Reviews: Double Eagle M14 SOCOM Airsoft Spring Powered Rifle


53 Customer Reviews
Model: AR-M305F

Displaying 37 to 48 (of 53 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4  5   
by Sharon E. on 2008-12-07 19:26:20
"for some reason this gun wont brake. its so durable i dropped it off of my house and it didn't brake. me and my friend abused it to were the barrel is bent and it still shoots good enough to get the job done.


durability-10000000000/10(this gun is invincible)

over all Ive had this gun for three years and only cleaned it once and it still shoots even though is almost completely destroyed
by aidan t. on 2008-12-03 06:50:51
"im wondering how tall this is cuz the tactical one is 44.5 but this one looks alot smaller if u have please tell
by aidan t. on 2008-12-02 07:52:58
"i was just wondering if this guun takes the 20mm size scopes or not
by Tim G. on 2008-12-01 17:00:26
"Let me just say that this is the best value I have ever seen. I use a JG 416 AEG now, but this was a great gun. It's accurate up to 100 feet and is a good gun to just buy for yourself and a bunch of your friends and have some really fun skirmishes.
by peter n. on 2008-11-23 15:48:12
"this is a question for people who live in nj how long does it take to come how many bbs does it hold
by hunter L. on 2008-11-16 08:50:37
"this mag holds 70 and it is very strong and it shoots hard my friend shot me at 35 yards and i started to bleed
by Austin M. on 2008-11-12 17:18:49
"How many rounds does it hold??? Also, is it a good gun? Will a $35 gun really hold up well
by I luv A. on 2008-11-07 19:18:31
"Very good gun!!! i got this gun about a year ago.Its the best spring rifle i ever had.

Pros: hits hard, good acc but use 20g's and get a scope belive me, good clips size nice weight and sturdy solid bodied gun

Cons: rear sling loop breaks really easy and the hop up can be hard to turn. thats it, a really nice gun worth the money.
by Anna C. on 2008-10-15 17:56:52
"Hi i'm a non-beginner in the past i have had a dersert eagle with 280 fps, a 9mm with 150 fps, a colt 45. with 280 fps, a shotty with 280 fps, and i now currently have a mossberg M590 shotgun with a scope with 355 fps, but know i'm glad to be geting the M14 from the reviews i have read so far i think it will be a very good gun since i play airsoft with my friends often sometimes me and my cousin go shoot birds during bird season so yeah it sounds like a god gun
by Patrick R. on 2008-10-10 13:42:11
"This is not so much a review as much as it is a question, but does this come with a speedloader or any other accesories? And I have played with this gun before but it was my friends and it is a very nice gun.
by Dan T. on 2008-10-03 14:02:42
"i have this gun and it is one of my favorites, it can draw blood if you are close enough(or not far enough away)
by Jeanette K. on 2008-09-12 23:06:44
"SO GOOD has awesome fps. just buy a bipod and its a kick @$$ gun

Displaying 37 to 48 (of 53 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4  5