286-0360 Walk-In Superstore Daily Deal
Extended Holiday Phone Support M-F 7am-6pm PST
Browse by Type or Category
HAPPY HOLIDAYS - 25% OFF (exclusions apply, see details)   Use code: NEWLOOK

AGM M-500 SWAT Airsoft CQB Training Weapon Shotgun - CQB

53 Customer Reviews

by Kim O. on 11/13/2016
"So here's my review of this gun:
Pros: cheap
Good firepower
Pump it 3 times it shoots 3bbs
Decent range of about 20 to 30 feet
Comes with a speed loader
Cons: the guy in the video racked the slide back like the terminator but this is really hard to do I tried a couple times
the plastic piece that connects the slide and the spring mechanism can break and will leave the slide jammed if you cock the slide
to fast or hard.
magazine can be hard to reload sometimes

All in all I think this is a good gun for close quarters and backyard fun but don't be ruff with it like my friend was or you'll break that plastic
piece and the gun will be ruined. I'm going to buy the full stock version and take better care of it and not loan it to anyone also if you buy this gun (which you should) buy a extra magazine because that will help you a lot
by Daniel S. on 10/31/2016
"This gun is amazing. This was my first gun and works really great for shooting objects in my backyard. I haven't brought it to an arena yet but from what the rentals were at the local cqb arena (REALLY bad and sputtery m4s). The slide is not noticeably wobbly unless you are trying to make it happen. And a small tip: do not repeatedly rack the slide because I did that and now the slide is stuck.
by Anita B. on 03/16/2016
"Ok, here's the complete breakdown of this awesome gun:

Pros
-Amazing firepower
-Lots of metal parts
-Rack the slide as many times as you want, and it shoots that amount of BBs, giving you the choice of shooting 1 BB or 14 BBs!
-Awesome look
-Super realistic
-Comes with a speed loader

DISCLAIMER: For the people who have said that the slide is wobbly, they are right, but only to a point. If you think that the kind of wobbly slide will take away from this gun's awesomeness, don't be fooled. When I bought it, I thought that the "wobbly" slide would be annoying, but you hardly even know that it is there!

Cons
-Lose one BB when pulling out the magazine, which isn't much of a problem.
-There is some weird rattling noise in the internals of my gun. It sounds like a bunch of BBs are stuck, but note that this does not take away from its firepower.

ANOTHER DISCLAIMER: The guy in the video CAN rack the slide like the Terminator, but after trying several times, I realized that it is pretty hard for kids. Both my friend and I tried.

Overall, this is a sweet gun. I really enjoy shooting it. With this gun, I purchased the black Condor Shotgun Scabbard and two extra mags, which is a great package to get, if you are getting this gun. I WOULD advise you to buy extra magazines, because it greatly improves the time you can be shooting instead of loading. I would recommend this gun to anyone, including professional airsofters. For them, it would probably be a secondary weapon, but I, being a starter, am planning to use it as a main weapon in all of my airsoft battles! GET THIS GUN!!!!!
by Jorge M. on 10/14/2015
"Buy it! This is the best weapon a $20 bill can buy.
Pros:
-Power (more than 300 fps with .20g)
-You can load multiple bbs on 1 shot (just pump more)
-Quality. Metal barrel and good plastic receiver, grip.
-Feels good, nice weight.
-It has a hop up! Many ppl say is not the best, but come on!! Do you know any $20 gun with hop up?
-It's a beauty

Cons:
-Pump handle is cheap plastic and wobbles. It's the only wobbly part though.
-No sigh and rails, but i think you put an adapter.

AMAZING gun. Seriously, just buy it!
by Felecia W. on 09/28/2015
"This gun is great , Metal barrel , High FPS , Low price , Great for a starter , Shoots multiple bb's (If you pump it a number of times for example : pump it three times it shoots 3 bb's ) GET THIS GUN
by Andrew B. on 10/11/2014
"I love this shotgun.

In my opinion, this shotgun should be worth $80. It hits with an incredible impact, and shoots very consistently. This was easily the best $20 I have ever spent.

Pros
-Shoots hard and far
-Very Accurate.
-Metal Barrel (it's really cool)
-Heavy

Cons
-There are not built in sights, or tactical rails
-Hopup is crazy sensitive

Overall, I would highly reccomend this gun.
by Nolan H. on 03/31/2014
"I only have 1 thing to say...

PERFECT STARTER WEAPON!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
by Nick D. on 11/12/2013
"I have shot 1000 rounds through this gun an i think it is a Great gun!
Pros
Shoots hard
Has an adjustable hop-up
Feels pretty sturdy

Cons
The pump handle wobbles a little
hop-up is sensitive
Overall it is a great gun for the price
5/5
by Thomas M. on 08/21/2013
"I got this gun over a year ago for a backup weapon for my AEG. It's a really cool gun and it feels nice. I love to use it in springer wars or just to plink.

PROS:
Looks awesome
Feels nice
Several Metal Parts (heat shield, tube under barrel etc.)
Nice weight but not too heavy
Nice FPS
Great range for a springer
Super accurate (there aren't any sights but it will hit anything you point it at)
New mags are cheap (they are $7)
Low price

CONS:
Low magazine capacity (14 rounds)
Some plastic parts (I chipped part of my pump off)

Overall I HIGHLY recommend this gun if you are looking for a backup gun or just a fun gun for spring wars or plinking.
by Julie S. on 07/07/2013
"I bought this gun for a friend who i was trying to get into airsoft, overall a sturdy gun, Exelent for the price. shipping was on time. and the gun Had surpassed my expectations for the price. no issues at all
by janet d. on 05/23/2013
"I have had this gun for a couple of days and it is a high quality gun. It is sturdy, affordable, and is pretty accurate at close and long ranges, both indoors and outdoors. The only cons so far are that the pump is plastic and jiggles a little but it is not horrible, and when you take the mag out you lose 3 BBs in the process, and there are no spare mags in stock currently which is a little annoying. The gun has a nice weight to it and looks cool. Overall, this is a good gun to have as a secondary or a primary.
by alec h. on 05/16/2013
"First of all this is a great gun. It is worth the 18 dollars. Now do not be reading this later and be all its 25 dollars. It was on sale......... Any who most of the parts on the gun are metal and plastic. The pistol grip is plastic. Trigger is plastic. And safety along with the hop up lever. The barrel and buffer tube are metal and the pump is a bit wobbly and plastic. the receiver is made of a high quality plastic and is smooth. It has an acceptable with .2g and .25g rounds. The mag holds 14 rounds but the gun makes up for that in performance. It is easy to pump and is accurate weighs about 5.10 pounds and has a metal heat shield/sink. I would greatly recommend this gun to anyone and is a good secondary.


pros

power
quality
fps
looks
feel

cons

pump is a bit wobbly
low mag cap
bad for non cqb environments.



Over all this is a good shotgun and worth buying!!!
by Casey S. on 05/01/2013
"This is a really good gun. i just bought it a couple days ago. this i a good back up gun for snipers.

Pros.
Sturdy
hop-up
good power 9/10
speed loader
great sling
durable 10/10
heavy weight
accurate 9/10


Cons.
magazine only hold 15 rounds
can me hard to put the magazine back in to some people
by Monique P. on 05/01/2013
"I got this just today. It's very well built and no loose thing in it. It says 350 fps but on tha box it says 400 fps. Good buy if you want a low price and good quality shotgun. :]
by jack C. on 05/01/2013
"This GUn is amazing!!!!!!!
its rlly worth buying even for a first wepon!!

Pro's
400fps
range
bits are metal
heavy(if u like that)
realistic
mag that goes into the gun

Con's
Must position mag then hit it into the gun (its not hard and it works perfect after that)

BUY IT NOW!!!!!!!

also shorty USA have a video of it on their site

thanx for reading