Reviews: Matrix 0.25g Match Grade 6mm Airsoft BB - 10,000/ White

$28.00 $20.00

10 Customer Reviews
Model: BB-M25-5KWx2
Location: L1-009* SF-018*

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 10 reviews)

by Dakota P. on 2014-02-12 22:32:31
"Good bb's, awesome price. They work, and they are good quality. If you want good bb's and you use a lot of them get these.
by Saline J. on 2012-09-01 17:38:43
"These are some of the best BBs I have ever used. 5/5

I reccomend these to anyone looking for reliability in their ammo.

I have been usinging Matrix BBs for a year now and have experianced no problems with them.
by Victor M. on 2012-03-01 09:01:11
"A good bb for the price. I have used 40 to 50K of these and have only found I think 2 deformed bbs, and rarely have a "flyer". not quite as good as airsoft elite, but priced much better, and if you go through 5 to 6K in a day like I do then the price is good.
by Mark M. on 2009-12-16 17:12:52
"Pros
-great quality
-better accuarcy
-deal

Cons
-none

great deal if your looking for lots of bb's :)
by Elijah O. on 2009-03-01 17:47:13
"these excellent bb's very high quality and i haven't found a single deformed one
by Nicholas M. on 2008-07-21 17:10:27
"Awesome bbs. they are seamless and no deformed ones. Very smooth and polished. for high fps guns or upgraded guns. I would recommend this to anyone.
by refraef a. on 2008-07-13 13:50:14
"I have a question, what fps with .2 would i need to have to be at 340- 350 with .25
by John R. on 2008-05-22 02:07:22
"These bb gave us 1"~2" grouping on most of our rifles at 30 feet. Very accurate for AEG shooting over 350 fps. For anything shooting under 350 use 0.20g for best result. My team had a precision caliber and we sampled Matrix, Airsoft Elite, ICS, Tsunami, TSD, Excel, Marui and KSC bb and here is the result:

Airsoft Elite : 5.95mm~5.98mm
Matrix : 5.95~5.98mm
ICS: 5.94~5.99mm
TSD : 5.93mm~6.00mm
Tsunami : 5.94mm~6.00mm
Marui : 5.88~5.93mm
KSC : 5.88~5.92mm
Excel : 5.88 ~ 5.94mm

Marui, KSC, Excel are a bit small, won't Jam on you but grouping will be a bit off.
In my opinion matrix and Airsoft Elite have the best range of diameter and some room to prevent jamming due to barrel factor
by Casey S. on 2008-05-21 16:01:06
"I must say I disagree with everyone else on these being great BB's, I bought 30,000 of the .25's and frankly my accuracy and groupings were terrible! I lacked any equipment(range and targets and such) to do a real scientific test, however when I compared one magazine of these BB's to a magazine of TSD .25's the TSDs were EXTREMELY more accurate.

I see a lot of people have had no problems with these bb's, and who knows, maybe I just got 6 bags of factory defects...but the moral of the story is buy a little bit of all the major brands and decide which ones best work in your rifle and don't just buy them because they're cheap ;) I learned that lesson pretty good =P
by daniel j. on 2008-05-09 00:57:29
"Perfect bb for my 400 FPS airsoft gun with guarder sp120 spring. I recommend all AEG shooting over 400 to use matrix 0.25g bb for better accuracy. The heavier weight will reduce fps by a little, but will increase range and accuracy. Give it a 5 because it has never failed me once and the price is good.

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 10 reviews)