Reviews: Matrix 0.20g Match Grade 6mm Airsoft BB (20,000 RDS / White)

$45.00 $37.00

38 Customer Reviews
Model: BB-M20-5KWx4
Location: L1-019 WO12-09 WO12-03 WO13-17 WO13-24

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 38 reviews)

Pages:  1  2  3  4   
by Tim D. on 2012-07-31 19:16:21
"I have used these bbs faithfully for over 6 years now and they have never failed me. Highly recommended. Works in everything and works like a charm.
by Brian K. on 2012-05-14 19:07:26
"they are great just used them over the week end in my AEG that i bought with it. it pops them like candy i used 2 bags so i will most likely get more.
by Cong W. on 2011-12-20 22:21:30
"I just received these BBs today, they made my shipping package a lot heavier LOL. They seem to be very high quality, but I didnt't have chance to shooting them yet. They are all identical, 6mm, will be no problem shooting out ur barrel and hitting your target.
FW (final words) If you want better accuracy, use heavier BBs
by John H. on 2011-09-28 09:55:06
"I love these bbs! They are amazing. With my luck, right when I just received a 20,000 round bucket, my local field started making us use their bbs (which everyone on the field complained how they jammed their mags). Oh well. I just hide them in the car, so they staff can't steal them. Yeah they think they can do that. ANYWAY. Amazing bbs. 5 stars.
by Abraham G. on 2011-03-11 19:47:46
"I bought this for my m4 carbine, and it literally shoots a straight line. the way you point your gun is where the bb will go, unless your gun is like seriously screwd up.

THESE ARE THE HIGHEST QUALITY BBS AND YOU WILL NEVER EVER FIND A BETTER PACK OF BBS

20,000 rounds for 40 bucks? this is a BARGAIN. i bought these deal around 4 months ago and I still have 3 1/2 bags :D

BUY IT. Dont trust other BB brands
by Dale S. on 2011-01-29 21:40:30
"TThese are the the best bbs you will ever buy! Smooth and seamless these will catch air evenly and fly straight.
by Jacob G. on 2011-01-28 16:46:37
"These bb's are amazing. Compared to the more expensive Airsoft Elite's these are the much much better kind of bb's that you'd want to buy. I haven't had one of these babies jam on me yet, and iv been using theme for 1 1/2 years. If you carefully examine them, you will never ever find a seam line on them.

Pros;
Nice
Shinny
White (you can easily trace the path of your bb's)
No seam line
Seem lubed almost...

Cons;
NONE! :)
by troy k. on 2010-09-05 08:22:24
"best bbs ever matrix is best brand for bbs dont matter how many you buy just buy matrix
by Dante G. on 2010-09-03 23:41:08
"these bbs rock especially in my thompson theymake my friends look like swiss cheese after a roun
by fred S. on 2010-06-22 11:32:12
"I absolutely love these BBs

Pros:
Out of the 5 bags I've fired through so far I have yet to have a single (non-gun related) problem with these BBs.
They feed well even at a solid 18rps!
$10 for a 5000rd bag!

Cons:
None

Notes:
I would love to deal exclusively with these BBs for our team.
Hesitant to order these BBs because when shipped with free shipping Evike throws them in the same box as everything else and they crush everything, would not order with fragile items on the same order.
by Mark S. on 2010-04-19 16:28:36
"these BBs are very good i used to buy wal-mart BBs and these are a lot better used them in my D-Boys SCAR-H and AK-74S both with tightbores
by chris h. on 2010-04-16 06:22:32
"I bought a ton of these and have shot a ton through quite a few different guns. I have not had one single malfunction due to a poor bb. at 10 bucks a bag I have not been able to find a better deal out there. Mix these with .20 tracers and you are set.

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 38 reviews)

Pages:  1  2  3  4