Contact Us (626) 286-0360 Walk-In Superstore Daily Deal
Extended Holiday Phone Support M-F 7am-6pm PST | Superstore will be closed early at 4pm Sat. 12/3
Browse by Type or Category
CYBERWEEK SALE - 25% OFF   Use code: NEWLOOK

AGM M700 Airsoft Bolt Action Sniper Rifle with Scope Rail - Black (Package: Rifle)

64 Customer Reviews

by Lucas M. on 03/16/2012
"This gun is not bad. It is strong, cheap, and light-weight. There are only 2 things that are wrong with this gun, except they are a BIG deal! I have only taken this out twice and both times the magazine miss fed and send too many bb's into the chamber. This jammed up the entire gun and I had to take it all apart just to remove a BB stuck behind the bolt. I then had to take out a pistol and attempt to get a few people out.

Pros:
Cheap
Strong
Light (About 6-7 pounds)
Looks awesome!

Cons:
Magazine misfeeds
Only accurate at about 100 feet.
by joseph p. on 06/03/2011
"Great for the price you pay.

This gun is amazing for the price you pay. It's a hard hitter that can realy reach out and touch someone.

Pros:
spring action yet really powerful
cheap
easy assembly
accurate
looks slick at first
easy to pull bolt back after few shots
It's a sniper!

Cons:
might have misfire issues if not careful
plastic is rather cheap (scratches easy)
no suppressor threads (my personal opinion)

If your just wanting to become a sniper I highly reccomend this just dont be dissapointed if you have a few slight issues in the beginning.
by Parker S. on 04/23/2011
"this is my first review guys so dont be too hard on me
PROS:
fairly accurate
fairly good fps
good weight

CONS:
bolt sometimes catches a bit and wont go in fully, and then the gun wont fire. This happened to me during a game while i was getting rushed and i got lit up

Overall, not a bad gun. Best for beginner-intermediate snipers
by Josh G. on 03/14/2011
"This gun is great! It shoots straight, is quiet, and is relatively easy to assemble. When I received my gun, it was in pieces in a box. Assembly went smoothly, except there are two screws that are two different sizes that you need to put the gun together. The screws come with the gun, and so does the wrench to put them in, but I got two screws of the same size, at least that's what it looked like. I still got my gun put together and it works great, except that the mag catcher breaks too easily. Now I have to get a new magazine to use my gun again, but I got a nice scope to go on the gun, so as soon as my new magazine comes in, I'll be ready to snipe again! This gun would get a 5/5 except for the screw mix-up and the easy-to-break mag catch.

Pros: Easy to assemble
Metal barrel
Cheaper but still better than most other snipers
Comes with scope rail built in
Looks good

Cons: Heavy
Looks enough like a real gun that the overprotective moms of the neighborhood have stopped me shooting it in the back yard
Good scopes that fit the gun are expensive, around $40
by Christopher N. on 12/23/2010
"This gun is amazing. Any person interested in this gun should go with it. It has great range along with outstanding power. All parts are great and very lubed. Great buy.
by Alec C. on 08/13/2010
"this gun is a great gun for 60 bucks and is very reliable i dont suggest you use .20 i would use .25 bbs or higher because without those you will never hit your target.

pros:
good fps
hard hitter
acurate
great for the price
good for beginer to intermediat snipers

cons:
scope is hard to make accurate
shoots terrible when its humid
body is easaly scratched
by Jordan B. on 03/21/2010
"Hi

I bought this gun in July of 2009 and has worked like a charm since then.
although you need to adjust the scope when you first get it or it will shoot to the right and not straight.And another thing is that the mag that comes with it is very crappy mine broke the second day i had it.But the good thing is that extra mags are only six bucks so thats good.


Pros
Long barrel
very sturdy
hits hard
very accurate

Cons
crappy mag
bolt is hard to pull back
needs to be adjusted

Other wise a very good gun for the price
by Angie H. on 01/20/2010
"great gun! easy bolt pull and pretty light weight. unlike most of these reviews the mag feeds in the last bb without any assistiance from an outside force. i've only find two bad things about this gun and thats that when it was shiped the safty salector was brocken off and any super glue or gorrila glue wont hold and when its colder out the bolt pull gets a bit harder.
by trevor m. on 09/29/2009
"this is a very solid rifle, i got a scope off of evike [not going to search for the exact one, it was in the 30-40$ range though] the rail mount wasnt wide enough for the clamps, but that was easliy fixed by buffering the space with a little piece of paper (quick solid fix)


the gun itself shoots very far, but the accuracy for me is an issue.. i am using 20's when i should probably be using at least 26's. im going to pick some up and see how it does, i have a feeling that it will shoot a million times better with heavier ammo

the clip clicks in solid, no chance of it coming out unless you push in the release button. trigger has a nice solid pull to it, the 1 piece barrel is definitly a plus when it comes to assembly.


overall, im giving 4 stars due to the .20 accuracy issues [i need to try .26's] amazing rifle for the money
by sean m. on 09/26/2009
"this gun is good for its price but it misfeeds alot. and after 2 weeks the magazine catch chipped off so now i have to get a new one of those.
pros.
good fps
pretty accurate
very durable stock and barrel
cons.
misfeeds
cheap magazine
and magazine catch
sling hooks some times come off
by Austin A. on 09/04/2009
"looks awesome, is it? cause i am checkin out different guns ( birthday present) so i dont want to waste money. thanks
by Austin A. on 09/04/2009
"Hey can anyone tell me if you can put a silencer on this thing because that would be sweet. Thanks a lot.
by Adam R. on 09/26/2008
"I know that it says it is a VSR 10, but is it compatible with TM VSR 10 upgrades?
by dudley t. on 09/15/2008
"can u put a silencer on this gun and can you take it apart eaisly and put it back 2gether
by CJ E. on 09/13/2008
"Okay, just a quick word: If you are gonna go all-out sniping, ghillie suit and everything, do yourself a favor and get the black version. The wood version will get you spotted in a second.