Reviews: AIM All Purpose Silicone Lubricant Oil Spray for Airsoft / Firearm

$4.50 $3.69

37 Customer Reviews
Model: Lube001x1
Location: D2-240

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 37 reviews)

Pages:  1  2  3  4   
by Eric T. on 2015-07-04 21:42:50
"Awful product packaging ... The oil goes everywhere because it sprays out under the white nozzle piece. The oil itself is decent, I suppose. I've yet to buy another brand, so I really have no baseline. The oil does escape the gun slides quickly, but that is to be expected with a GBB and thin, lightweight oil.
by Graham C. on 2015-06-26 14:07:55
"This is a great product. It's a little smaller than what the picture looks like. Other than that this is great for lubbing up guns, mags, and anything else. Overall I think that every airsofter should have this!
by shengfu w. on 2015-05-03 09:57:11
"this is great my speed loader was becoming hard to push so i took this bottle and sprayed inside (that's what she said and) now the speedloader feeds great if you are making your first purchase get this
by Christian B. on 2014-07-26 19:04:30
"Smaller than expected but that's the usual for this product. Great product though!
by Bryant R. on 2014-07-25 19:45:10
"High quality oil, however it appears that the piece at the top that you push down on to spray was loose on mine, so that when you sprayed, you had to be careful, otherwise oil would spray out of the bottom of it in a another direction. Sprayed myself in the eye. Needs better QC.
by Brett T. on 2014-04-24 07:05:13
"Cheap. Does it's primary purpose very well. Can't ask for much more.

Also, works very well for annoying squeaky objects - Like my computer chair :D
by Tim S. on 2013-01-26 13:32:12
Works great
Use it in a propane adapter or to lubricate
Comes with a cute little straw for adapters or precision

Bit smaller than expected
by Randi H. on 2013-01-24 15:36:03
"First, this was a WHOLE lot smaller than I thought it was going to be. (It's smaller than an ipod touch for reference.)-(Or maybe as big as a pistol grip-ish) But it certainly does it's job, so you can't complain, and for four bucks, you get some really good lubricant. I used it on my M9, M4 and MK16. They are now operating smoothly as they should.

Does the job well.
Comes with a straw thingy
It will easily fit in any pouches or something.
Very good price.

Small (But who really needs a massive can of it, anyway?)
by Jonathan M. on 2012-02-17 19:47:59
"This bottle not only is cheap, but it works! I know many people will argue that there isn't enough in the bottle, but you are supposed to use that much!
by Cameron Y. on 2012-01-11 22:41:48
"This silicone oil is very good. It does what it's made for. It slightly raised the accuracy of my sniper. Small sized cans but I like it. They're about 4.5 inches tall. So you can store them easily. For those that say the needle applicator doesn't fit, you are wrong. It actually does fit. To put it in without breaking it or accidentally spraying yourself, all you have to do is gently pull the spraying cap off and push the applicator where the oil sprays out. I have done it and it works.

Small (it might just be me who thinks this)
needle applicator DOES work
doesn't "spray out the whole can"
increases accuracy slightly
easy storage

small (I like it's size but that's just me)
nothing else really
by Matt S. on 2012-01-11 18:04:25
"Good lubricant. Buy some of this, spray some on a little tiny piece of rag (roughly 1 inch long by 1/3 wide), tuck it into an unjamming rod on the loop end, and swab your barrel. I did and some black residue came out (probably dirt) and my gun has been shooting better ever since. Very slippery stuff, and comes with a little straw to get in tight spaces. Overall, it is great lubricant.
by Aren L. on 2011-11-06 23:51:53
"It's oil and does the job. Don't bother with the included needle applicator, which won't fit and could make you (like me) bend the upper portion and mess up the spray or seal. Just be gentle with it and you're fine. There appears to be enough in there to last multiple maintenance runs on your gear as long as you don't own an armory.

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 37 reviews)

Pages:  1  2  3  4