Reviews: New Version HFC Full Metal / Fully Automatic Select Fire Airsoft M9 Special Force Gas Blowback

$135.00

51 Customer Reviews
Model: GP-HFC-M9-TM-FULL
Location: U13-158

Displaying 37 to 48 (of 51 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4  5   
by Daniel D. on 2008-10-24 00:48:24
"Yes, you can power this gun and all the full metal gas blowback with propane adapters.
by taylor a. on 2008-10-23 20:18:43
"does this gun work with propane????????????????????????????????????????????????????
by Jesse W. on 2008-10-20 18:11:05
"Overall a good sidearm

Simply, it is a fun and effective alternative to GBB. I'll quit the jibberjabbin and got right to what matters

Pros
Full Metal
Fair Priced
Sleek M9 model
Great blowback kick
Great mag capacity
Fairly accurate
Full auto function
Nice weight

Cons
Full auto function breaks down pretty fast and requires replacement
Trigger spring gets damaged after a substantial amount of usage
Pain chips easy
Some Jamming problems if there is not enough gas or too much gass
Not really gas "efficient"
by Oscar L. on 2008-09-27 02:56:27
"ugh sorry about the messed up link... search up "super high speed fully automatic select fire m9 vertex style special force gas blowback"
by Oscar L. on 2008-09-27 02:48:30
"correction on my previous statement, this gun is full metal and the one on the link has an abs slide (plastic like?)
by Oscar L. on 2008-09-27 01:55:11
"theres almost the same thing here:
http://www.airsoftpost.com/product_info.php?products_id=-
24048
its $30 cheaper. dont know about the quality difference tho
by darren l. on 2008-09-20 18:21:49
"i got this gun about a month or so ago and loved it right out of the box. it feels grreat in your hand and lookes nice too. obviously the selector swich stopped working which apears to be what is suposed to happen. lol. so i sent it back to evike for them to fix, but when it came back nothing was changed. it still would only shoot one or two in full auto then you would have to pull the trigger again. so i looked at the selector switch mechanism and figured out that the pin that puts the gun in full auto was loose so i jamed a peice of rubber in it and now it only shoots in full auto which is fine for me. the gun is also very accurate with the sites.
by John H. on 2008-09-15 07:16:48
"I truly do love this gun but what the others have been saying is exactly correct. Out of the box I lubed the gun up and it still broke on the first day I had it; just target shooting/testing. This was obviously a disappointment as I did not abuse the gun at all. The semi still works and well it is pretty good; hop up is a little weak so the balls drop off a little too soon but that can be adjusted. the look of the gun is amazing, very different and nice looking finish. If you are buying this gun strictly for the full auto go get a g18c or an AEP this is not the gun for you, if you want a sweet m9 then this is definitely it!
by Brian O. on 2008-08-18 13:48:32
"This is all a guy would want in a sidearm for the price. My cop buddies could barely tell the different between this gun and the one on their hips. The blowback is realistic enough while keeping it fun. The full auto feature is an absolute Godsend if you don't hose it and use it for bursts. If you are a dedicated sniper and need a good sidearm, get this gun.
by Derek L. on 2008-07-10 21:10:05
"nice kick back, scares all the enemies, selector switch is tough to move...great buy
by Daniel C. on 2008-07-02 23:56:32
"The best pistol i have ever bought, ive shot 1500 rounds, 800 n full auto and the selector still works perfectly , just keep it lubed. Its full auto is very good and usefull in certain situations, moslty just impresing people with it, the full metal feel is very nice, and besides the airsoft brand name it looks, and feels very realistic, my one complaint is that it is very loud. besides that buy this gun
by john t. on 2008-06-27 13:37:27
"This gun is great i have had it for 4 weeks and been to numerous airsoft events. the select fire switch work great as long as you use it properly and oil it. very sturdy too. This would be a great buy if you can take care of it properly

Displaying 37 to 48 (of 51 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4  5