Reviews: AGM MP001 M700 Airsoft Bolt Action Sniper Rifle w/ Scope Rail (Black)

$70.00 $59.50

59 Customer Reviews
Model: SR-MP001B
Location: A4-078 V6-T14

Displaying 13 to 24 (of 59 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4  5   
by Dylan H. on 2011-03-31 13:17:51
"I love this gun! everyone i have airsoft with loves it too. it is very accurate and with a scope you can shoot up to 60 yards accuratly! this gun is great
by Andrew H. on 2011-03-29 19:15:49
"I got this gun for 70$ and it was worth every penny. Out of the box, the gun took me about 30 seconds to assemble and nothing was loose and it was well greased and the bolt-action moved easily and fluently, I read reviews saying the bolt was hard to pull back but I didn't think it was at all. After sigting in my scope, I was hitting targets easily from 150ft, I even hit the target at night. It is very accurate and powerful. I also read reviews that the mag catch broke or something to do with that, but I had no such problem whatsoever.
Pros:
Extremely Accurate
Powerful
Full Metal (except for stock)
Looks Great
Grip is very comfortable
Cons:
Bolt does come loose but it's a very easy fix

And there are no other cons, it's a great gun and I'd prefer this to anyone buying an airsoft rifle
by Josh G. on 2011-03-14 12:35:35
"This gun is great! It shoots straight, is quiet, and is relatively easy to assemble. When I received my gun, it was in pieces in a box. Assembly went smoothly, except there are two screws that are two different sizes that you need to put the gun together. The screws come with the gun, and so does the wrench to put them in, but I got two screws of the same size, at least that's what it looked like. I still got my gun put together and it works great, except that the mag catcher breaks too easily. Now I have to get a new magazine to use my gun again, but I got a nice scope to go on the gun, so as soon as my new magazine comes in, I'll be ready to snipe again! This gun would get a 5/5 except for the screw mix-up and the easy-to-break mag catch.

Pros: Easy to assemble
Metal barrel
Cheaper but still better than most other snipers
Comes with scope rail built in
Looks good

Cons: Heavy
Looks enough like a real gun that the overprotective moms of the neighborhood have stopped me shooting it in the back yard
Good scopes that fit the gun are expensive, around $40
by Christopher N. on 2010-12-23 17:56:30
"This gun is amazing. Any person interested in this gun should go with it. It has great range along with outstanding power. All parts are great and very lubed. Great buy.
by Jamal P. on 2010-10-15 18:17:52
"Great gun! Got it in June this year and even untill this day, it shoots as if it were right out of the box!
This gun is very accurate with a scope and its power is unbeliveable at its price range. I use .30's with mine and it is very accurate. Using .28's offer more muzzle velocity, but .30's are a bit more accurate, but regardless, it's still an amazing gun. I would reccomend this rifle to any sniper that wants a cheap, accurate, and powerfull gun...


Pros:
Powerfull
Accurate
lightweight
Long-lasting


Cons:
Cant think of any haha
by gina m. on 2010-09-20 13:04:28
"ive had this for a week now and it is beast!!!! i highly recommend this gun for any air softer.

PROS.
accurate
good feel
durable
works in cold weather
dosent jam

CONS.
scratches easily
when u first get it and you pull the bolt back it fells hard yu will get used to it
heavy
you need to tighten bolt alot

p.s. i shot a target frm abot 50 meters and knocked it down

p.s.s. you wont be sorry if u get it!!!
by Alec C. on 2010-08-13 06:27:47
"this gun is a great gun for 60 bucks and is very reliable i dont suggest you use .20 i would use .25 bbs or higher because without those you will never hit your target.

pros:
good fps
hard hitter
acurate
great for the price
good for beginer to intermediat snipers

cons:
scope is hard to make accurate
shoots terrible when its humid
body is easaly scratched
by Daniel S. on 2010-05-16 05:40:49
"I dont have this gun yet but i have used it when my friend went airsofting with me, I was so amazed by the accuracy with .25's and .26's. Not only that, the gun was shooting 450 FPS a month out of the box! it could shoot through leaves, small dirt piles and also a soda can at 200 feet! the only problem was about 2 weeks after he got it, the mag catch broke off, so now he has a rubber band over it and that solved the problem, it feeds fine now.

Pros
accurate with .25 and .26 bbs
STRONG FPS 450
light and mobile
Bipod and Scope are quality
short barrel and stock make it even more mobile!
easy to paint over for your many camo needs
silent to a great extent
bolt is nice and smooth!

Cons
Mag catcher breaks kinda easily
Missfeeds sometimes if your holding the rifle in a odd way
the clips are kinda easy to break if dropped
Has a kinda plasticy feel to it (easily changed with some electrical tape)

Well overall this gun has got to be one of the best rifles i have fired so far! Im getting one for this summer just so me and my friend can be a team of snipers hah! This gun is getting a 5/5 but i would give it like a 50/5 if i could, its close to being better than a lot of snipers on here!
by Jordan B. on 2010-03-21 10:46:04
"Hi

I bought this gun in July of 2009 and has worked like a charm since then.
although you need to adjust the scope when you first get it or it will shoot to the right and not straight.And another thing is that the mag that comes with it is very crappy mine broke the second day i had it.But the good thing is that extra mags are only six bucks so thats good.


Pros
Long barrel
very sturdy
hits hard
very accurate

Cons
crappy mag
bolt is hard to pull back
needs to be adjusted

Other wise a very good gun for the price
by Tom D. on 2010-03-21 10:13:49
"This gun is amazing!!!..its extremly acurate with a 20g bb...i recomand u buy a couple extra magizines for this gun because it only come with 1..n my friend broke it so i orderd to more..if u order the extra magizines make sure its the right one because thier are a lot of other magizines similar but the size is different..This gun is amazing if u want a cheap sniper thats amazing get this its amazing!!!!!
by William M. on 2010-03-05 09:14:38
"This is an amazing gun that i highly recomend!!!!!!

PROS
Great FPS for such a cheap gun
hard hitter
easy to put together right out of the box
great range
metal barrel and rail
easly ajustable hop-up
good weight

CONS
miss feeds (not very often)
none other that i can think of yet!

this gun comes with 1 mag and fast feeder, slaing and also a coupel of 12g pollishe bb's.

this is a great budget siper and i think that it is better than some other guns that have a much higher price tag!

P.S sorry about some of the spelling i have some broken fingers :(
by Benjamin Jones R. on 2010-02-11 20:44:53
"This gun is amazing. When i got it i didn't put the barrel on right so the mag. was harder to take out. Good gun for the prize!!!!! i personally don't like cross hair scopes on it, my opinion, so I put a red dot sight on it and got kills up to 100 yards away!!! Hurts REALLY BAD when shot from a close distance.
Pros.
Good range
Good accuracy
Good feel
Large amount of rounds in mag. from a sniper rifle
Large amount of FPS

Cons.
Will break if not careful with it (should be careful with any gun)

Displaying 13 to 24 (of 59 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4  5