Reviews: 0.20g Match Grade 6mm Airsoft BB by Matrix - White (QTY: 2 Bags / 10,000 Rounds)

$22.99 $19.00

This item is currently Out of Stock

119 Customer Reviews
Model: BB-M20-5KWx2

Displaying 13 to 24 (of 119 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4  5 ...   
by vivian r. on 2013-03-24 12:49:46
"These are the best bb's ever and i'v got to say one thing ... WOW!
by chris a. on 2013-03-20 09:30:51
"just received these a few days ago and I must say that I am very impressed with the quality of these bbs. the price is great and the quality is better than the g&g bbs. they work well in my tight bore and have never jammed in my gun that has a very high rate of fire. overall great and is a must buy.
by ryan q. on 2013-02-01 21:50:13
"These bbs are surprisingly up there with bbs like kwa and elite force. I've used javelin bbs before buying a bag of these and these are an upgrade. When you shoot these bbs, they will not shatter as often as javelin bbs will. If you were to take a pair of pliers and squeeze these bbs as much as you could, they will just keep getting more and more compact. Javelin bbs will shatter into a few pieces if you did the same to them.
by james k. on 2012-11-18 13:30:03
"These BB's are very good quality. Its good with my sniper....480 fps (it works just fine no curve or anything)....(probably 530fps with .2's). i only trust this brand although i dont rlly review BB's that much. If you are looking for ammo do get these. They are the best brand for me! :D
by Eric C. on 2012-11-04 16:22:41
"Two words: Best bbs

Credential: I have fired almost a quarter million rounds of these thru my tight bore barrels.
by Tim D. on 2012-07-31 19:16:21
"I have used these bbs faithfully for over 6 years now and they have never failed me. Highly recommended. Works in everything and works like a charm.
by Brian K. on 2012-05-14 19:07:26
"they are great just used them over the week end in my AEG that i bought with it. it pops them like candy i used 2 bags so i will most likely get more.
by Susan B. on 2012-05-02 17:03:40
"I bought these 6 months ago and must I say, THEY ARE THE HIGHEST QUALITY .20G BBS ON THE AIRSOFT MARKET! They worked great for my Dboys SCAR-L / MK16. I've recently switched to evike / matrix .23 bbs.
Recomend you buy these... RIGHT NOW!
by Tony Z. on 2012-04-15 20:09:09
"This is deffinaty worth the 20 dollars because Im sick and tired of using .12g bebes that jam my gun, the .20g don't jam your gun At all
by Gabriel C. on 2012-04-13 13:48:41
"Ha ha ha just got these today and I got to say these are better then every bb ive ever used.

Every thing

by David C. on 2012-02-21 18:03:26
"Great feeding BB's, they are easy to see, and the packaging is easy to reseal, making them ideal, especially at such a great price.
by Jeannie B. on 2012-02-12 07:59:37
"These bb,s are great the only thing is the bag blew up in my box that is 10,000 bb,s to clean up but i think that is ups fault

Displaying 13 to 24 (of 119 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4  5 ...