Reviews: 0.20g Match Grade 6mm Airsoft BB by Matrix - Black (QTY: 1 Bag / 5,000 Rounds)

$11.99 $10.19

25 Customer Reviews
Model: BB-M20-5KBx1

Displaying 13 to 24 (of 25 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3   
by Nicholas M. on 2008-07-22 16:36:51
"awesome high quality bbs. low priced and no jams. I use them in my TSD Spring M14 and my JG Mp5A4. They feed flawlessly and have no seams. these are black so the enemy cant dodge them because they cant see them.
by David K. on 2008-07-03 01:38:58
"If you want to see your bb, you get the white ones. Black bbs are invisible and for that purpose its a five! A good trick is to mix half of these and half white. Matrix bbs are the highest quality bb I ever used and I am planning on sticking with these unless evike.com dont sell them anymore.
by donovan e. on 2008-07-02 02:33:53
"these BBs are great but are hard to see when you shoot.
by mike k. on 2008-07-02 02:15:41
"these bbs are the highest grade i have ever seen, and are actualy much cheaper then the uber-crappy bbs from walmart. the seam is invisible even under a magnifing glass. the black color is completely invisible when fired from any gun that cost more then this bag of bbs. even in my m249, the stream of bbs is completely invisible in the air, so noone can ever see them coming.
by mike k. on 2008-07-02 02:15:29
"these bbs are the highest grade i have ever seen, and are actualy much cheaper then the uber-crappy bbs from walmart. the seam is invisible even under a magnifing glass. the black color is completely invisible when fired from any gun that cost more then this bag of bbs. even in my m249, the stream of bbs is completely invisible in the air, so noone can ever see them coming.
by Mike K. on 2008-07-01 23:27:33
"these bbs are the highest grade i have ever seen, and are actualy much cheaper then the uber-crappy bbs from walmart. the seam is invisible even under a magnifing glass. the black color is completely invisible when fired from any gun that cost more then this bag of bbs. even in my m249, the stream of bbs is completely invisible in the air, so noone can ever see them coming.
by Brendan M. on 2008-06-14 13:33:43
"Good reliable BB's, these wont fail in battle and are extremely high grade, they are high polished and have no signs of a seam, work great in any high end gun. In 9/10 rounds, me and a small squad go and ambush the other team (oddly enough, im always on the smaller team...) and these are perfect for ambushes and sniping. When fired, you cant even see them, if using a gun that has a good FPS at close range 50% of the time you cant see the BB's, but with these, even in a pistol at 300 FPS you cant see them. Even though they are a little more expensive than the white ones, its well worth having the advantage of being able to lay down fire without having to worry about your position being compromised. PS: Bob Ray, grow up, if you think the word nipple is funny then you shouldnt even be airsofting
by Bob R. on 2008-06-11 12:45:06
"Great bbs! Work seamlesly! invisible on the battle field! They wont know what hit them!(he said nipples!)
by D. M. on 2008-05-13 01:44:33
"These black bb are invisible most of the time in games. It will not give away your position in battle. You won't see them coming at you!!
by D. M. on 2008-05-13 01:44:14
"These black bb are invisible most of the time in games. It will not give away your position in battle. You won't see them coming at you!!
by D. M. on 2008-05-13 01:42:32
"Excellent bb's. Work flawlessly in my gr16 with a km barrel. No seems or nipples. Polished. Like them better than Excel, Marui, KSC, Airsoft Elite because of the price. Shoots consistent 390 fps on my GR16.
by daniel j. on 2008-05-09 00:33:29
"Perfect bb. The best bb I ever used. Works perfectly on all my guns

Displaying 13 to 24 (of 25 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3