Reviews: Double Eagle M14 SOCOM Airsoft Spring Powered Rifle


52 Customer Reviews
Model: AR-M305F
Location: L6-052

Displaying 37 to 48 (of 52 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4  5   
by aidan t. on 2008-12-03 06:50:51
"im wondering how tall this is cuz the tactical one is 44.5 but this one looks alot smaller if u have please tell
by aidan t. on 2008-12-02 07:52:58
"i was just wondering if this guun takes the 20mm size scopes or not
by Tim G. on 2008-12-01 17:00:26
"Let me just say that this is the best value I have ever seen. I use a JG 416 AEG now, but this was a great gun. It's accurate up to 100 feet and is a good gun to just buy for yourself and a bunch of your friends and have some really fun skirmishes.
by peter n. on 2008-11-23 15:48:12
"this is a question for people who live in nj how long does it take to come how many bbs does it hold
by hunter L. on 2008-11-16 08:50:37
"this mag holds 70 and it is very strong and it shoots hard my friend shot me at 35 yards and i started to bleed
by Austin M. on 2008-11-12 17:18:49
"How many rounds does it hold??? Also, is it a good gun? Will a $35 gun really hold up well
by I luv A. on 2008-11-07 19:18:31
"Very good gun!!! i got this gun about a year ago.Its the best spring rifle i ever had.

Pros: hits hard, good acc but use 20g's and get a scope belive me, good clips size nice weight and sturdy solid bodied gun

Cons: rear sling loop breaks really easy and the hop up can be hard to turn. thats it, a really nice gun worth the money.
by Anna C. on 2008-10-15 17:56:52
"Hi i'm a non-beginner in the past i have had a dersert eagle with 280 fps, a 9mm with 150 fps, a colt 45. with 280 fps, a shotty with 280 fps, and i now currently have a mossberg M590 shotgun with a scope with 355 fps, but know i'm glad to be geting the M14 from the reviews i have read so far i think it will be a very good gun since i play airsoft with my friends often sometimes me and my cousin go shoot birds during bird season so yeah it sounds like a god gun
by Patrick R. on 2008-10-10 13:42:11
"This is not so much a review as much as it is a question, but does this come with a speedloader or any other accesories? And I have played with this gun before but it was my friends and it is a very nice gun.
by Dan T. on 2008-10-03 14:02:42
"i have this gun and it is one of my favorites, it can draw blood if you are close enough(or not far enough away)
by Jeanette K. on 2008-09-12 23:06:44
"SO GOOD has awesome fps. just buy a bipod and its a kick @$$ gun
by Aaron S. on 2008-08-04 18:58:34
"I just recieved this gun today and i virtually fell in love at first shot. It was extremely accurate straight from the box and after i tinkered with the sights and the hop-up for a few minutes i was easily plinking cans at 50 yards. I would highly reccomend this rifle to any beginner, its a lot of bang for only 35 bucks.

Displaying 37 to 48 (of 52 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4  5