Reviews: Matrix 0.20g Match Grade 6mm Airsoft BB - White (QTY: 4 Bags / 20,000 Rounds)

$45.00 $37.00

This item is currently Out of Stock

119 Customer Reviews
Model: BB-M20-5KWx4

Displaying 37 to 48 (of 119 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4  5 ...   
by Jacob G. on 2011-01-28 16:46:37
"These bb's are amazing. Compared to the more expensive Airsoft Elite's these are the much much better kind of bb's that you'd want to buy. I haven't had one of these babies jam on me yet, and iv been using theme for 1 1/2 years. If you carefully examine them, you will never ever find a seam line on them.

White (you can easily trace the path of your bb's)
No seam line
Seem lubed almost...

NONE! :)
by Nicolas W. on 2011-01-25 20:19:57
"These bbs r way better then any sporting good bbs, and almost as good as golden ball my gun has never jammed, unlike with airsplat...Do not be confused by the price great deal
by Jake K. on 2011-01-14 19:28:06
"im probly going to take a plung but these bb's are prbly better than TSD bb's and matrix NEVER falls short thanks matrix
by reed w. on 2010-12-18 15:23:09
"Amazing ammo all around, way cheaper than most ammo and is well worth the price. The bb's are perfect in every way and have a great polished feel to them. Would recommend for any gun, from a $1000 Systema to a $20 shotgun. Great buy.
by Conor A. on 2010-10-17 13:59:29
"Always been using these bb's. no jams ever... shot over 100,000 rounds. great priced bb's great overall
by Jason D. on 2010-09-17 12:30:59
"Only perfect BB's out there. Matrix cant do a better job. my guns never jam. a+ matrix
by troy k. on 2010-09-05 08:22:24
"best bbs ever matrix is best brand for bbs dont matter how many you buy just buy matrix
by Dante G. on 2010-09-03 23:41:08
"these bbs rock especially in my thompson theymake my friends look like swiss cheese after a roun
by fred S. on 2010-06-22 11:32:12
"I absolutely love these BBs

Out of the 5 bags I've fired through so far I have yet to have a single (non-gun related) problem with these BBs.
They feed well even at a solid 18rps!
$10 for a 5000rd bag!


I would love to deal exclusively with these BBs for our team.
Hesitant to order these BBs because when shipped with free shipping Evike throws them in the same box as everything else and they crush everything, would not order with fragile items on the same order.
by Mark S. on 2010-04-19 16:28:36
"these BBs are very good i used to buy wal-mart BBs and these are a lot better used them in my D-Boys SCAR-H and AK-74S both with tightbores
by chris h. on 2010-04-16 06:22:32
"I bought a ton of these and have shot a ton through quite a few different guns. I have not had one single malfunction due to a poor bb. at 10 bucks a bag I have not been able to find a better deal out there. Mix these with .20 tracers and you are set.
by Horst O. on 2010-03-22 12:47:54
"i use these in my ak they hurt, i also use them in my HFC M9 and they are pretty good they havnt jammed any of my guns yet. but buy a few bags they run out before you know it

Displaying 37 to 48 (of 119 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4  5 ...