Reviews: Full Size M30P Airsoft Spring SMG Package

$17.99

This item is currently Out of Stock

7 Customer Reviews
Model: AR-DE-M30P
Location: A5-116

Displaying 1 to 7 (of 7 reviews)

by Nancy F. on 2013-06-25 14:33:08
"Good attachments but when i got it red dot sight and lazer did not work, on the lazer sight it came 2/3 batteries necessary. inconcisent shooting. Its good for random messing around i wouldnt use it in a battle.
by Sean W. on 2012-08-23 16:55:01
"This gun gun is good overall I've had it for 4 years and everything still works good. stop being a hater man and stop saying its cheap poop, it's very durable
by Anne H. on 2010-06-13 16:26:54
"the gun itself is decent, kinda a pain to cock, but the accesories are really kewl! the flashlight is super strong, along with the laser. and the red dot scope is pretty good too. the silencer isn't real,but looks kewl on the gun!!!!!!!!!!!! i think this is a great buy, because of all the accesories
by aaron g. on 2008-11-29 19:10:26
"wow they just add cheap accesories on them to make them more attractive but they all suck if you want a good gun get a sniper or a automatic not this cheap crap!!!
by aaron g. on 2008-11-29 19:10:02
"wow they just add cheap accesories on them to make them more attractive but they all suck if you want a good gun get a sniper or a automatic not this cheap crap!!!
by jake f. on 2008-10-15 17:57:48
"..........................................................is the mock silencer anti clockwise
by Daniel S. on 2008-07-18 16:38:38
"this gun is good for backyard battles and shoots high and in an arc over objects when i use to play backyard about 4 years ago before i went to arisoft fields i used this to shoot over high objects


gave it a 4 because the flashlight is usless and the silencer broke like 3 days later after minimal use

Displaying 1 to 7 (of 7 reviews)