Reviews: Newest Version CM028-S AK47S Metal Gear Box Airsoft AEG Rifle (Wood Finish)

$109.00 $98.10

22 Customer Reviews
Model: AEG-CM028S
Location: A3-003

Displaying 13 to 22 (of 22 reviews)

Pages:    1  2 
by Brady S. on 2010-11-12 10:52:48
"THIS GUN IS AMAZING! Haha my friend bought it then quit airsofting and sold me it for 10 DOLLARS! I have nothing but good things to say about this rifle. The included 8.4V battery does pretty good, though a 9.6 is recommended. It is fully upgradeable, and extremely easy to take apart. In fact, I just bought a 6.03mm precision barrel and a silencer today to cover it with!

Pros:
SEXY
Threads concealed under the orange tip
Shoots straight and true
Easy to disassemble

Cons:
The stock is a bit flimsy, so I just took it off.
The battery cover badly cuts into the battery wires.

Other than that, it's an awesome gun. Good buy, I would recommend it to anyone.
by rhonda p. on 2010-09-23 17:22:20
"i have a few things to say
first: this gun works great for field and cqb, because of its retractable stock
second:everything but the wood finish is metal, so your getting the best gun on the market for the price, and i play against 215 dollar guns and with this it still is competing with them
third:my gun hasn't misfed any bb's since i got it 3 weeks ago and ive had about 4 battles with it
fourth:if your going for a cheap gun, and you don't have an idea of what's good and what's not, i suggest this because it's the best gun under 150 dollars i've ever owned.
by Jackie W. on 2010-09-21 16:09:00
"i just got this gun a couple days ago.very very nice gun,good rate of fire, and a nice feel and look.i would definatly recommend buying this gun.
by mike m. on 2010-09-14 14:21:25
"THIS GUN IS NICE IT HASNT FAIL ME YET ITS NICE WITH FULL MEATL KIDA HEAVY SHOULD GET A SLING FOR IT THROW BUT IT A GOOD GUN
by jeff g. on 2010-09-10 16:11:17
"i juts got this gun in and its very awsome! it shoots to around 350 fps and is rather accurate. at 100 feet u should be hitting your target dead on. for 105 dollars its a steal! and get another mag and some pellets because this gun has a killer rate of fire. i would heavily advise this for cqb as the stock is foldable. thanks evike for a great gun.
by weeda w. on 2008-12-16 16:10:55
"i ordered this gun about a week ago and i really like it...for the price it is a very good gun. I like the fold out stock it makes the gun a whole niceer in my opinion. and also i like the sites on it. the only thing i would prefer to do is buy some bbs with it cause it uses a lot of them each time you shoot it....and you wanna know why? BECAUSE WHEN YOU START YOU DONT WANNA STOP.
by Andy H. on 2008-09-17 23:53:08
"Barb, if you got it off another site don't review it here. Evike always have the newer version and the better ones. I saw it on some site selling a JP Famas $100 cheaper, turned out it is a plastic gearbox. (Those stupid sites won't even mention it as low power or anything and the guys don't know anything about anything)

If you want reliable good airsoft guns, get it here! the pricing are cheaper than most USA sites, newer version guns, better selection and these guys here at Evike knows what they are doing
by Barb D. on 2008-09-17 15:00:43
"NNNNOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!! I got this from some no name site and I thought it was a JG one because it said JG in the description. Then it came in like a week and it still works, but the stupid thing misfeeds so much and misfires so much that i dont even use it anymore! so now i have to get an echo 1 one for another $150. pffft... what a waste of money. this is still one of the coolest looking guns in my opinion though.
by Tammy B. on 2008-09-10 16:24:06
"this gun is amazing.its very accurate and sturdy.dont think just cause it is a cyma it is crap.cyma makes really good guns.and alot of reviwes say the folding stock breaks easily but if u use the button correctly and not jerk it around it will last a while.i give this gun 9/10
by Dave L. on 2008-08-16 09:52:28
"Got mine a few days ago. It says CSI on the box (looked it up, CSI is a CYMA USA distributor). The gearbox is a full metal version 3 AK gearbox. AEG comes with folding stock and hi-cap magazine. Very nice finish and very accurate.

Displaying 13 to 22 (of 22 reviews)

Pages:    1  2