Contact Us (626) 286-0360 Walk-In Superstore Daily Deal
Extended Holiday Phone Support M-F 7am-6pm PST
Browse by Type or Category
HAPPY HOLIDAYS - 25% OFF (exclusions apply, see details)   Use code: NEWLOOK

AGM M700 Airsoft Bolt Action Sniper Rifle with Scope Rail - Black (Package: Rifle)

64 Customer Reviews

by Brennan A. on 02/16/2015
"I love this gun. I got this gun, and when it came in I was very satisfied. This is the best buy I have made so far. I love how easy it is to disassemble the gun. All you have to do is remove the two screws with the Allen rench provided and then pull it apart. The only part of this gun that isn't metal is the stock, but it is very high quality. The only flaw is that the bolt is a little bit hard to pull back. I have only had this gun for about a week.
by Nate F. on 08/16/2014
"All I have to say is WOW! This gun has a nice polymer build, it's reasonably light, the bolt feels crisp and heavy when you pull it back, the metal internals makes a high velocity rifle and it feels snug in your hands. Only problem is that the magazine is extremely cheap and should be made with more quality. Shame on you AGM, the magazine is the only thing that makes this gun not 100% perfect. Buy a magazine from Snow Wolf or other retailers because this mag won't last for long. Buy an AIMSPORTS scope they fit this rifle nice and have decent range. This gun is near perfect :( _

If you're starting sniping or just want some target practice this is a definitive buy.
by Scott J. on 05/31/2013
"I highly recommend this gun to beginners and professionals. It is very well built and the most reliable gun that i have and anyone that i have seen. It is light, very durable and very accurate. Although, you do need to get a scope. It is also very easy to manage. I have had the gun for about 2 years now, it never fails on me. STRONGLY RECOMMEND!
by Davis L. on 06/22/2012
"this gun is amazing, and this is coming from a guy who plays airsoft very often with people who have VERY nice guns. i bought this gun thinking it would just be fun to use every once and a while, but now i use it more than my CA m15A4 cqb. i loaded this thing up with .28g bb's and it crono'ed in at 393fps. shoots fast, hard, and accurate.

Pros: very cheap gun($$ wise), shoots far, and accurate. i haven't touched my hop-up with .28s and it shoots farther than most CA and KJW electric guns i've seen.

Cons: once the bolt is pulled, there is very little way to check if it is loaded or not, the spring that keeps the bb's in the mag is put in a weird way causing the mag to break apart over time, mine has not yet but i can tell it soon will.

out of a 10 rating i would put it at a 9, due to the fact that its mostly plastic and it doesnt come with a rail underneith the barrel for a bipod or monopod
by Diane P. on 04/02/2012
"Love this gun. There is no rattling when shook, but a screw did need to be adjusted on the bolt, because the end cap was threatening to fall off, but that is not serious enough to worry about. At approximately 50-100 feet, it can punch a hole in a milk jug with .25 g BBs.

PROS:
High power
Accurate
Easy to pull back the bolt (easier than a Nerf gun I have)

CONS:
Mag seems like its fighting against the speed-loader (the BBs get stuck when they are being put out)
by Drew C. on 02/15/2012
"This is a very good support sniper. If you're a camper and like something that can really hit hard from a long ways off, go somewhere else. But If you like to move and shoot, the short barrel and light weight make this a good gun. It says it's range is only like 50-100ft but I use TSD .28g bbs and a Diamond Tactical 2x red dot scope and I can hit man size targets at about 220ft and cans at about 170ft so don't think this is just a little dinker. Look into spare mags though because the stock mag splits sometimes and you have to use a bit of tape to fix it, but after that it works just fine. I've been useing it for a while and it's still holding up great, so as long as you treat it with the care any gun deserves it should last you quite a while.
by Garon M. on 01/28/2012
"I would like to start off by saying that I have had this gun for nearly a year and its held up great so far. Now for pros and cons.

PROS:
Accurate up to about 150-175 feet max.
Shoots pretty hard.
Lightweight, 6-7 pounds or less.
Reliable, still shooting strong after a year(bone stock).
Sturdy, no rattling at all.
Good quality plastic stock and OK metal barrel assembly.

CONS:
Not really any except the mags are faulty sometimes and they shoot all the bb's into the chamber.

Overall, great gun. Especially for only 70$! If i were you I would grab one the second they get back in stock.
by Mark A. on 08/01/2011
"I original bought this gun to put in a real steel wood stock once I found out it would be very difficult or almost impossible to get a good fit. I thought darn, I am stuck with this thing and I thought I would be disappointed,but actually its a great gun. Its cheap shoots hard accurate hits right where the scope is pointed each time. Its simple great, so even though I thought it was a mistake it was well worth it tons of fun. And it does not feel cheap or crappy a lot of metal on this gun surprisingly.
by Patrick B. on 07/15/2011
"Bought this Gun Looking for a Nice Sniper....I got what I wanted.
I Upgraded the Spring, to shoot around 520-600 (With .25's)

Pros:
Deadly Accurate
Hurts to be hit!
Very Light! Like Seriously, I was expecting x10 times heavier than it was
Perfect for a big field.

Cons:
Its a Bitch on a Small field with nothing but autos
^Bout it

I would def. Recommend this.
by Doug P. on 06/02/2011
"I got this gun yesterday and I fell in love with it. The only problem is aligning the scope u should use a bipod to do that.
by Dylan H. on 03/31/2011
"I love this gun! everyone i have airsoft with loves it too. it is very accurate and with a scope you can shoot up to 60 yards accuratly! this gun is great
by Andrew H. on 03/29/2011
"I got this gun for 70$ and it was worth every penny. Out of the box, the gun took me about 30 seconds to assemble and nothing was loose and it was well greased and the bolt-action moved easily and fluently, I read reviews saying the bolt was hard to pull back but I didn't think it was at all. After sigting in my scope, I was hitting targets easily from 150ft, I even hit the target at night. It is very accurate and powerful. I also read reviews that the mag catch broke or something to do with that, but I had no such problem whatsoever.
Pros:
Extremely Accurate
Powerful
Full Metal (except for stock)
Looks Great
Grip is very comfortable
Cons:
Bolt does come loose but it's a very easy fix

And there are no other cons, it's a great gun and I'd prefer this to anyone buying an airsoft rifle
by Jamal P. on 10/15/2010
"Great gun! Got it in June this year and even untill this day, it shoots as if it were right out of the box!
This gun is very accurate with a scope and its power is unbeliveable at its price range. I use .30's with mine and it is very accurate. Using .28's offer more muzzle velocity, but .30's are a bit more accurate, but regardless, it's still an amazing gun. I would reccomend this rifle to any sniper that wants a cheap, accurate, and powerfull gun...


Pros:
Powerfull
Accurate
lightweight
Long-lasting


Cons:
Cant think of any haha
by gina m. on 09/20/2010
"ive had this for a week now and it is beast!!!! i highly recommend this gun for any air softer.

PROS.
accurate
good feel
durable
works in cold weather
dosent jam

CONS.
scratches easily
when u first get it and you pull the bolt back it fells hard yu will get used to it
heavy
you need to tighten bolt alot

p.s. i shot a target frm abot 50 meters and knocked it down

p.s.s. you wont be sorry if u get it!!!
by Daniel S. on 05/16/2010
"I dont have this gun yet but i have used it when my friend went airsofting with me, I was so amazed by the accuracy with .25's and .26's. Not only that, the gun was shooting 450 FPS a month out of the box! it could shoot through leaves, small dirt piles and also a soda can at 200 feet! the only problem was about 2 weeks after he got it, the mag catch broke off, so now he has a rubber band over it and that solved the problem, it feeds fine now.

Pros
accurate with .25 and .26 bbs
STRONG FPS 450
light and mobile
Bipod and Scope are quality
short barrel and stock make it even more mobile!
easy to paint over for your many camo needs
silent to a great extent
bolt is nice and smooth!

Cons
Mag catcher breaks kinda easily
Missfeeds sometimes if your holding the rifle in a odd way
the clips are kinda easy to break if dropped
Has a kinda plasticy feel to it (easily changed with some electrical tape)

Well overall this gun has got to be one of the best rifles i have fired so far! Im getting one for this summer just so me and my friend can be a team of snipers hah! This gun is getting a 5/5 but i would give it like a 50/5 if i could, its close to being better than a lot of snipers on here!