Reviews: Double Eagle Airsoft Dual Pocket Pistol Set in Gun Case

$9.00

8 Customer Reviews
Model: AP-UK-P328SB
Location: WN-099

Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews)

by Rob H. on 2014-12-30 18:35:28
"Both broke in same spot after less than 100rds. The $1.50 gun cant have more than 3-4 bb's in magazine or they will jam but I have 3 and none are broken. Point being either spend twice as much as you spent on the pair for a single gun or go as cheap as possible. Im still shooting pistols because of my $1.50 pistols, not the $4.50, (2 for $9.00) ones. Its a spring pistol...if you want one get one...but cmon , get a 1911 and call it a day. Anything you have to throw in the trash is worth 0 dollars and 0 cents. You actually have to pay someone to take it away with your trash! :-)
by David M. on 2012-02-22 09:56:38
"Awesome Guns. Great for backyard wars. Sold one of them to my friend for $10.
by Luke S. on 2011-11-24 12:04:23
"These guns are not very good. I bought them, and the first broke a week after arrival. The second broke about 3 weeks after. Sure, they are fine for close range, but past 15 ft. they will not hit their target, unless it's a whale. Their sights are crooked from the barell, so you really must aim down. I would not recomend these guns to somone who wants a good gun.
by Ethan S. on 2011-08-10 12:29:39
"these guns are pretty good realy durable i bought these like 2 weeks ago and i gave one to my brother and we have backyard war and there realy cool irecomend these guns for like a back up in your boot or just looking for your first gun.
by jimmy m. on 2010-06-05 21:34:43
"i love these things i call them crickets and they are good if you get captured you can have them in your boot or pocket or something they are AWESOME
by Chip S. on 2008-10-22 14:19:46
"these are great thinking about putting rails on and mounting a scope, maybe add a stock and try to put a silecncer them.
by Water L. on 2008-07-07 05:25:40
"These are like the best toys $10 can buy. Two pistols in a nice case for $10, got it with free shipping with my JG too! I wonder if Evike.com makes money on this item? Wasn't expecting much but when they arrive they are much neater and detailed than I expected. Shoots perfect for in house fun.
by Nicholas M. on 2008-05-03 08:43:32
"These were my first guns. They are more like 150 FPS. They are very durable but are not accurate and start misfeeding and shooting 2 bbs at a time after a while. They lasted me about a year until they broke. They are very concealable and you can fit it in the palm of your hand. Great for a beginner.

Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews)