Reviews: Matrix 0.20g Match Grade 6mm Airsoft BB (20,000 RDS / White)

$45.00 $37.00

38 Customer Reviews
Model: BB-M20-5KWx4
Location: L1-007*

Displaying 25 to 36 (of 38 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4   
by jacob g. on 2008-10-02 06:49:29
"these bbs are godly you are from hell if you dont like these bb
by Joe C. on 2008-10-01 19:17:33
"these bbs are amazing and will CONTINUE to buy them.
by evan b. on 2008-09-09 10:45:40
"these bbs freakin rock. switched to these and the difference is un beleivable! work better in my aeg and twice as good in my shotgun. the other brands were ok but these rock! thanks evike!!!
by Snake C. on 2008-07-30 03:07:18
"Awsome bb. Most high quality bb you can tell from just looking at it and these are definitely the bb you want to trust with your AEG. Used over fifty bags of matrix bb now and not a single time I have problem with them. The run smooth even in my tight bore prometheus and PDI barrels. Very reliable brand of bb. Used to use Marui but those are no where to be found anymore and these are just as good with cheaper price.
by Nick S. on 2008-07-24 05:46:11
"wow these are great! Ive used over 75000 of these BB's in my ICS mp5! Hardly ever jammed if ever! great quality for a cheap price!
by Nicholas M. on 2008-07-21 21:27:54
"awesome high quality bbs. low priced and no jams. I use them in my TSD Spring M14 and sometimes my JG Mp5A4. They feed flawlessly and have no seams.
by William L. on 2008-07-18 17:18:55
"These BBs are really nice. I've been using Matrix BBs ever since I started airsofting.
by John C. on 2008-05-24 19:33:12
"I was reluctant to buy these at first but I finally broke down and got 60,000 of them. I saw an improvement in my high grade springers in velocity, accuracy and distance. I also saw an improvement in my AEGs and AEPs as well. I have used several brands and these are up there with some of the best. For the price, you just canít beat them.
by Brandon M. on 2008-05-20 21:08:43
"Really good bbs, no flaws or nipples or seam lines what so ever and i have gone through 10k+. very affordable for the price.
by D. M. on 2008-05-13 01:42:10
"Excellent bb's. Work flawlessly in my gr16 with a km barrel. No seems or nipples. Polished. Like them better than Excel, Marui, KSC, Airsoft Elite because of the price. Shoots consistent 390 fps on my GR16.
by Vinson L. on 2008-05-10 18:29:47
"Extremely cheap price and great performance looks!

Pros
- Extremely good deal
- Individual 5000 round package
- Polished for smooth precision power

Cons
- NONE
by Nicholas M. on 2008-05-06 14:20:23
"Really great deal on these bbs. turns out to be 5000 bbs for $10 where most bbs are $12 for 4000 or 5000. High quality.

Displaying 25 to 36 (of 38 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4