Reviews: Matrix 0.20g Match Grade 6mm Airsoft BB - 5000/ White

$11.99 $9.50

24 Customer Reviews
Model: BB-M20-5KWx1
Location: L1-007* WO12-09 WO12-03 WO13-17 WO13-24 WSO1-L8 WSO1-L9 WSO1-L10

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 24 reviews)

Pages:  1  2   
by Korey J. on 2013-09-19 17:22:32
"Really nice and accurate. Nice groupings until 120ft. Start to spread off, but that's still a pretty good range for accuracy. My results might be really accurate since I'm running a 510mm barrel G3. Buy these! Or better yet bio degrades. Now just gotta get some black BB's to mix in the batch
by Korey J. on 2013-09-19 17:19:56
"Just got a new bag of these and damn these are accurate. They lose a nice grouping after about 120ft, but it isn't bad. Still pretty darn accurate. Fine tune your hop-up and you're set. Well my shots might be more accurate than others. I've got a 510mm G3 barrel. But get these! Or better yet some Bio degrades. Now just gotta get myself some black BB's to mix
by darion w. on 2013-05-02 19:42:07
"What am i supposed to say? Great rounds, cycles through my guns well and there appears to be nothing wrong with them: i.e. no abrasions, no visible seems or anything. Some commenters noted that these rounds broke there guns, but this is what im running in the caa m4s1 i just got but of course its stock. Money well spent overall though :)
by vivian r. on 2013-03-24 12:49:46
"These are the best bb's ever and i'v got to say one thing ... WOW!
by james k. on 2012-11-18 13:30:03
"These BB's are very good quality. Its good with my sniper....480 fps (it works just fine no curve or anything)....(probably 530fps with .2's). i only trust this brand although i dont rlly review BB's that much. If you are looking for ammo do get these. They are the best brand for me! :D
by Eric C. on 2012-11-04 16:22:41
"Two words: Best bbs

Credential: I have fired almost a quarter million rounds of these thru my tight bore barrels.
by Susan B. on 2012-05-02 17:03:40
"I bought these 6 months ago and must I say, THEY ARE THE HIGHEST QUALITY .20G BBS ON THE AIRSOFT MARKET! They worked great for my Dboys SCAR-L / MK16. I've recently switched to evike / matrix .23 bbs.
5/5
Recomend you buy these... RIGHT NOW!
SEAMLESSLY PERFECT
by Gabriel C. on 2012-04-13 13:48:41
"Ha ha ha just got these today and I got to say these are better then every bb ive ever used.

Pros:
Every thing

Cons:
none
by Michael H. on 2012-01-04 15:25:58
"Very good BB's for 0.20g used in a kwa sr10 and was on par with G&G, Madbull, KA, KSC and TSD there seemed to be no difference in performance using a stock set-up. No jams and no imperfections found in none of these brands just a slight difference is color white/offwhite in all the brands
by Susan B. on 2011-12-29 12:11:07
"AMAZING high quality rounds. i have a DBOYS SCAR-L fully upgraded and my fps with crosman was 425 (BTW Crosman are GARBAGE) and with matrix i was shooting fully auto at 450FPS! amazing bbs great quality. reccomend them for eveyone. now i wnna try tsd, goldenball, and ksc bbs next. tyvm evike.

overall:5/5
by Conor A. on 2010-10-17 13:59:29
"Always been using these bb's. no jams ever... shot over 100,000 rounds. great priced bb's great overall
by Walter D. on 2009-02-14 17:11:43
"I was very skeptical when buying these bbs but i wanted to try something different from only using KSC bbs(which are very good BTW). Anyway after opening the package then opening the bag i checked for any imperfections with a couple of the bbs, they were perfect. I loaded a Mag up and poped it in my KWA M4 and all i saw was a beautiful white stream of bbs. No Jams or anything like that. If your in need of bbs, please buy them!

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 24 reviews)

Pages:  1  2