Reviews: SanSei Type Tactical Low Profile Airsoft Mesh Mask - BLACK

$12.00

26 Customer Reviews
Model: Mask-Sansei-B
Location: V8-021

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 26 reviews)

Pages:  1  2  3   
by Ronald H. on 2013-04-03 13:23:07
"Don't listen to the kids on facebook. This mask is hella sick. However, it's a little small. Even though this is true, I have a HUGE head, and it still fits, you can just see the sides of my cheeks peeking out a bit.

Overall, MUCH higher quality than i expected, and if you need to have a full face mas I DEFINITELY recommend this one. I got 3 because they were so cheap. Get it! :)
by Juan C. on 2012-11-13 17:08:16
"This mask is excellent for any kind of player from beginner to super pro. This mask is perfect for those players who wear glasses. It surprisingly fits well over the glasses.
by Christiana O. on 2012-03-10 19:03:46
"Got both Black and Green, and they are worth more than $10

Pros:
Simple
Cheap

Con:
Not neck protection
by John H. on 2012-02-22 17:57:11
"Good mask. its comfortable and absolutely dose not fog up. its cheap but still protects your face. it dose rib up against your face for picky people but still for 14$ it great.

PROS:
-comfortable
-dose not fog up
-protects face

CONS:
-dose not cover the back of your head
-makes you look like an alien
by Cody D. on 2011-07-18 20:06:58
"Got this mask a couple months ago and I've used it a couple of times and it's definitely worth the price. However, you get what you pay for. The only con that I've found is that, despite the fact that it has a lot of ventilation, it can get really sweaty in there, especially on your cheeks (which the mask pushes right up against).

Pros:
Comfortable
Cheap
Durable
Doesn't fog

Cons:
Can get a bit stuffy

Overall, it's a great mask for those who are on a tight budget (like myself). It's flexible and fits snugly on the face, for better or worse. If you need a mask for cheap, I would highly recommend it.
by Nick A. on 2011-05-27 21:29:57
"This mask is the best! The first time I played airsoft, I had nothing but googles and I kept getting hit in the cheek, forehead, or behind my head. Now with this, my full face is practically covered. Besides, It's easy to look through when aiming down sights, comfortable, and cheap! Besides, If you want something to cover behind your head or more, just wear a hat, beanie, hood, or etc.

Pros: Cheap
Comfortable.
It works.
Covers most of face.
Easy to look through especially when aiming down sights.
No fog obvisouly. :)
Cons: The only Con about it is that it doesn't cover behind your head however, all you need is a hoodie, beanie, hat, or etc.

SUMMARY: A DEFINTE BUY!!!!!
by Debra G. on 2011-04-04 16:45:39
"good mask. metal mesh is perfect. this mask can take a hit. shot it withe 403 fps sniper point blank and didnt leave a mark.

pros:

amazing price

good quality

can take a hit.

low profile

looks cool

cons:

its kinda small

the material on inside is up against your face and gets REALLY greasy/sweaty.



best buy if your not willing to spend $40+ for other low profile masks
by Jonathan V. on 2011-03-23 18:01:29
"This is a great mask. It's easy to see through, and because of the size, you can look through any sight easily. The only flaw with this is that I shot it with 350 to 400 fps in the mesh at point blank and it got a dent. Otherwise, I highly recommend this.
by Hayden R. on 2011-03-11 11:58:28
"Hey I was very VERY satisfied when i got this.I tested this thing by lighting it up from 3 feet away with a BE Type 89 on a 9.6v battery barely a scratch!just some paint fell off.after taking beating after beating the goggles have sepparated a lil from the rubber part.thats why im getting some shooting glasses!
by Eric R. on 2011-02-15 17:37:52
"i got this mask a few weeks ago an its awesome some people think that the eye mask part will shadder the bb but it wont if ur still kinda scard waer gogls under it ive used this every war for about 4 weeks already and not 1 bb had shadderd on me yet (i even let my friend shoot me in the eye part from about 5ft away and it diddnt shadder) me i would lowly recommend using gogles under cuz it just looks retarded and highly recommend this mask to anyone who is a real gamer in airsoft and if you use googles is kinda tight
by Thomas H. on 2011-01-09 10:09:36
"Very nice facemask. I got a full metal M4 for christmas and was having trouble aiming down my sights. With this mask its extremely easy, almost like not wearing one. I wear safety glasses under this, and thay fit very comfortably. I recommend this mask for anyone who is having trouble with aiming with a mask on
by Brian E. on 2011-01-06 16:12:20
"Good mask. Cheap, WON'T FOG, and durable. I shot it a couple times and there wasn't even a scratch. Great, especially for 10 bucks.

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 26 reviews)

Pages:  1  2  3