Reviews: UHC MAGNUM Style Spring Revolver (8" Barrel) - Black

$24.99

13 Customer Reviews
Model: AP-UA941B
Location: U14-049 WO4-24

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 13 reviews)

Pages:  1  2   
by Rebecca C. on 2013-08-22 11:48:12
"this gun shoots a lot less than 370 fps and isn't accurate at all don't buy it if you plan on using it in the field.
it is not so bad if you move the hop up alittle and practice with it but still it is not the best gun ever. looks pretty boss though and is actually kind of heavy I was disappointed with it's performance when I first got it but for 25$ its not too big of a rip off and u get used too it and it is a lot of fun.
by Caleb S. on 2013-04-02 20:29:07
"This is honestly a great gun. Of course its not a high power semi auto gas pistol and it isn't very practical but its the must fun air soft gun ive ever used. It also looks fantastic. Im just waiting untill more come into stock so i can buy another!

Pros:
Fun
Decently powerful
looks amazing
good plastic

Cons:
not very accurate
not very practical

Get more already evike!
by Chris B. on 2011-12-22 06:01:37
"This is a great gun for running around with, and i personally think it looks pretty aggressive,

But it isn't super accurate, i carry one almost tired to me so it wont fall in an airsoft war if we have a last stand kinda thing or just to look threatening,

But over all get one! they are super fun! and if u practice and move the hop up a little, its good.
by hunter s. on 2011-09-01 21:15:58
"Most fun gun ever!! definitiliy not the best thing to use (its terribly inaccurate) but it is the coolest gun to just mess with. if you are going to use it though, it's a backup backup gun at max.
by Mike S. on 2011-01-17 07:22:06
"It's a really nice gun for the price you're paying, and looks and feels pretty realistic. The action is really smooth, and the hammer makes a very satisfying "click" sound when you pull it back. It's definitely a backyard gun, but it's still awesome to have and mess around with. My only complaint is that after ~a month or two of occasional shooting, the seam on the back of the grip (where the two halves meet) started to come apart and would need to be pressed together again. I fixed the problem with some clever use of glue and tape, as tightening the screw on the grip itself didn't fix the problem. Other than that, great gun, especially for 25$.

Also, this gun is definitely not for someone with tiny/weak hands.
by Gerry S. on 2010-09-26 03:46:48
"if you're into collection & display this is just right.
by kail h. on 2010-09-25 07:01:59
"this gun is pretty good even thow theres plastic cartriges . the barrel is huge iwas hoping 2 get another one for dual in airsoft wars and i know its good because in a airsoft war my friend was probaly 45 feet away and he saw that the bb fired up and so he fired lower and hit me right in the forhead it was an amazing shot but every time i shot at a styraphone target it only made a tiny dent which stuck but i still think its good compared to my other airsoft guns
by Antonio c. on 2010-09-23 20:34:29
"this is a nice gun just to have...
the weaker folk may not be able to cock it with much ease but it shoot alright not too powerful but good for the backyard game
by Joseph G. on 2010-01-30 12:30:41
"Start off by saying this gun is a blast for plinking. Just for the fact that its a spring revolver, and revolvers are so choice, was what made the gun stand out for me.

However that said, the gun is delicate at best. It creaks if you hold it too tight and a fall out of a holster would likely break the fragile internals. (as mine did) Trigger pull is a tad bit hefty, but your basically pulling back the primary spring, so what do you expect? Because this gun is shelll loaded and it rotates, the way the gun fires is wasteful. The hop up does not fully make contact with the shells, letting air escape out upon firing. Its only noticeable when the bb only flies slowly about 60 feet. It just the seal mechanism, its just not perfect :/

With all the cons of the gun not being a good skirmisher, its awesome in spring pistol wars just from style. It is a decent gun, and well worth the 25 bucks to have one in your collection. Would buy again.
by Jason B. on 2008-08-01 17:30:09
"This gun isn't that bad, but it could be better. The thing I like the most about it is that if you're ambidextrous (like I am), you can shoot two of these guns at the same time. You just need to pull the hammer down (which won't be easy for weaker folks) and fire! Mine came with 8 shells, some bb's, targets, and manuals. This isn't the most accurate or strongest spring pistol I have, but I like how I can 'cock' it one-handed.
by Jeff C. on 2008-07-07 04:57:36
"Very fun to play with. The wheels spins out just like the real thing. If you want a replica revolver just to have or to play russian roulet with friends, this is a must have!
by Justin S. on 2008-06-24 22:37:07
"I agree with the person below me. This is a fun, recreational gun. Not meant for battles but it's a cool gun for having fun. The only reason I would buy extra shells is just for the entertainment of reloading this gun. I enjoy this revolver overall.

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 13 reviews)

Pages:  1  2