Contact Us (626) 286-0360 Walk-In Superstore Daily Deal
Extended Holiday Phone Support M-F 7am-6pm PST
Browse by Type or Category
HAPPY HOLIDAYS - 25% OFF (exclusions apply, see details)   Use code: NEWLOOK

SanSei Type Tactical Low Profile Airsoft Mesh Mask - OD Green

21 Customer Reviews

by Calvin H. on 10/04/2016
"this is a great mask it breaths well easy to see out of and came with padding for the nose. i have 3

pros
comfortable
can aim down sights
easy to see out of
great price

cons
cannot see your feet when looking ahead (not a problem)
blocks a little peifreble vision (very little)
its not full seal
by Chris D. on 05/24/2016
"This is a great mask for those who have to wear glasses when they play. The build is not of hard plastic, but of a softer rubber, which some might call "cheap," but that flexible material is what makes this mask not crush glasses. The comfort is alright, but the mask sits awkwardly around the bridge of the nose, so you may want to put some sort of padding toward the center to help.

Oh, did I mention no fog? I'm talking "I live in the most humid place in the US" and there is no fog.
by David C. on 09/26/2015
"I wear glasses and this is a great solution for the horrors of fogging vision. The breathability is great for a full face mask. The mesh is sturdy enough and the elastic straps are holding secure after 6 games. I do advise super gluing a small piece of foam to the nose bridge area as it can chafe after a while.
by Jeremy M. on 09/20/2015
"Best mask for the price. Great breathing but very irritating on the nose if there is no padding. I super-glued a cotton swab on the nose part and it's just fine. Some don't like the mesh but it's a cheap way to avoid lens fog. If there is a chance that there will be higher than normal shots at the mask wear safety glasses under this. There is a chance that bbs may shatter on impact. This is mostly coming from good snipers. Most of the time it's nothing to worry about.
by CHERYL T. on 07/19/2012
"great mask covers most of face chin can be hit if you look up to much the mesh grille took several shots close range and didnt leave any marks only con to this is if your playing looking into the sun the mesh can blind you
by Andrew M. on 03/08/2011
"Ive got to say, for $15 this mask has never let me down. I've had absolutely no problems with it. It's durable, inexpensive, and tough. I shot the goggles of the mask point blank with a 410 fps co2 handgun, and it didn't even come close to going through. The mask didn't even show a sign of weakening after 10 shots.

If you want a good quality, good looking mask for the best price on evike, i would say this is it.
by Douglas W. on 12/06/2010
"This is a great mask! me and my friends have night battles and everything I have worn in the past has fogged up so nasty i couldn't even see my hand right in front of my eyes or just have not given me enough vision but this mask definitely exceeded my expectations! Great vision and no fogging because of the mesh goggles, one thing some people might find annoying about this mask is that you sweat A LOT. but overall this mask is a 5/5
by Ryker C. on 06/03/2010
"i used this mask when i couldn't were normal goggles and i played for two days with it and i could aim down sights, and breath easily very nice mask
by Connor E. on 03/15/2010
"This mask is awesome, i had one a few years ago when I was first playing airsoft, the best feature in my opinion is how its so close to your face-- lets you look down sights easier..
by Rob D. on 03/01/2010
"This is a wonderful mask. The mask part is made of a rubbery material that can be formed to fit your face perfectly. It will retain it's shape once you form it and can formed back to any shape by firmly bending it. The rubber material is pretty comfortable against your face. The goggle portion of the mask is made very well. The mesh is very sturdy and can take hits from guns shooting around 350fps with ease. Increasing the fps and closing the distance will give the wire mesh dents, but I have not had this type of mask every break. While the goggles are thick enough to provide good protection, they also provide excellent visibility. Some wire mesh goggles are too thick and darken your vision making it difficult to see. With these goggles, this is not the case. And of course, when compared to paintball type goggles, this has no fogging. =) The goggles themselves can be slightly uncomfortable if they end up resting on the brim of your nose. This can be fixed by the free padding comes with the mask. The padding has a sticky side and can be placed anywhere you want. This mask also looks very cool when compared to other masks out there. Absolute best Airsoft mask out there for the money. I recommend this mask over any other one that costs $30 and under. Five out of five stars
by anthony a. on 03/27/2009
"great mask!fits me just perfect and its very close to ur face so it wont interfear with you aiming through the gun.i think its a very good mask for 15 bucks.i usually wear goggles but i got shot twice in the lip so i dont want that to happen agin so i bought this mask

overall its a great mask 5/5
by Patrick G. on 01/01/2015
"I wear glasses when I play (Too lazy to get contacts) so I found that using regular goggles with glasses on is no fun, so I got these and just snapped the facemask part off to reduce the chance of my glasses fogging up, and wore a shemagh to cover my face.

It's plastic, but it doesn't really matter, it'll stop bb's.

Also, the nose piece kinda digs into your nose, even with the face mask part snapped up, but that might be unique to me.

Overall, not perfect, but it's mesh and it works.
by Nolan H. on 07/09/2014
"this id s great comfortable mask but if a bb hits the mesh it has the potential to shatter and send fragments into your eyes. This is great for target shooting but in game wear glasses underneath this and you will be fine
by shannon a. on 02/20/2012
"It's a good mask. I got shot in the eye area a lot and the mask was fine the only problem is that the bottom does not cover just a little so if I look up my chin is exposed but over all I would recremend it to a person with a smaller face but it still works and its not so bulky like the other mask. And u can look down the sighs of a rifle with out problems. With this mask I would recremend wereing some kind of cloth or somthing like a bandana to cover your chin.
by Kurt G. on 11/22/2011
"Not a bad mask at all. I custom painted mine, except now the paint has chipped off. It has good visible capability and some peripheral vision too. The down side is that you cant see about two feet from where the tips of your toes are. I was running and I tripped because of this. At another time I was rushing a bunker with my Type 89 (Bought here at EVIKE) and got shot in the face about 10 o'clock above my left eye in the mesh area and I didn't feel anything. It is very slim and forms to the contour of your face so it is easy to use with a sniper rifle. If you have an M4 with a red dot sight (barrel type) on it, it will be more difficult. Other than bad visibility below you, it is a great mask. I would recommend it to anyone looking for a cheap yet durable full face mask.