Reviews: AGM M700 Airsoft Bolt Action Sniper Rifle with Scope Rail - Black

$70.00

63 Customer Reviews
Model: SR-MP001B
Location: A4-078 WSO5-T02

Displaying 13 to 24 (of 63 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4  5 ...   
by Patrick B. on 2011-07-15 16:06:15
"Bought this Gun Looking for a Nice Sniper....I got what I wanted.
I Upgraded the Spring, to shoot around 520-600 (With .25's)

Pros:
Deadly Accurate
Hurts to be hit!
Very Light! Like Seriously, I was expecting x10 times heavier than it was
Perfect for a big field.

Cons:
Its a Bitch on a Small field with nothing but autos
^Bout it

I would def. Recommend this.
by joseph p. on 2011-06-03 06:31:42
"Great for the price you pay.

This gun is amazing for the price you pay. It's a hard hitter that can realy reach out and touch someone.

Pros:
spring action yet really powerful
cheap
easy assembly
accurate
looks slick at first
easy to pull bolt back after few shots
It's a sniper!

Cons:
might have misfire issues if not careful
plastic is rather cheap (scratches easy)
no suppressor threads (my personal opinion)

If your just wanting to become a sniper I highly reccomend this just dont be dissapointed if you have a few slight issues in the beginning.
by Doug P. on 2011-06-02 10:37:40
"I got this gun yesterday and I fell in love with it. The only problem is aligning the scope u should use a bipod to do that.
by Parker S. on 2011-04-23 20:23:00
"this is my first review guys so dont be too hard on me
PROS:
fairly accurate
fairly good fps
good weight

CONS:
bolt sometimes catches a bit and wont go in fully, and then the gun wont fire. This happened to me during a game while i was getting rushed and i got lit up

Overall, not a bad gun. Best for beginner-intermediate snipers
by Dylan H. on 2011-03-31 13:17:51
"I love this gun! everyone i have airsoft with loves it too. it is very accurate and with a scope you can shoot up to 60 yards accuratly! this gun is great
by Andrew H. on 2011-03-29 19:15:49
"I got this gun for 70$ and it was worth every penny. Out of the box, the gun took me about 30 seconds to assemble and nothing was loose and it was well greased and the bolt-action moved easily and fluently, I read reviews saying the bolt was hard to pull back but I didn't think it was at all. After sigting in my scope, I was hitting targets easily from 150ft, I even hit the target at night. It is very accurate and powerful. I also read reviews that the mag catch broke or something to do with that, but I had no such problem whatsoever.
Pros:
Extremely Accurate
Powerful
Full Metal (except for stock)
Looks Great
Grip is very comfortable
Cons:
Bolt does come loose but it's a very easy fix

And there are no other cons, it's a great gun and I'd prefer this to anyone buying an airsoft rifle
by Josh G. on 2011-03-14 12:35:35
"This gun is great! It shoots straight, is quiet, and is relatively easy to assemble. When I received my gun, it was in pieces in a box. Assembly went smoothly, except there are two screws that are two different sizes that you need to put the gun together. The screws come with the gun, and so does the wrench to put them in, but I got two screws of the same size, at least that's what it looked like. I still got my gun put together and it works great, except that the mag catcher breaks too easily. Now I have to get a new magazine to use my gun again, but I got a nice scope to go on the gun, so as soon as my new magazine comes in, I'll be ready to snipe again! This gun would get a 5/5 except for the screw mix-up and the easy-to-break mag catch.

Pros: Easy to assemble
Metal barrel
Cheaper but still better than most other snipers
Comes with scope rail built in
Looks good

Cons: Heavy
Looks enough like a real gun that the overprotective moms of the neighborhood have stopped me shooting it in the back yard
Good scopes that fit the gun are expensive, around $40
by Christopher N. on 2010-12-23 17:56:30
"This gun is amazing. Any person interested in this gun should go with it. It has great range along with outstanding power. All parts are great and very lubed. Great buy.
by Jamal P. on 2010-10-15 18:17:52
"Great gun! Got it in June this year and even untill this day, it shoots as if it were right out of the box!
This gun is very accurate with a scope and its power is unbeliveable at its price range. I use .30's with mine and it is very accurate. Using .28's offer more muzzle velocity, but .30's are a bit more accurate, but regardless, it's still an amazing gun. I would reccomend this rifle to any sniper that wants a cheap, accurate, and powerfull gun...


Pros:
Powerfull
Accurate
lightweight
Long-lasting


Cons:
Cant think of any haha
by gina m. on 2010-09-20 13:04:28
"ive had this for a week now and it is beast!!!! i highly recommend this gun for any air softer.

PROS.
accurate
good feel
durable
works in cold weather
dosent jam

CONS.
scratches easily
when u first get it and you pull the bolt back it fells hard yu will get used to it
heavy
you need to tighten bolt alot

p.s. i shot a target frm abot 50 meters and knocked it down

p.s.s. you wont be sorry if u get it!!!
by Alec C. on 2010-08-13 06:27:47
"this gun is a great gun for 60 bucks and is very reliable i dont suggest you use .20 i would use .25 bbs or higher because without those you will never hit your target.

pros:
good fps
hard hitter
acurate
great for the price
good for beginer to intermediat snipers

cons:
scope is hard to make accurate
shoots terrible when its humid
body is easaly scratched
by Daniel S. on 2010-05-16 05:40:49
"I dont have this gun yet but i have used it when my friend went airsofting with me, I was so amazed by the accuracy with .25's and .26's. Not only that, the gun was shooting 450 FPS a month out of the box! it could shoot through leaves, small dirt piles and also a soda can at 200 feet! the only problem was about 2 weeks after he got it, the mag catch broke off, so now he has a rubber band over it and that solved the problem, it feeds fine now.

Pros
accurate with .25 and .26 bbs
STRONG FPS 450
light and mobile
Bipod and Scope are quality
short barrel and stock make it even more mobile!
easy to paint over for your many camo needs
silent to a great extent
bolt is nice and smooth!

Cons
Mag catcher breaks kinda easily
Missfeeds sometimes if your holding the rifle in a odd way
the clips are kinda easy to break if dropped
Has a kinda plasticy feel to it (easily changed with some electrical tape)

Well overall this gun has got to be one of the best rifles i have fired so far! Im getting one for this summer just so me and my friend can be a team of snipers hah! This gun is getting a 5/5 but i would give it like a 50/5 if i could, its close to being better than a lot of snipers on here!

Displaying 13 to 24 (of 63 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4  5 ...