Reviews: AGM M-500 SWAT Airsoft CQB Training Weapon Shotgun - CQB

$25.00 $20.00

50 Customer Reviews
Model: SG-MP003B
Location: L6-021 L6-T13 Y1-T08

Displaying 37 to 48 (of 50 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4  5   
by Pat C. on 2013-04-19 13:58:34
"Excellent gun, i have many high end guns but nothing beats something with the power, accuracy, and price of something like this to rely on if all else fails. i love the feel of shotguns and this gun fulfills everything expected of it. its not perfect by all means, its light, could have more rounds stored and shot at a time but overall you get what you pay for. the strength of it puts it above anything in its class.
by Cory Z. on 2013-04-19 13:57:52
"This is a decent shotgun. shoot strong, but not much range (its a shotgun). i've shot a ton of shotguns and it feels kinda real, just a tad light. hop up works great. it's a big weapon and i wouldnt recommend it for CQC but still makes and excellent sidearm or backup. this weapon is said to work great against A.E.G.'s.... again, its a shotgun, its slow. used it in a skirmish yesterday and was able to squeeze off one head-shot with it. Mag cap is real low, buy an extra. the mag is really small and is very easy to loose.

shoots hard
shoots accurately with .20, .25
metal heat shield (looks sexy)

small mag cap
dumb plastic pump
no form of iron sights

overall, good when you aren't going against SCAR's and SVD's.
by Quinlan O. on 2013-04-19 13:57:12
"I bought this gun a while ago and I have to say it's almost a steal. It has alot of power, it feels sturdy and it has really good accuracy. The only downside for me is the small clip, I can only find myself getting about 14-16 shots before I have to reload. Other than that this is a great buy.
by veronica l. on 2013-04-19 13:56:24
"i bought this gun for $22 and it was the best gun i have ever had.The only bad things are the pump is flimsy you cant drop it and its mostly plastic.

shoots hard
shoots far
great fps for
the price range

breaks if you
drop it
flimsy pump
no rails for
small clip cap

Saying that i give it a 4/5
by Kaleb R. on 2013-04-19 13:55:46
"This Gun is really good. Especially if your going for a SWAT look. It's tough, Reliable, and not to heavy. If Your trying to get more "Bang For Your Buck" I would Reccomend you buy this gun.
by Matt V. on 2013-04-19 13:55:12
"well, i had this gun and it lasted quite a while, shoots like a monster, got kills from over 150 feet away with .2s. unfortunately, when i first got it, the pump slide was bvery wobbly and even came off a few times, but after a while didnt pop off anymore. after about 4-5 months it had lasted through a lot of abuse but finally gave out, the entire slide bar came off, dropping the mag internals and everything. but would i buy it again? MOST DEFINITELY!!!!!!!!!!
semi accurate
sounds semi real to pump it =D
got a headshot with it, was facing down a barret 50 cal model sniper shooting 500 fps and got him dead between the eyes
other than the pump slide, mmostly metal/abs plastic

mag cap
wobbly pump
eventually broke
magazine was hard to load at first
release tab on mag would often slide forward, spraying bbs

other than that, it was a spectacular gun
by Shawn C. on 2013-04-19 13:52:24
"This is a great gun for the price, and its a great gun in general! The body is made of really high strength polymer and a few metal parts here and there. If your sort of a strong guy, you can pump it with one hand (like in The Terminator :))

Good fps for cqb
High strength
Lightweight (im guessing just from holding it, its around 3-4 lbs)
Came with a speed loader (just an added bonus)

The pump feels a bit wobbly, but its not gonna break of or any thing.
The mag only holds 14 rounds (to some that might be a lot, i don't know)

I love this gun and don't understand why its so cheap. This gun could be sold for 50+ dollars and I would still buy it! This is a great bargain, if your looking for a cheap, high end shotgun, This is for you!!!
by Christopher L. on 2013-04-19 12:20:08
"great shotgun got as my first gun from evike and its amazing feels nice and shoots hard

accurate (with .2's)
shoots hard like 350 fps
full metal
good starter gun

pump is plastic and wobely
clip doesn't hold a lot
you can no hand pump it.
by Tawfieq A. on 2012-07-27 16:11:57
"Overall this gun is good for regular use. A movie prop or just for fun backyard games. Other than that this gun is useless. It looks very plasticy (a little too much to be used up close in a movie). Wont break if you drop it not to far from the ground. But if you drop it on purpose it will break.

Will last for awhile
Can be used inside.

Gravity Fed (No mag. BB's go in from the top.)
Too plasticy
Cheap looking

Overall if your looking just to have fun with this gun, this gun is great. Worth the purchase.
by Erik R. on 2010-12-12 06:35:54
"I would say this is a good gun.It doesn't hurt too much. I think it's okay to have a battle with.Here are the Pros and Cons.

very good replica
hits kinda hard

breaks very easily
doesn't go far overall it's pretty decent.
by Robert J. on 2009-09-23 14:58:05
"This is a good CQB backup for a sniper on a budget, which is why I bought it to complement my M14. While I would recommend getting a multi-shot shotgun, this is a good compromise. This gun hits HARD. I recommend it for beginner airsofters, people looking for a movie prop, and people looking for a cheap backup.

Hits HARD.
Very light.
Has never jammed on me so far.

It's made of cheap plastic, so too much roughhousing will destroy it.
by Jeffrey K. on 2008-10-18 20:29:35
"I had this exact shotgun that i bought at a store and it was very good. Its not 280 fps, but more like 300-330 fps. My friends' dad chronoed it and it came to that much. Overall, good weight, accurracy, detail, and yes it is able to be pumped multiple times. CON: very small magazine cap. I cant find spare mag anywhere.

Displaying 37 to 48 (of 50 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4  5