Reviews: Double Eagle M14 SOCOM16 Airsoft Spring Powered Rifle

$28.00

This item is currently Out of Stock

50 Customer Reviews
Model: AR-M305F
Location: L6-052

Displaying 37 to 48 (of 50 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4  5   
by Tim G. on 2008-12-01 17:00:26
"Let me just say that this is the best value I have ever seen. I use a JG 416 AEG now, but this was a great gun. It's accurate up to 100 feet and is a good gun to just buy for yourself and a bunch of your friends and have some really fun skirmishes.
by peter n. on 2008-11-23 15:48:12
"this is a question for people who live in nj how long does it take to come how many bbs does it hold
by hunter L. on 2008-11-16 08:50:37
"this mag holds 70 and it is very strong and it shoots hard my friend shot me at 35 yards and i started to bleed
by Austin M. on 2008-11-12 17:18:49
"How many rounds does it hold??? Also, is it a good gun? Will a $35 gun really hold up well
by I luv A. on 2008-11-07 19:18:31
"Very good gun!!! i got this gun about a year ago.Its the best spring rifle i ever had.

Pros: hits hard, good acc but use 20g's and get a scope belive me, good clips size nice weight and sturdy solid bodied gun

Cons: rear sling loop breaks really easy and the hop up can be hard to turn. thats it, a really nice gun worth the money.
by Anna C. on 2008-10-15 17:56:52
"Hi i'm a non-beginner in the past i have had a dersert eagle with 280 fps, a 9mm with 150 fps, a colt 45. with 280 fps, a shotty with 280 fps, and i now currently have a mossberg M590 shotgun with a scope with 355 fps, but know i'm glad to be geting the M14 from the reviews i have read so far i think it will be a very good gun since i play airsoft with my friends often sometimes me and my cousin go shoot birds during bird season so yeah it sounds like a god gun
by Patrick R. on 2008-10-10 13:42:11
"This is not so much a review as much as it is a question, but does this come with a speedloader or any other accesories? And I have played with this gun before but it was my friends and it is a very nice gun.
by Dan T. on 2008-10-03 14:02:42
"i have this gun and it is one of my favorites, it can draw blood if you are close enough(or not far enough away)
by Jeanette K. on 2008-09-12 23:06:44
"SO GOOD has awesome fps. just buy a bipod and its a kick @$$ gun
by Aaron S. on 2008-08-04 18:58:34
"I just recieved this gun today and i virtually fell in love at first shot. It was extremely accurate straight from the box and after i tinkered with the sights and the hop-up for a few minutes i was easily plinking cans at 50 yards. I would highly reccomend this rifle to any beginner, its a lot of bang for only 35 bucks.
by Cody C. on 2008-07-02 19:09:46
"great Gun this was my second off the site my first was a shit pistol that broke within 10 days of me having it. This gun is the first rifle that ive had and its the best gun ive had iron sights are great but it could use a bipod and a good scope. The only problem ive had is that a couple days after i got the gun the the main body started splitting but it only spilt about a fourth of an inch but shrunk is it rose up the body which was only for about 2 and half inches. But still the gun works and if you have similar mags to this one they work in the gun to. this gun is 5 star quality and its cheap!!!
by WILL K. on 2008-06-30 19:40:56
"Good solid gun. This was one of my first springers and is part of a line of spring M14s made by "TSD". This is my favorite gun in the line because it's cheaper and the barrel size isn't too big or too small; good enough to hit something accurately past 100yds. The only drawback to this M14 is that it doesn't some with bottom rails which means, NO BIPOD. It also doesn't come with the crappy excesories the other M14s come with but that isn't such a big deal. This gun is rock solid, shoots pretty hard, is quicker to cock than a fancy bolt-action rifle, accurate, and, overall, just a damn good rifle. I purchased a real scope with it and an extra mag and I'm hitting things at pretty far distances when it comes to urban combat (50-75ft). The iron sights work well too. Another reason why this is a good rifle is it's practical: quick cocking, rugid construction, and good accuracy are traits it posseses.

Displaying 37 to 48 (of 50 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4  5