Reviews: AGM M-500 SWAT Airsoft CQB Training Weapon Shotgun - CQB

$25.00 $21.25

47 Customer Reviews
Model: SG-MP003B
Location: L6-021 L6-T13 L6-T20

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 47 reviews)

Pages:  1  2  3  4   
by Nolan H. on 2014-03-31 08:18:24
"I only have 1 thing to say...

PERFECT STARTER WEAPON!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
by Nick D. on 2013-11-12 12:50:36
"I have shot 1000 rounds through this gun an i think it is a Great gun!
Pros
Shoots hard
Has an adjustable hop-up
Feels pretty sturdy

Cons
The pump handle wobbles a little
hop-up is sensitive
Overall it is a great gun for the price
5/5
by Thomas M. on 2013-08-21 10:55:25
"I got this gun over a year ago for a backup weapon for my AEG. It's a really cool gun and it feels nice. I love to use it in springer wars or just to plink.

PROS:
Looks awesome
Feels nice
Several Metal Parts (heat shield, tube under barrel etc.)
Nice weight but not too heavy
Nice FPS
Great range for a springer
Super accurate (there aren't any sights but it will hit anything you point it at)
New mags are cheap (they are $7)
Low price

CONS:
Low magazine capacity (14 rounds)
Some plastic parts (I chipped part of my pump off)

Overall I HIGHLY recommend this gun if you are looking for a backup gun or just a fun gun for spring wars or plinking.
by Julie S. on 2013-07-07 21:30:55
"I bought this gun for a friend who i was trying to get into airsoft, overall a sturdy gun, Exelent for the price. shipping was on time. and the gun Had surpassed my expectations for the price. no issues at all
by janet d. on 2013-05-23 13:51:30
"I have had this gun for a couple of days and it is a high quality gun. It is sturdy, affordable, and is pretty accurate at close and long ranges, both indoors and outdoors. The only cons so far are that the pump is plastic and jiggles a little but it is not horrible, and when you take the mag out you lose 3 BBs in the process, and there are no spare mags in stock currently which is a little annoying. The gun has a nice weight to it and looks cool. Overall, this is a good gun to have as a secondary or a primary.
by alec h. on 2013-05-16 21:08:32
"First of all this is a great gun. It is worth the 18 dollars. Now do not be reading this later and be all its 25 dollars. It was on sale......... Any who most of the parts on the gun are metal and plastic. The pistol grip is plastic. Trigger is plastic. And safety along with the hop up lever. The barrel and buffer tube are metal and the pump is a bit wobbly and plastic. the receiver is made of a high quality plastic and is smooth. It has an acceptable with .2g and .25g rounds. The mag holds 14 rounds but the gun makes up for that in performance. It is easy to pump and is accurate weighs about 5.10 pounds and has a metal heat shield/sink. I would greatly recommend this gun to anyone and is a good secondary.


pros

power
quality
fps
looks
feel

cons

pump is a bit wobbly
low mag cap
bad for non cqb environments.



Over all this is a good shotgun and worth buying!!!
by Casey S. on 2013-05-01 10:26:37
"This is a really good gun. i just bought it a couple days ago. this i a good back up gun for snipers.

Pros.
Sturdy
hop-up
good power 9/10
speed loader
great sling
durable 10/10
heavy weight
accurate 9/10


Cons.
magazine only hold 15 rounds
can me hard to put the magazine back in to some people
by Monique P. on 2013-05-01 10:25:54
"I got this just today. It's very well built and no loose thing in it. It says 350 fps but on tha box it says 400 fps. Good buy if you want a low price and good quality shotgun. :]
by jack C. on 2013-05-01 10:25:10
"This GUn is amazing!!!!!!!
its rlly worth buying even for a first wepon!!

Pro's
400fps
range
bits are metal
heavy(if u like that)
realistic
mag that goes into the gun

Con's
Must position mag then hit it into the gun (its not hard and it works perfect after that)

BUY IT NOW!!!!!!!

also shorty USA have a video of it on their site

thanx for reading
by Christin S. on 2013-05-01 10:24:27
"Don't get me wrong, this gun was a lot of fun, but the internal parts broke fairly easy. Its pump action, but the trigger that pulls back the gun breaks fairly easy. I have had two of them, and both of them have broke. Perhaps it is just me, but i did not think i was rough with them.

However, its not expensive, so it is you get what you buy kind of thing.

(i was able to replace the trigger with a metal system of my own design, and that did work, albiet it was not as smooth.)
by Zach S. on 2013-05-01 10:23:23
"Guns great for $25, its solid, no wobble, shoots at 315 with .2g BB's, its a good back up to have, its also surprisingly accurate. It has an aluminum barrel which is good for a $25 gun which would normally have a crappy plastic barrel, the heat shield is also metal which is nice. I'm impressed Definitely worth the money. Need to get some more mags now!
by Alex Z. on 2013-04-26 14:28:25
"This is a great shotgun to have. It is not really heavy and it is very accurate. It has a lot of power and a high fps for a shotgun. It is also not too loud and the cocking does not make much noise. It feels good and looks nice. The gun has a good hand grip making it easy to hold. The only bad thing about the gun is that the magazine only holds about 14 round and it may be a little difficult to put the magazine in sometimes. Other than that it is a great gun and it comes in a great package because it includes a sling and a speedloader.

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 47 reviews)

Pages:  1  2  3  4