Reviews: SRC Limited Edition Full Metal 24K Gold Plated AK47-S Airsoft AEG

$600.00

This item is currently Out of Stock

20 Customer Reviews
Model: AEG-SRC-24KAK

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 20 reviews)

Pages:  1  2   
by Steven M. on 2009-09-08 00:45:30
"HOLY SHIT A GOLD PLATED AIRSOFT GUN i dont have it but i WANT IT... BAD it does look like it wuld be only for display purposes so just play with it untill an internal part breaks and hang it on ur wall
by jerry l. on 2008-12-29 23:35:38
"who cares if it's signed!!! It's freaking gold plated and real wood!!!!WHO CARES IF IT'S DAMN SIGNED!!!

Webmaster: For collector's purpose. It is cool to have this gold AK next to the playboy mansion palymate Alison Waite's picture and autograph on the rifle. (Signed Headshot of Alison Waite will be included.) We had a few signed by different playmate but this is the last one available now.
by Andrew F. on 2008-12-21 14:39:15
"This is an AIRSOFT GUN.... for display purposes... not the real thing!!
by Daniel D. on 2008-10-22 03:04:39
"Haha, I seen the gold AK in evike store with the Playmate's photo next to it. Both the photo and AK is signed. If you youtube evike's new store, there are quite a lot of videos on it.
by insignia d. on 2008-10-19 16:59:13
"there lying about the auto graph they are trying to getm ore money
by Justin H. on 2008-10-15 09:06:08
"Ok lets have a little lesson about guns.First of all i know what im talking about i was given my first gun for christmas when i was five and since then i have collected and own many more. Ok the m4/m16 is a very fine weapon and i know from experince. It is very accurate and can reach out distances the ak-47 can not reach. Now i may have not shot the real ak-47 but i have friend who just recently bought one and i hope to shoot it soon and maybe get one for myself. Now the ak-47 is a very dependable weapon and is widely known for that. Though it is not the most accurate gun on the field it is still fairly accurate and up to a good distance. It does have a lot more knock down power than the m4/m16 though. Having that extra knock down power stripped it of a few things though. For one its distance and how accurate it is. Both are wonderful weapons but it kind of plans on what you like and what the situation is. If you are Grunt and like waste ammo you would really love the ak-47 but if you're a marksman and enjoy shooting at long range then you would enjoy the m4/m16. Now don't get me wrong though when i said Grunts would really enjoy the weapon because some marksman do as well. It just plans on what kind of shooting you are looking at doing and what the situation calls for.

m4/m16 takes the 5.56 round
ak-47 takes the 7.62 round

Personally i would love to own this gun but i would never use it. I would have it setting above my bed or somthing.
by Tyler W. on 2008-10-11 22:03:21
"Ok, since some of you apparently are making stuff up as you talk let me tell you about bullet size. The M16 has a smaller bullet, making it fly more accurately and farther, the downside, less stopping power. The AK-47 on the other hand, has a bigger bullet, more stopping power, less accuracy and distance. Remember, the laws of gravity apply to bullets too.

This gun is pretty, nuff said.
by Tariq N. on 2008-10-10 21:22:30
"M16 has better accuracy and range because its barrel is so long. The AK47 is inexpensive and reliable, while being VERY accurate for an assault rifle. Its strength is still probably as good as the m16s and m4s today. This is a symbolic weapon that any man should be proud to use in war.
by matt b. on 2008-10-03 19:47:23
"dude first of all it doesn't matter the bullet size a bullets a bullet and m16 has better range and accuracy
by Erik M. on 2008-10-03 15:40:42
"If ak's were so bad, wouldn't the military be using a different model of gun?
by kyle b. on 2008-10-03 14:34:13
"I agree 120% with Sharon Drigans, I've personally shot an AK-47 & AK-74; and they were real, not airsoft. Nearly any Kalashnikov model is a most recommended weapon of choice for me. Any person who says that the AK is a horrible weapon should try not basing their views off of games and get off their ass to fire a real one. I've fired 500 rounds out of my real AK in a short amount of time and not a damn thing was wrong with it, Now you cant do that with a real M4 or M16/AR15. So a word to Alfonso Baldo ---"ACTUALLY", I think you Baldo are one of those people who bases their thoughts off of playing video games all day... then posting it just to seem smart.---

PS: Desert eagles (real or fake) is a horrible and pointless weapon.
by Alfonso B. on 2008-09-20 09:09:48
"Actually the ak is not the best military rifle, plus it's all about preference. Yea the ak has more stopping power, but it is the sloppiest gun. When you shoot and the bolt goes back, it is so heavy that it actually moves the barrel. Bet you didn't know that, so you have an already inaccurate rifle, plus when you shoot in full auto the gun will be even more sloppy. Besides the reall aks this gun is crazy sexy, but I would never use it in a battle.

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 20 reviews)

Pages:  1  2