Reviews: Airsoft Full Size M4 RIS Spring Rifle with Laser and Light

$22.00

This item is currently Out of Stock

8 Customer Reviews
Model: AR-UK-M16A4
Location: A5-134

Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews)

by Michael B. on 2013-07-12 21:10:19
"This is a good starter spring gun, for me, the vertical grip sucked, laser is cheap, and screws come out on the bottom of the ris, other than that it's brilliant, flashlight is amazing, sights are great, and it shoots a lot harder than I expected, it's $22.00 for a reason, and its worth more than that, the accessories are good to put on another gun and its great for spring only games.
by Ronald S. on 2011-12-20 11:27:49
"pros 1.good sights 2.laser and flashlight are great 3.comes with sling 4.good gun for $22.00 cons 1.rails come off 2.sling will break easily 3.screws come out 4.hard to reload 5.not that accurate at long rage overall it is a pretty awesome gun and cheap too.
by gabriel r. on 2011-06-10 09:50:33
"good gun i had it for about a month know and still works like its brand new
by Kasey S. on 2010-10-26 14:33:13
"I got this gun in the mail today and fired some shots that were really accurate. This gun is nothing but amazing and worth the very cheap price.
by Barbara A. on 2010-05-01 13:14:50
"best pring assult rifle you could get for under $30 bucks
my friend spray painted his an arctic color with white and black spray paint and it looks awesome
basically invisible in the snow
by austin h. on 2010-04-03 10:03:45
"if you want more bang for yor buck, this is the gun to get. it is only 22$ and it looks and feels like a 100$ gun. the fps could be a little better along with the distance, but over all this is a great gun.
by David B. on 2009-10-10 04:52:01
"This gun is nothing but amazing. My mom bought me one about 6 mon. ago and it still works perfect. USE .2 g ammo as well makes the thing way more accurate
by Chad B. on 2008-06-19 19:29:47
"Its a pretty good gun for fun in the backyard or inside in a basement... one good adition u should buy with this gun is one of the red dot scopes for like 10 bucks... makes this gun more fun and accurate...

Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews)