Reviews: AGM MP001 M700 Airsoft Bolt Action Sniper Rifle w/ Scope Rail (Imitation Wood)

$80.00

33 Customer Reviews
Model: SR-MP001A
Location: L6-013

Displaying 25 to 33 (of 33 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3 
by Max K. on 2008-11-27 15:03:43
"ok, this gun looks totally cool. i want to buy one but i want to know what the weight is. and what scope is recomended. it looks l
by Max K. on 2008-11-27 15:03:37
"ok, this gun looks totally cool. i want to buy one but i want to know what the weight is. and what scope is recomended. it looks l
by zach l. on 2008-11-18 19:00:17
"wow this sniper looks like the bomb and it sounds pretty good too
does anyone know if its real wood or not?
by mason c. on 2008-10-25 13:05:19
"this gun kicks ass got it two days ago and its awsome
if u want this gun buy it.
by Evan J. on 2008-10-23 19:39:01
"hey robin, if you want a good scope that's compatible. go just above the reviews section and you'll see the "upgrades" selection bar. CLick on that and select the upgrade package you want. you can get a scope, bipod, or both. and if i were you; if you get the scope its a good idea to get the bipod, too because if you want a scope for long range that much, then you might want a bipod so you won't end up wasting you shot and be able to make the first one nice and steady. Thta's the catch with snipers. people say they're cheap but the end up being just as much as a decent ECHO-1 or JG AEG with the scope and bipod package! But do whatever you want. its your choice. I'm not much of a sniper person but i'm looking in to them for pro games because I won't be used to the range and won't kno what it takes to get across the field so what better to do than get a sniper that will reach farther than needed! =D
by matt t. on 2008-10-04 07:24:01
"this gun is amazing it has good acuircy good ps and the whole the is WOOD exsept for the barrel witch is METAL so get this gun and its easy to cock back
by Robin P. on 2008-09-20 13:11:36
"Hm.... this looks nice. But im new to airsofting so.. any suggestions on what kinda scope i should get?
by Peter S. on 2008-07-10 11:22:02
"This gun is amazing. i have had it for 2 years now and i use it as my mains weapon when im the sniper for our squad an di hav enot had a single problem with it. i bought it stock for 60. i didnt get the bipod or scope because both wont really help you when playing. we play in the woods and my friends sniper has a bipod and its a pain in the ass because it gets caught on everything. he magazine can hold 33 rounds but i use 25 to preserve spring life. i use a WE-Tech as my sidearm with 2 magazines so im pretty well set when we play.

overall this gun is amazing the stock is ABS plastic but the barrel is solid 1 piece full metal. i personally havenot found any cons with this gun its works great
by AJ F. on 2008-06-13 11:00:22
"Fun gun to shoot in wars and at pop cans!!! Must buy for a good price! 5 Stars

Displaying 25 to 33 (of 33 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3