Reviews: Double Eagle M14 SOCOM16 Airsoft Spring Powered Rifle

$28.00

This item is currently Out of Stock

50 Customer Reviews
Model: AR-M305F
Location: L6-052

Displaying 25 to 36 (of 50 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4  5   
by Ehtesham Q. on 2009-02-02 18:51:56
"Dude this gun rocks id give up my m4 aeg just for this springer its awsome a must buy and for the price u cant go wrong
by Snip3r 4. on 2009-01-24 18:11:36
"id recommened this gun to first timers and vets becuase ur never to good or to sucky to use this classic weapon... i love this gun the range is good for indoor and outdoor (just make sure u have a speed loader)... fun for indoor games sucks as "zombies" and "tag"... and outdoor games like "revoltion war" (1 bullet) or "tag"

pros:
hard hitter
classic design
damn just look at it y woodnt u want it

cons:
what cons?
by Casey S. on 2009-01-23 09:24:21
"i got this gun yesterday and i love it so much!!!! its the best gun i'v had for a while

accuracy 9/10

Power 9/10 it made my friend bleed

durability 10/10

weight 9/10
by sean g. on 2009-01-07 20:07:07
"REALLY GOOD GUN LAST ME 3 YRS AND STILL GOOD!!!;] but yea its a good buy
by will c. on 2009-01-07 05:36:01
"if ur a begginer get it!!!!!!!

Pros:
-long lasting
-invincible
-all metal and heavy duty ABS
-acurrate
-costomizable
-great for backyard games, and spring wars

Cons:

-mid fps
-low cap mag
-after a while when u hold the gun down and its cocked the bb will roll out
by tammy b. on 2008-12-28 20:15:59
"This is a really good spring rifel. There is a couple of metal parts.
It is acturate,and pretty good fps. I would recomend this gun.
by matias b. on 2008-12-26 19:45:06
"OOOOOOOOOOOOOHHHHHHHHH, my gosh i got this gun today and i love it!!!!! i collect airsoft guns and my favorite gun was my full metal L96 until i bought the m14. I GIVE THIS GUN A 100/100
by Chris W. on 2008-12-26 17:11:06
"after a little research, i found that this spring gun can use a M14 AEG mag, not just the spring one.
by aidan t. on 2008-12-08 19:14:40
"just got this morning and its sicki im hopeing it takes 20mm scopes cuz i ordered one but this takes out cans pretty far and shot my freind and he blead
by Sharon E. on 2008-12-07 19:26:20
"for some reason this gun wont brake. its so durable i dropped it off of my house and it didn't brake. me and my friend abused it to were the barrel is bent and it still shoots good enough to get the job done.
power-5/10


accuracy-9/10


durability-10000000000/10(this gun is invincible)


over all Ive had this gun for three years and only cleaned it once and it still shoots even though is almost completely destroyed
by aidan t. on 2008-12-03 06:50:51
"im wondering how tall this is cuz the tactical one is 44.5 but this one looks alot smaller if u have please tell
by aidan t. on 2008-12-02 07:52:58
"i was just wondering if this guun takes the 20mm size scopes or not

Displaying 25 to 36 (of 50 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4  5