Reviews: AGM M-500 SWAT Airsoft CQB Training Weapon Shotgun - CQB

$25.00 $19.99

48 Customer Reviews
Model: SG-MP003B
Location: L6-021 L6-T13 L6-T20

Displaying 13 to 24 (of 48 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4   
by Alex Z. on 2013-04-26 14:28:25
"This is a great shotgun to have. It is not really heavy and it is very accurate. It has a lot of power and a high fps for a shotgun. It is also not too loud and the cocking does not make much noise. It feels good and looks nice. The gun has a good hand grip making it easy to hold. The only bad thing about the gun is that the magazine only holds about 14 round and it may be a little difficult to put the magazine in sometimes. Other than that it is a great gun and it comes in a great package because it includes a sling and a speedloader.
by brandon m. on 2013-04-26 14:27:31
"This is a great gun. I use this gun a lot more than i thought i would. Overall good gun, and worth the 25 bucks.
by alex a. on 2013-04-26 14:26:56
"dude this gun is great ive dropped it like 10 times and it is still shooting as well as when i first got it



totally recommended
by Matthew V. on 2013-04-26 14:26:10
"This shotgun is an amazingly realistic weapon prop for film. It's heavy weight makes for realistic performances by the actors and the finish looks great even in high definition.
by Jared J. on 2013-04-26 14:25:05
"just got this gun and all i have to say is i strongly recommend this for beginners as well as people who want a cheap quality gun. its really fun to shoot but its main use would probably have to be at close range it also has a small magazine but thats a small prob
by Nick N. on 2013-04-26 14:24:24
"GREAT GUN!Completley worth the 25$!i have this gun except for mine has more metal than this one!.but it is a great gun! i shot my friend with this thing and it hurt him very bad.i recomend using .2 bbs.if u hav .12's the accuracy is terrible.
totally recomend this gun!

accuracy: with .2's = 5 out of 5
with .12's = 2 or 3 out of 5

Power: 5 out of 5!

Usage for war: 5 out of 5!

Usage as a primary: 5 out of 5!


OVERALL: 4.75 OUT OF 5
by Dylan B. on 2013-04-23 12:09:13
"Nice shotgun, pretty reliable so far. For a low priced shot gun it is a pretty good buy.
by Tupac S. on 2013-04-23 12:08:42
"wow this gun packs a mega load its so strong pretty cool that it all made of metal good deal weight alot too
by Michael K. on 2013-04-23 12:08:09
"This is a single shot one pump one shot shotgun. Surprisingly for the price it shoots very accurate and the gun feels very solid unlike some other $20 spring guns.
by Anthony T. on 2013-04-23 12:07:33
"This is an alright shotgun. It is single shot and it is the full length, but the clip doesn't hold that much and it doesn't shoot that fast. My Academy shotgun has more FPS than this.
by David K. on 2013-04-23 12:07:08
"Cool shotgun! Very realistic look and feel and shoots hard. For $24 only you gotta get one! Also get the Guarder shotgun sling for it so you can carry it as a spare on your back for backup or intimidating purpose. It is as realistic as it can get and its a $25 gun that you can actually find effective in CQB against AEG
by William L. on 2013-04-23 12:06:39
"Very nice full metal shotgun. Is actually effective against AEGs. The included magazine has a low capacity but the gun makes up for that with his relatively high fps and accuracy and low cost.

Displaying 13 to 24 (of 48 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4