Reviews: 0.20g Match Grade 6mm Airsoft BB by Matrix - White (QTY: 2 Bags / 10,000 Rounds)

$22.99 $19.00

This item is currently Out of Stock

119 Customer Reviews
Model: BB-M20-5KWx2

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 119 reviews)

Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...   
by Blynn B. on 2016-05-12 15:00:27
"These BBs are one of the best out there

-Less hop, my gun is powerful and hop up is hard to adjust(can be a con)
-fair price
nice and shiny BBs

by Andrew S. on 2016-05-12 15:00:07
"I love these BB's. I have bought 2 bags so far and am buying 3 more i have a WE F226 and i figured since they are WE to why not buy them. I compared them to some TM BB's and they were way more accurate than the TM ones.


by Vincent D. on 2016-05-12 14:59:46
"Got this for $8. Very affordable and performs just as well as any other bb manufacturer such as G&G or Matrix.
by Tyler S. on 2016-05-12 14:59:28
"These are awesome bb's! They are very accurate and they get better range and fps than other bb brands in my guns. I would reccomend these to anyone, but get em while they're cheap.
by Ross H. on 2016-05-12 14:59:09
"these are amazing bbs. I compared them with some KSC bbs i had and could not tell the difference. I bought 15 bags when they were on sale for $6. they feed flawlessly in my hicaps and midcaps and don't jam in my 6.03 tightbore barrel. I have not had one single issue in 50k+ rounds.
by Carlos R. on 2016-05-12 14:58:51
"Ive only used walmart bbs for my thompson and ak47. I didnt think it was worth it to buy online. But for 7$ i had to try. They are AMAZING! really accurate and they shoot way harder. Thanks evike!
by Matt R. on 2016-05-12 14:58:26
"Initial look and feel: Perfect, great packaging, great polish, no dings and dongs.

I have gone thru maybe about 10 bags of these and no problems whatsoever. I cannot do extensive reviews with scientific equipments, but I vouch for these bbs being great bbs.

packaged very nicely, not like it matters....but definitely a big difference than the Chinese bbs sold else where. I only trust with their bbs because they seem to be the only retailer that carries only high grade bbs. I have used these and the Matrix and they are by far the best bb money can buy.

You seem to only be able to find matrix and we bb only here at Good bbs are a must have, take this as the best advise an Airsofter can give another airsofter.

Thanks for offering great products!
by Ramiro R. on 2015-11-24 10:35:46
"These high quality BBs, far superior to crosman or equivalent at sporting goods stores. Feel solid, no shatters or jams so far.
by Sherri P. on 2015-08-17 14:34:15
"Exactly what you'd expect from BBs. They shoot straight and work great. Next to no feeding problems, there's really nothing to complain about. Great quality, cheap, high accuracy .2s.
by Korey J. on 2013-09-19 17:22:32
"Really nice and accurate. Nice groupings until 120ft. Start to spread off, but that's still a pretty good range for accuracy. My results might be really accurate since I'm running a 510mm barrel G3. Buy these! Or better yet bio degrades. Now just gotta get some black BB's to mix in the batch
by Korey J. on 2013-09-19 17:19:56
"Just got a new bag of these and damn these are accurate. They lose a nice grouping after about 120ft, but it isn't bad. Still pretty darn accurate. Fine tune your hop-up and you're set. Well my shots might be more accurate than others. I've got a 510mm G3 barrel. But get these! Or better yet some Bio degrades. Now just gotta get myself some black BB's to mix
by darion w. on 2013-05-02 19:42:07
"What am i supposed to say? Great rounds, cycles through my guns well and there appears to be nothing wrong with them: i.e. no abrasions, no visible seems or anything. Some commenters noted that these rounds broke there guns, but this is what im running in the caa m4s1 i just got but of course its stock. Money well spent overall though :)

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 119 reviews)

Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...