Reviews: Matrix 0.20g Match Grade 6mm Airsoft BB - White (QTY: 4 Bags / 20,000 Rounds)

$45.00 $37.00

This item is currently Out of Stock

119 Customer Reviews
Model: BB-M20-5KWx4

Displaying 25 to 36 (of 119 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4  5 ...   
by Michael H. on 2012-01-04 15:25:58
"Very good BB's for 0.20g used in a kwa sr10 and was on par with G&G, Madbull, KA, KSC and TSD there seemed to be no difference in performance using a stock set-up. No jams and no imperfections found in none of these brands just a slight difference is color white/offwhite in all the brands
by Susan B. on 2011-12-29 12:11:07
"AMAZING high quality rounds. i have a DBOYS SCAR-L fully upgraded and my fps with crosman was 425 (BTW Crosman are GARBAGE) and with matrix i was shooting fully auto at 450FPS! amazing bbs great quality. reccomend them for eveyone. now i wnna try tsd, goldenball, and ksc bbs next. tyvm evike.

overall:5/5
by Cong W. on 2011-12-20 22:21:30
"I just received these BBs today, they made my shipping package a lot heavier LOL. They seem to be very high quality, but I didnt't have chance to shooting them yet. They are all identical, 6mm, will be no problem shooting out ur barrel and hitting your target.
FW (final words) If you want better accuracy, use heavier BBs
by Dave H. on 2011-11-25 11:26:19
"Not good, other reviews made me think they would feed in anything and did not have that luck. They are darker and look less polished than the red lidded matrix BBs. Definitely not the same BBs. Did not feed in MAG brand waffle AK mags. Jammed like crazy in the mags as they were not smooth enough to roll on each other with double stack BBs. Fed fine in my MAG brand 100BB M4 mags through a KA 556. I will never buy again and was disappointed.
by Christian N. on 2011-10-02 20:12:21
"Great best quality bbs i use it with my AGM m16 there accurate they are run smooth dont jam and there just so great i recommended it for anyone that uses professional airsoft.
by John H. on 2011-09-28 09:55:06
"I love these bbs! They are amazing. With my luck, right when I just received a 20,000 round bucket, my local field started making us use their bbs (which everyone on the field complained how they jammed their mags). Oh well. I just hide them in the car, so they staff can't steal them. Yeah they think they can do that. ANYWAY. Amazing bbs. 5 stars.
by Ron C. on 2011-08-04 20:50:02
"Probably the best deal on quality BB's anywhere(only problem they ship all the way from Cali and i live in New Jersey) THANKS EVIKE!
by christopher b. on 2011-07-03 07:56:28
"These BBS are awesome. Never had a single misfire and they are so well polished.
by Nick B. on 2011-06-21 15:05:12
"i use these with my Echo 1 aug with a 509 mm 6.01 tightbore and NO jams and perfect accuracy. would never buy anything else. and I have searched for hours upon hours for something cheaper- you will love these- MATRIX IS THE BEST
by Abraham G. on 2011-03-11 19:47:46
"I bought this for my m4 carbine, and it literally shoots a straight line. the way you point your gun is where the bb will go, unless your gun is like seriously screwd up.

THESE ARE THE HIGHEST QUALITY BBS AND YOU WILL NEVER EVER FIND A BETTER PACK OF BBS

20,000 rounds for 40 bucks? this is a BARGAIN. i bought these deal around 4 months ago and I still have 3 1/2 bags :D

BUY IT. Dont trust other BB brands
by Thomas D. on 2011-03-01 11:25:57
"Ive got to agree with all of the other reviews when it comes to bbs im going to want to save money and at since the main gun i use .20 gram bbs is my m249 saw i usually go through at least 5000 bbs a day easily so the pricepoint on the bbs are the best and ive never had a single problem with them.


WHERE else can you get 10000 bbs for 20 bucks
by Dale S. on 2011-01-29 21:40:30
"TThese are the the best bbs you will ever buy! Smooth and seamless these will catch air evenly and fly straight.

Displaying 25 to 36 (of 119 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4  5 ...