Reviews: Matrix 0.20g Match Grade 6mm Airsoft BB (10,000 RDS / White)

$22.99 $19.50

32 Customer Reviews
Model: BB-M20-5KWx2
Location: L1-007*

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 32 reviews)

Pages:  1  2  3   
by chris a. on 2013-03-20 09:30:51
"just received these a few days ago and I must say that I am very impressed with the quality of these bbs. the price is great and the quality is better than the g&g bbs. they work well in my tight bore and have never jammed in my gun that has a very high rate of fire. overall great and is a must buy.
by ryan q. on 2013-02-01 21:50:13
"These bbs are surprisingly up there with bbs like kwa and elite force. I've used javelin bbs before buying a bag of these and these are an upgrade. When you shoot these bbs, they will not shatter as often as javelin bbs will. If you were to take a pair of pliers and squeeze these bbs as much as you could, they will just keep getting more and more compact. Javelin bbs will shatter into a few pieces if you did the same to them.
by Tony Z. on 2012-04-15 20:09:09
"This is deffinaty worth the 20 dollars because Im sick and tired of using .12g bebes that jam my gun, the .20g don't jam your gun At all
by David C. on 2012-02-21 18:03:26
"Great feeding BB's, they are easy to see, and the packaging is easy to reseal, making them ideal, especially at such a great price.
by Jeannie B. on 2012-02-12 07:59:37
"These bb,s are great the only thing is the bag blew up in my box that is 10,000 bb,s to clean up but i think that is ups fault
by Dave H. on 2011-11-25 11:26:19
"Not good, other reviews made me think they would feed in anything and did not have that luck. They are darker and look less polished than the red lidded matrix BBs. Definitely not the same BBs. Did not feed in MAG brand waffle AK mags. Jammed like crazy in the mags as they were not smooth enough to roll on each other with double stack BBs. Fed fine in my MAG brand 100BB M4 mags through a KA 556. I will never buy again and was disappointed.
by Christian N. on 2011-10-02 20:12:21
"Great best quality bbs i use it with my AGM m16 there accurate they are run smooth dont jam and there just so great i recommended it for anyone that uses professional airsoft.
by Ron C. on 2011-08-04 20:50:02
"Probably the best deal on quality BB's anywhere(only problem they ship all the way from Cali and i live in New Jersey) THANKS EVIKE!
by christopher b. on 2011-07-03 07:56:28
"These BBS are awesome. Never had a single misfire and they are so well polished.
by Nick B. on 2011-06-21 15:05:12
"i use these with my Echo 1 aug with a 509 mm 6.01 tightbore and NO jams and perfect accuracy. would never buy anything else. and I have searched for hours upon hours for something cheaper- you will love these- MATRIX IS THE BEST
by Thomas D. on 2011-03-01 11:25:57
"Ive got to agree with all of the other reviews when it comes to bbs im going to want to save money and at since the main gun i use .20 gram bbs is my m249 saw i usually go through at least 5000 bbs a day easily so the pricepoint on the bbs are the best and ive never had a single problem with them.


WHERE else can you get 10000 bbs for 20 bucks
by Nicolas W. on 2011-01-25 20:19:57
"These bbs r way better then any sporting good bbs, and almost as good as golden ball my gun has never jammed, unlike with airsplat...Do not be confused by the price great deal

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 32 reviews)

Pages:  1  2  3