Reviews: Matrix 0.20g Match Grade 6mm Airsoft BB (10,000 RDS / White)

$22.99 $19.50

32 Customer Reviews
Model: BB-M20-5KWx2
Location: L1-007*

Displaying 25 to 32 (of 32 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3 
by Alex ?. on 2008-06-27 19:28:51
"Great bbs to buy. Extremly cheap and accurate. I highly recommend
by Brendan M. on 2008-06-22 22:20:17
"Wow, these are simply the best BB's currently on the market and at an extremely low cost! High precision, high quality, and low cost. This is the 4th brand of BB i have tried. The other three have been KSC, ICS, and Pacific Rim (local store that makes their own BB's). Out of them all, these Matrix BB's have had the highest accuracy and no matter what gun i use them in, i always hit my mark. When i used other brands on my GBB M9, the BB would either go left, right, or up (my M9 like most doesnt have hop up...so i was suprised) but with Matrix, they stay on a straight line for about 100 ft with my pistol before even starting to drop. With my Echo 1 AK 47, they continue to about 150-175 ft with ease. If you want good high precision BB's at low cost these are the ones to get! The best part is, Evike offers 60 lb rice bags of these BB's! Best BB's on the market!
by tony l. on 2008-06-03 21:12:25
"what they say is true. I always buy this one because its cheap and its basically the same as airsoft elite and that the bbs hurt more than other ones
by John C. on 2008-05-25 23:19:38
"I was reluctant to buy these at first but I finally broke down and got 60,000 of them. I saw an improvement in my high grade springers in velocity, accuracy and distance. I also saw an improvement in my AEGs and AEPs as well. I have used several brands and these are up there with some of the best. For the price, you just canít beat them.
by Trevor p. on 2008-05-23 17:44:05
"This bb's are very nice. They are the same as Airsoft Elite bb's and cost a lot less. In all of the bags I've had there have been no rod bb's or any jams. I highly recommend them!
by Javio P. on 2008-05-19 17:33:03
"My favorite brand of out all.
They are the best and pefectly oiled and trimmed. No flaws!
by D. M. on 2008-05-13 01:41:27
"Excellent bb's. Work flawlessly in my gr16 with a km barrel. No seems or nipples. Polished. Like them better than Excel, Marui, KSC, Airsoft Elite because of the price. Shoots consistent 390 fps on my GR16.
by John R. on 2008-05-06 14:42:21
"The only brand I used in the past three years and no problems encountered. Great price for these 5000 round count bags.

Displaying 25 to 32 (of 32 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3