Reviews: AGM M700 Airsoft Bolt Action Sniper Rifle with Scope Rail - Black


63 Customer Reviews
Model: SR-MP001B
Location: A4-078 WSO5-T02

Displaying 37 to 48 (of 63 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4  5 ...   
by Austin A. on 2009-09-04 19:56:15
"looks awesome, is it? cause i am checkin out different guns ( birthday present) so i dont want to waste money. thanks
by Austin A. on 2009-09-04 19:52:23
"Hey can anyone tell me if you can put a silencer on this thing because that would be sweet. Thanks a lot.
by sheridan r. on 2009-02-23 18:49:52
"one of the best sniper rifles ever i perfur this gun to everyone the only problem is the scope is hard to get exackly accurate
by itsmeh l. on 2009-02-11 16:34:14
"Excellent sniper. Had a lot of problems with it but it was all my fault.
Impressive accuracy. I headshot someone 35ft away without a scope. Probably just luck.
by Harrison D. on 2009-01-19 22:01:41
"This is quite possibly the best gun I have ever used in combat. I borrowed my friend's un-modified (except for a $30 scope) Matrix VSR10 for 2 battles and it was amazing. I found that it was extremly accurate for its price and simplicity and much more mobile than an average sniper rifle. If you want a nice sniper that won't break your bank, you will love this one. All you need is a scope of your choice.
by Austen M. on 2009-01-11 19:09:12
"this is an amazing gun i have owned it for two years now ever since it came out

high accuracy with .2 even higher with .23

i have low profile mounts with a 3x9x40 Tasco pronghorn series scope on it

great gun works in cold weather

i live in Wisconsin and it worked in 15 degree weather for almost three hours before fps decrease

great summer gun works fine in rain

great fps
accurate easy work/repair still upgradable with Tokyo Marui vsr10 parts
tip is removable it unscrews no clue on threading but T.M. barrel parts work

buy it extremely light weight
lotta metal
big hollow but stock for concealing a small pistol or extra mags or ammo
rubber butt (not soft though)
amazingly smooth action never jams unless bb gets in the bolt area through a hole near the hopup chamber

BUY IT TODAY i recommend black for tactical look
by Frank C. on 2008-12-29 07:53:21
"this gun is the best... it is very durable and light wieght. it is very easy to cock. to hasle. GET THIS GUN... U wont be sorry!!!!!!!!!!
by joseph k. on 2008-12-18 21:04:10
"LISTEN UP!!!!! I have been searching for years for a cheap(not in quality) sniper rifle. THIS IS IT. look at the pros and cons to get an idea. I am not some random buyer I build and repair guns and might open a shop soon.

PRO's: All metal barrel and working parts
Really power full
Shoots straight
Realistic look and feel
Fits nice on a sling
Nice BB capability
Con's: cheap plastic stock
the fps Will move down to 360
this is not that big of a deal but you have to hold down the magazine to be able to fire the last shots. since the magazine is right were you put your hand you will get used to it quickly
by Jacob S. on 2008-12-07 15:33:01
"Light weight, reliable, decent mag capacity, GREAT accuracy/ speed

what more do you want for 60 bucks?
by Brandon A. on 2008-11-15 19:08:45
"is the scope 3-12x50 or 3-9x40 gggghjkhjjgfkgjghfgdgdyhghghghghghghghghghghghghghghghghghgh-
by Andrew C. on 2008-11-09 18:28:08
"Pritty decent for the price, with .28s i was hitting my human cut out target 9/10 and 3/5 hit the centermas target in the small circle. I don't think its worth buying a scope for this as at least for me it cant be sighted and is better off being fired by eye.

pritty good with some extra lube i hope to get some custom edgi internals to realy make this a beast
by Brandon A. on 2008-11-07 21:39:51
"what goggles are best for this gun with the scope that i can use in airsot fields

Displaying 37 to 48 (of 63 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4  5 ...