Reviews: HFC Combat Commander Airsoft Pocket Gas Pistol

$24.00 $19.20

This item is currently Out of Stock

12 Customer Reviews
Model: GP-HFC-HG107-TBD

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 12 reviews)

by Matt R. on 2009-01-11 00:55:33
"haha I had one of these way back when. Freakin loved this gun, very small, PERFECT for a pocket shooter. I hope to get another one soonish.
by Brian C. on 2009-01-01 06:07:58
"I played a match with this a few weeks ago, and we did a hostage/bus scenario and I was the hostage with two other people and we were guarded by a group of fifteen. They searched us and I just slid mine into my glove and put my hands behind my back so they couldn't see it at all. The two other guys put them into there helmet and the other put it into boot. In all none of them were found... The other guys from our assaulting team weren't notified of this. So about 10 minutes into the match and about 5000 rounds from each side, fired in and out of the bus, we decided to take matters into our own hands. We had one guy pretend to run so we could get up and take the two closest enemies hostage. We stood up, I put my gun to his back and the other guy that was running and the guy next to me took out as many as they could and I took out the rest. The turn out was 14 hostiles down and one hostage and no casualties. Great gun, definitely recommend it for hostage scenario's.
by Cody E. on 2008-11-28 11:29:50
"hey Peter S. Dumb ass it's not ment to be a streight up back up it's a p shooter it's ment to conceal in hostage situations and so what if fps is low it's semi which is hella good for a pocket pistol hands down. I have the spring version and I still like it! I just ordered 2 of these 5stars
by karl e. on 2008-11-20 19:07:48
"this is fun for cqb because it is super small and i see people put it i boots for when they get captured in games
by Taylor H. on 2008-11-16 19:24:30
"What? Are you kidding? Look at the price, it IS a mag! Just buy another one! I have one of these (bought it from a different site) and it works fairly decent. One problem is you have to be careful putting the mag in as sometimes the bbs shoot all over the place. No Bueno. It does work rather well and its a perfect backup weapon or conceled weapon for when you just want to hit your friends from behind. hee hee hee, they'le never know it was me =-p
by Ben D. on 2008-11-02 05:36:35
"Ha, looks like alot of fun for cqb.Anyone know the mag capacity? And are there any mags that you can buy?
by Jarek H. on 2008-10-13 18:15:24
"hey scatt this gun deserves perfect 5 starts for innovative design
by Zachary l. on 2008-10-09 18:08:13
"how ever says that a shotgun is not a good gun is a little but munch
by Arthur K. on 2008-09-11 03:48:31
"This the best gas pistol you can get for $20. It is also the MOST compact psitol. The above two are it's unique features.

For those that wants high power, full metal, you'll be looking at a higher price tag. So, this gun really deserves a good rating.

For those that are not looking for a small / low price gas gun, this is not the gun for you. Don't buy it or rate it. Otherwise, its a good buy
by dane k. on 2008-08-18 18:08:36
"This thing holds about 7 rounds it the little tiny mag it has. I would'nt really reccomend useing this is a war. The only reason I did is someone said they would give me a bag of bbs if i could hit someone with it. So i camped a stair case and shot someone when they ran up.
It shoots around 190 fps with green gas, i havent tried red yet. Its just a fun little thing to have.
by Nicholas M. on 2008-07-21 16:57:22
"Inexpensive and great for the price. semi auto so no cocking like spring guns. perfect last resort gun or just to get for fun.
by Andrew R. on 2008-07-07 17:22:27
"Amazing gun for 25 bucks. Mine lasted for two years using propane. I got it for free. It is as accurate as a mid grade spring, and shoots as far. Its great as a last resort gun. AKA if my primery fails, then my side are fails, i knew this gun would never let me down. untill all the seals on the inside went bad. You can't expet it to shoot like any other gas gun based on the price. I don't think you could find a better gas gun for 25, but it does shoot better then some of the 50 to 80 blow backs. Oh with propane i think shoots around 240 to 260 fps depending on the weather, gas etc.

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 12 reviews)